Different color of the flowers and their symbols🧑

49 75
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

I will post a photography of flowers right now, these flowers are not ours but I just saw them outside the hospital.

My uncle was admitted last week, and I was one of those ordered earlier to give them food but, I did not go inside because it was not allowed. I just waited outside to get food from me. When he was not there, I noticed that there were flowers on the side of where I was standing so I just took a picture first and there were not as many people there. Their flowers are also beautiful. (the flower in our house they are just flower leaves hahaha) I just hurried because someone might be wondering who works at that hospital. why did I take a picture of their flower hahaha maybe they will think I'm crazy. 🀣

Since, I have already explained to you why the flower is not ours, lets look at the picture.

Red gumamela ❀️

Red flower

This is what men often give their girlfriends on every monthsarry, anniversary or on occasion because it symbolizes desire, Courage, strenght, and passionate love with beauty.

I dont know what is the name of this flower πŸ€£πŸŒΈπŸ’›

Yellow flower

Yellow color of the flower are most commonly associated with goodluck and goodfutune and also Symbolize Sunshine and happiness.

Pink Gumamela πŸ’—πŸŒΈ

Pink flower

This is what is usually given to our mothers on Mother's Day and Teachers' Day or Valentine's Day because, it symbolizes friendship and many kinds of love, (including romantic love also other kinds of love like platonic or flamilial love) and other meaning include happiness, gentleness and femininity.

Purple Color πŸ’œπŸŒΈ but i dont know again what is the name of this flower 🀣

Purple Flower

Purple flower symbolize Success and even royalty, though feelings of admiration and tradition. ( What are you waiting for, give your crush a purple flower hahaha) πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜œ

So this is my Entry to @Aminul in his contest. I would have liked to upload my captures when I went to our sea but he said that old pictures and previous photos are not allowed so this is the only entry I will submit.

If you want to join, Just click Photography contest. Also try your photography skills. πŸ˜ŠπŸ“Έ

I hope you all like my photographs πŸ“ΈπŸ’—πŸ§‘

DONT FORGET :

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think I would love to receive a purple flower. I love the meaning of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, artical..carry on bro, and thankyou brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not a boy. πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article Dear My favorite flower in your photograph is Rose I am very happy that you have uploaded that photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh the red hibiscus is that rose in your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the flowers are so beautiful...And your Photography is also amazing...And I liked the last Photography the most... Keep sharing more:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much abir and Best of luck 😊🧑 Your sunset that was passed at aminul's event is also the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome...And also thanks for Appreciating my photography:-) I'm really very happy to know that you liked my sunset Photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome dear πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's so beautiful photography dear just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear, best of luck πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, second and fourth Picture, they are beautiful amd unfamiliar too πŸ€”, my favorite is the fourth Picture, and how's your uncle now dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, kahapon ko lang din nakita e hahaha. Okay na sya dear makakalabas na daw siya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that, pero ang ganda talaga nong pangalwa at oang apat, sana kumuna ka tapos tanim nyo sa inyo 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA grabi ka sa akin πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, ganyan kaya si mama dati, ung tanim dun sa plaza nagakuha sya ng owdng itanim, haha pero ngayon hindi na. May makukulit kasi na doggo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doggo? HAHAHAHA pwde rin naman yata kumuha pero natatakot ako at nahihiya baka magalit may ari 😁🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, ay sabagay nga, baka sabihin isa ka doon sa nababalita na nagapang nakaw ng tanim ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda ng mga bulaklak πŸ˜πŸ’• lalo na yung last diko alam yun tsaka hindi pako nakakakita ng ganyan ditey

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Salamat be. 🧑 Same hahaah naamaze din ako kahapon kasi kahapon lang din ako nakakita ng ganyan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ate. Luh kahapon lang? Hindi ko alam if ano yang bulaklak haha pero ang ganda talaga ng kulay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha oo don ko lang yon nakita e. Slr ngayon ko lang to naopen πŸ˜…βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photos of flowers. I think this first photo is a Japanese rose or hibiscus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea that is hibiscuss flower but in the Philippines its gumamela 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely flowers you know that Yellow one is called kanding2x in here. kanding means goat πŸ˜† Good luck to you wishing you will win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouu po. Hahaha kanding2 po pala yan 🀣 pero ang ganda ng bulaklak ha. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi in Cebuano words kanding 2x but I don't know in Tagalog haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha alam ko yung kanding2 may kanding din samin e kasi bisaya rin ako🀣 pero ang ganda ng bulaklak ha iba iba kulayπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha where are you from? dami din pala Bisaya dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Capiz po ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ako dito sa Cebu 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..All pictures are so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouu suvankar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely flowers have their own identity and their beauty captivates the heart of man and refreshes the eyes like us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouu Sanakhan 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago