100 subscribers Give away!!

141 165
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

Please read until the endπŸ‘Š

Good morning fellow writers!

Well I just reach 100 subscribers!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

This is gonna be fun!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I'm giving out 0.01$ for those who's going to answer my question with humor, take note with humor! Its either on hugot style(for Filipinos) or make your answer with humor the one whose going to answer the best will get the price of 0.01$πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ and of course if your answer makes me smile you'll also get 0.01$!!

I'm not kidding I'm just celebrating my 100 subscribersπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

By the way thank you for your support😍😍

QUESTION:

Kung magiging prutas ka anong gusto mong maging at bakit?

TRANSLATION:

If your going to be a fruit what would it be and why?

Note: make me smile and get the prize!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Rules:

1. Only one comment per writer

2. Share this article

3. Comment the link of your post about this article and your answers on the comment box

4. Make me smile

5. Make me smileπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

PS:

There's no cut off anyone can joinπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Thanks for your support!

60
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Gusto ko maging saging πŸ˜‚ kasi bukod sa masarap na. Mahaba pa. Hahahahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Its funny pero di mo shinare yung article Ahaha I share mo na ng makuha mo ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hahahaha. Di ko na nabasa yung s. Share sorry ahahahaha Okaay po wait πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan na bibigay ko na ahaha..lintel San mo nakuha sagot mo Awit na AwitπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka sh ort post na po ako hahahhha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasend ko naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’š sana may next game ulit ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag successful ito bukas meron ulit panigurado

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure na yanπŸ˜‚ goodluck po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat spread the word po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naisip ko lang naman. Hahaha Masarap naman talaga ang saging hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tawang tawa ako na green ako ng konti dun ahhπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Hwag ganun. πŸ˜‚ Walang halong green yun poπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero saging ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahaba nga kasi kaya saging gusto ko. Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If am to be a fruit I'll be apple🀣 deceitful they say but am not🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamarind cz girls like to eat em πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasali po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, can you tell in english please☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's English my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Banat ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasali po? I think it's phillipino may be?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po pasok lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„I don't understandπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po sali lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OoppssπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA makasali nga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galingan mo ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung magiging prutas man ako gusto ko mngga para binabalatan palang ako. Nag lalaway na sila d joke hahaha

https://read.cash/@Cristy/sir-at-jhess18-give-away-9211e8ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na nasa article mo na po ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko po πŸ˜… Salamat πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, happy 103 subscriber. Naol πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks spread the loveπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lakas naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joke lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello im new here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome you can join if you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I join too? 🀣🀣😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede Te pero walang prize πŸ˜‚βœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe sige pag kauwi ko mag iisip ako . Nang jokes ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banat ate hihintayin ko yunπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats pare kuy xa 100 subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat kuysπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahahahhahahahahahahhhahhHHhhHahahah This is pretty good. I'll definitely participate in this.. But let me charge my cell phone first πŸ˜‚ See you soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go on it can waitπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice game Po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThakyouπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I'd go for Mango... Damn that fruit makes you lick your entire hand. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag magiging Prutas man ako, gusto ko BERRY para naman Mamiss din nila ako ng BERRY much πŸ₯Ί

Eto na po entry ko πŸ‘‡πŸ» https://read.cash/c/share-your-thoughts-syt-a50c/post-2b4721c1

$ 0.01
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hugot pa Ano??ahaha bakit di ka ba nila namimiss??achuchu achuchuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you got me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ata ako miss ng peborit person ko dina nag chat eh. Naghost na ata ako🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Happy ghosting sayo ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arayyy ko po 😒

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Truth hurts enebeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I'm going to be a fruit, I would choose KIWI or Green Apple because It makes you kilig like when you pee 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I hope you like it even though it's cornyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒβœŒβœŒβœŒpeace yow.ahahha. COngrats anyway.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung magiging prutas ako, ano at bakit?

Gusto ko apple alam mo kung bakit? Kase an apple a day keeps the doctor away😊

Here's my entry https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-5f183e1d

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Kuys kanino mo yan natutunan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa mga lumang teleserye, gaya ng teleserye ni idol Robin Padilla, yong may halong kilig at barilan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping to winπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag iisipan ko ✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make it quick haha charot! Btw congrats kabayanπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha thanks stay tuned may announcement ako mamaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sge, sounds interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This giveaway is just a Scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How would you say so?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very old trick to increase subscriber's and likes. When subscriber's will increase then views and likes will also increase. This trick works like a chain reaction, where one subscriber beings another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you so negative?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want, every person should do her best. Every person can't be best for world but for himself he is always best. These scammers are spoiling our best creativity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are having fun here..so tell me where are those words coming from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you want to say you're the original of Giveaway? Why did you stop?

Got detected making multiple accounts?

Where here not for you where here for making lots of friends and giving us our blessings.

I hope you'll be quite after reading this. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have multiple accounts. I think all who support are multiple accounts of same person. Why should I quite. I believe this is scam, then this is a Scam. I am not scammer, so that I don't need many persons support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than stop ruining the fun..you should stop trolling..that's not healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not trolling anyone. I am expressing which I feel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have frustrations just go and have counseling and stop ruining others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are unnecessarily replying. You should take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your unnecessarily trolling you should do counseling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you are irretating me. Go to your mother's well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And now irritated Go home as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhag bhosdike. Search meaning in hindi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala kong pake that's Filipino language search it on google it might help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipinns, Chinese subsidiary. When whole country is subsidiary, then you will also be subsidiary of someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give more than I receive if you don't notice I make sure that every day I have this oh so called scam give away..you see if you don't want to participate please just don't ruin the fun..thank you and godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, 100 subscribe.go ahead....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eheheeh... this is 18+ content... :">... If I can be " a fruit" yes, a female with 2 backs - I love to be known as " graph fruit" or also " watermelon"... not every time be called as a lemon or even worse than that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oopppsss my innocent mindπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peach, cause it will go well with your hat color on the profile picture.

$ 0.00
User's avatar zh
3 years ago

Ahaha that's very observant of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Ericmannie/post-744736a If I was to be a fruit,I would be a banana,cause they are soft,long and sweet and that's what I am

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You guys really love bananaπŸ˜‚βœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im new here congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats happy 100 subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You asked if i'm going to be fruit what it would be. So I would like to be Orange πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Because It's a damn sweet round fruit but not like a hairy testical.Orange is taste like sugar mixed with a 9000 volt battery of manliness but not faggoty angle semenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . I followed all of your rules . Please support me.Here is my link below

https://read.cash/@Trisha/post-c3bfadd0

$ 0.01
3 years ago

O god that sooooo greenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako kung naging prutas ako, Gusto maging pinya,!!! para maraming mata. Para lalo kong makita yung mga ngala- ngala ng mga chismoza!!!!!! Hahahaha πŸ˜‚Lol.. Para ma kita ko pa, yung mga nakatagong I chihismiz nila!!!! Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Lol... Eto entry ko πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/c/free-wall-post-anything-you-want-97ec/post-1a8ae299

$ 0.01
3 years ago

OooppssπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha para lng po sa mga chismoza πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha try again later po may pa give away pa po ako bukas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala na.. Dna nakahabol?, 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasali din ako bukas 😘😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😘 for the penny πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ“–πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcomeπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung magiging prutas mn ako, saging ang pipiliin ko. Kasi saging lang ang may puso.

Corny yata kaso wala ako maisip.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… https://read.cash/@Kendimint/post-e7b80409

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ooppss!taken na si sabingπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh... ganun. Sige eto na lang

If ever I will be a fruit, I want to be a durian. Cause even it smells like hell, it taste like heaven.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooppss please read the rules ahaha Oo na mamaya wait lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha Oo na..excited naman to may surprise nga ako mamaya kaya relax puso mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. uy hala di ako mahilig sa surprise. Yung puso ko,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Puso mo di niya iningatan?πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. iniwan na.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai oo nga pala.. hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sa pa give away kuys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WC kuys bukas ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige kuys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Id rather be a pinya..khit san ka magpunta kitang kita kita,d na kailangang lumingon at hanapin k pa😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but the give away has ended😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be apple so I can tempt a woman like Eve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but the give away has ended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A kamatis. Kasi mahal kita my my head to-mae-toes🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but the give away has already ended😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago