Giveee away‼️

10 19
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone I just want to say that me and my Friend @Reo have Give away by making a short Story yea do you heard right? Short story ☺️

In my few days here at Readcash I also have income and my friend @Reo and that is what we will use for the lucky winners, we just want to get back to the community here at Readcash, I hope you support and join This give away, @Reo@Reo and I will be happy if you Join. ☺️🤗❤️

We are looking for 10 Writers or persons that willing to earn $0.01 ❗👏🥳

How? Just follow this easy Steps🥰

  1. Follow me @Reo and my friend @Cristy

  2. Join to Our community and here is the link : https://read.cash/c/short-stories-f35d after you Join to our community,

  3. Post Short Story to our community you are the one who will Choose genre to your short story (Ex. funny, horror, romance, fantacy etc.

  4. Tag @Reo and @Cristy to your post (so we can Notify to your Entry ) or comment the link of your entry with mention friend.

Please : Submit you're entry here ➡️ https://read.cash/@Reo/give-away-alert-c2d7b6fc

This is just a small amount but I hope you will not let this oppurtunity to waste it will also add to your earning 🥰

Don't forget to subscribe 🤗❤️

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

iba talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sali kana 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW. it's nice. thanks for this opportunity:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sali kana po 🤗😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try it because I'm quite busy right now :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou tyt🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOu're welcome dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join to our Give away now 🥰 don't let it pass the small amount this is also a blessing 🥳

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This give away is end. I hope you join next week 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago