Prompt That Save The Day

3 25
Avatar for Crazywrites_1
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

I'm sure that you people are doing well and enjoying your day. It has been 26 July today and the new month is going to hold our hand in just four days. We have Professional Holidays in whole month of August. That's why I will have more time to engage with you people. Now-a-days the hot weather and depression because of the circumstances that I faced at home my health is getting week with the every passing day. I wanted to published article on time but couldn't because of headache.

Let's have look at the prompt that I am going to share with you. I'm sure you will enjoy it.

Sing in Public Or Dance in Public :

I'm a shy girl who is not confident to dance or sing in the public. I remember I never dance in the wedding celebration of my friends and relatives. Actually the main reason is that neither know how to dance nor I am a good singer. I remember how my youngest sister have been dancing on her wedding. I enjoyed the dance performance from my friends and cousins on the wedding. If I am blessed with melodious voice I will love to sing song in the public and perhaps I will sing the following lines ,

"I love you but all I know that"

"loving you is a losing game."

Have A Secret Admirer Or Be A Secret Admirer :

These both experiences are marvelous. It's really amazing to have a secret admirer who secretly praise of your beauty, moral and actions. The secret admirations based are real admirations. Now-a-days people admire you on your face just to please you and get what they want. They aren't admiring you by their heart. I'm realistic person and doesn't want hypocrisy surround me. That's why I want secret admirer who can't be fake.

Got an Expensive Gift Or Go on a Vacation :

Offcourse going on a Vacation to the seaside is my choice. I want to experience long drive, music fishing and a day in the boat. I never experience boat life and always wondered it's beauty and comfort. The night sight from the surface of sea really had my heart. I wanna be alone on the vacation because I love to enjoy my own company. I feel myself at comfort when I am enjoying my own company. I want to breath in the fresh air because done with residing at home from the time I'm not regular at work. The household life is becoming boring and depressing that can be relaxing with vacation to comfortable place.

Adopt A Dog Or Adopt A Cat :

Aaaah! I can't take the risk of having dog as pet. Because it's maintenance is really hard and expensive. I can't afford lots of meat for its meal. While I don't have much time to train it that how to live in the home. That's why I can have cat as my pet. Cat is really pretty pet and I love to cuddle with the cat. It's easy to train the innocent cat as compare to the training and maintenance of dog.

Make A Phone Call Or Send A Text :

Isn't texting is time consuming????? I really hate those unproductive things that consume time. I uninstalled Facebook, Whatsapp, Snapchat and TikTok that was consuming time. I decided to gave my time to the productive things like dot platform and Hive. That's why I prefer short call. Moreover, I don't attend call from unknown number.

Have A Road Trip Or Book A Flight :

I have travelled by road throughout my life. I didn't get chance to fly in the airplane yet. Although we went to bade one of our family friends at airport. The visit to the airport really intrigue me to try the air travelling. I'm sure I will get the opportunity to travel through Pakistan International Airlines.

That's all for today's blog. I hope you have enjoy it. These types of prompt are really day saving for me when I'm near to miss publishing here.

Sponsors of Crazywrites_1
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my lovely sponsor 💞

5
$ 0.80
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Crazywrites_1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crazywrites_1
1 year ago

Comments

I will surely adopt a cat but my mother will not allow me because she is not mode to adopt any cat at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love if I can have some vacation huhuhuh, I'm so drained and burnt-out due to work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!! I love this, I also love the answers you gave. Can I jump on this please?? 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago