Sad thoughts.

45 54
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

And at these times, I am now lying in my bed.

unhappy, a little sad, I also do not know why I feel this way,

maybe also because of the problems that come every day,

Me. Right now

Ihandle this as much as I can. πŸ™ƒ

πŸ˜”

I will go to sleep.

tomorrow maybe everything will be okay.

i feel this everyday.

25
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

anyare baby gerl? Sleep tight pray fierst before goin to sleep.. Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night po n hope u will be alright n will feel good po tomorrow, God bless po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayst sana. πŸ˜” Thankyou ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear.. Everything will be okay soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope too. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice yaar..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there anything wrong with today?!Even I was feeling so low.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a little bit, just tired of everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything will be okay sister.Happiness comeback in your life hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings remember there is always a tomorrow where the sunlight will recharge the positive energies and make us see the day in a different way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godblessyoutoo❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice dear, just keep ut upπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there anything wrong with today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im just tired of everything πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato will never leave you! β€πŸ’˜πŸ’ŒπŸ©πŸ’’πŸ’πŸ‘«βš£βš’βš¦βš§πŸ‘ͺπŸ’πŸ’‘β₯β£αƒ¦πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œβš€πŸ˜πŸ˜»πŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜½πŸ’‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaaaaa! ma heart 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do hope you're alright. It's never always a dark night remember.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thankyou β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you alright now dear? Do you want to eat @SirPotato? I mean mashed potato?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im okay now love, and i love mashed potatoπŸ₯”πŸ˜πŸ πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reallly. Then we can eat sirPotato now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€€πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA yea i am ready to eat mashed potato😍🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your this article are realistic. Yiu are right.You tell right things.Keep it up.Well writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry to hear you feel alone. I wonder why and also when it started. Is there something that could make you feel better? Perhaps it helps if you schedule your life a bit?

If you like to talk and have telegram feel free to contact me @wakeupkitty. I cannot promise I can always be there, myco section is lousy and we most likely live in different time zones but you are welcome.

Ps be careful with the photos/pictures you use. If they are not yours, from sites like pixabay or unsplash it's plagiarism too.

πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuu ❀️❀️❀️ its from free photos of picsart ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuu ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Receive my upvote in case you haven't read my loyalty bonus reward article.. so I'll just drop it here. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Low energy 1%. Charge it by sunshine day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Thankyou🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheer up sisβ™₯️ face all the problem that you haveπŸ’• don't think that you are just alone. You have me, you have us. We are strong and brave. Don't think about all of that. Just think that God never leaves us alone β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Aww. Thankyouu for cheering me up, im sosorry kung ngayon ko lang nakitaπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay ate I love youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Were the same sis because im suffering from depression how many years ago.. Until now i have a live in partner and children much more i have many problems i feel so alone specially because my husband has no care of my feelings at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan ate, kahit ganyan siya may mga anak ka naman na mahal na mahal ka cheer up! πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago