Older women selling in the market

14 63
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

When I go to our market and buy vegetables, fruits and ingredients or anything else we need to cook at home, I buy the old people who sell. for me, I can help them to run out of their goods easily, and get home early to their house to rest. when there is a little change I just give it to them because I feel sorry for them. It can also help them, even if it's just a small amount.

  • as well as those kids who touch you sometimes. I do not know if there are also in your markets. there are children begging sometimes even adults with small children. After asking for money from me hahaha I also give sometimes when I have more than my money or I have coins. coins only 10 or 5 pesos because I'm not rich ๐Ÿคฃ and they also ask a lot of people so they will have more money when combined hahaha.

I would like to say that if you are buying in the market, we would only buy from the old sellers because it can really help them, especially at their age. And we can make them happy because there are still people buying from them.

  • Because most of us, I do not all, but there are people who really buy goods as long as the seller is beautiful or handsome hahaha, am I right? But I am also aware that there are adults who use their age to fool other people as well. (when I am deceived I will not buy from them again because I prefer to help with good habits and not with such bad habits)

But you should buy from them if we also need and the vegetables are fresh or their goods are new.

I also admire them because even though they are old, they still prefer to shop or earn a decent living to help their family. They do not do begging like lazy people who still have a strong body but choose to beg or cheat on other people. (that they thought they were asking for the money, not wanting to work properly.) And they should also be imitated by people who want to commit suicide immediately just because their Girl / Boyfriend left, was scolded by their parents, and did not pass the exam etc. They do not think that many people die in the hospital but still want to live, and the elderly who no matter how difficult life is still resist the trials to survive. (I also want to tell everyone who experiences like that now that everyone in the world has a problem and all problems have a solution. Don't despair and just pray to God it will always be all right. Cheer up!

This is my entry for @LykeLyca in her Random act of kindness event, I hope you like it. Thanks to your event I had a chance to write like this here in readcash.

By the way Dont forget : Ciao ๐Ÿ‘‹

17
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lou1e
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Such a kind hearted person, well as for me, I always buy to those who has a good quality product, and most of the seller in our place market is not that old they are all young. That's the good thing some of the oldies I know in our market here is already retired, they already pass the ownership to their. And as for the child asking for some money we don't have that here also, and that's also a good thing right ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great market

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing is caring.. kahit sa maliit na bagay lang.. makikita mo sa mga mata at labi nila ang kasiyahang naibigay mo sa kanila..

dapat nga sila ang tinutularan ng mga kabataan ngaun.. khit matanda na ngbebenta parin sila para sa kinabukasan ng kanilang pamilya.. dapat sila ang pagtuunan natin ng pansin.. hindi ung mga nsa taas na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga po e. Sila dapat yung tinutulungan hindi yung mga mayayaman na nga yun pa yung nililibri ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga e.. ewan ko ba naman sa iba.. bt sa myyaman pa cla kung bumili ng mga gulay nila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Thanks dear for sharing such a beautiful article. I view and upvote all your posts. I expect a subscribe and like comment from you. Please subscribe to my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear i will. Thanks for always supporting me ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ,thats reality, sometimes people became lazy and not taking an act for a living until they feel hunger.Elder people had that always thinking that we need to do some ways to earn and provide for a living, cause they know how it feels be hungry, to be have nothing to survive in a day, sometimes experience keep making them work even if theyre already have a weak body, maybe for the family, children or grandchildren, that not a fair thing, they shoud given previlige to rest.And to have attention about their age.We should think about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww I'm pretty much like that too. I buy vegetables in the market and not in the mall's grocery store because we need to support these people making a decent living. And some people even haggles on this vendors, I don't think its appropriate magkano lang kinikita nila dba? I admire you for doing that, kindness really comes in many ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what i do. I buy from old people. It's pity though that instead of enjoying their retirement years, they are still working. With regards to small children begging, I don't give them any penny unless they will try to hurt me or make super kulit, cause we don't know if they will use it for unnecessary things.

I saw a post on fb, a child went viral here in our province because according to the post his mother left him and went to manila, only to find out that the child is begging alms because he is hooked to computer games and he befriended the rugby boys already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear... Thanks for you to think about them you are so kind hearted so you think this.... But now a days no one think about them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago