How I Enjoyed Stressful Day

3 23

"Hard Times fall upon everybody. Whatever it is, we are going to get out of it." ~Mike Tyson

Howdy my read.cash family!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. Let me congratulate to all investor of Bitcoin Cash and those who HoLD BCH on BCH picking up green line. The current value of Bitcoin Cash is $157.47. While reading article by @Kacy01 who is waiting to BCH jump up at $700, I will must say that those days aren't far. Bitcoin Cash isn't going to disappoint his loyal affiliates.

I have been absent from the platform for last 2 days because of my exam that was held yesterday. It was competitive recruiting test that was attended by the candidate from the whole state. I wasn't much prepared the exams because it was about the general intelligence test that doesn't contain specific Syllabus to read. That's why I gone through in the last days what was in hand. I'm glad that I did well.

I always prefer to stay calm because I value the peace of mind. The person who earns something hardly value the thing as compared to the person to whom that thing is easily available. I have struggled to maintain my piece of mind at teenage. That's why I don't stress over my mind no matter how much the hard time I face. Sometimes it is better to let the time solve the problem. Moreover, I'm easy going person who let the things go with the flow.

"Go with the flow. Force nothing. Let it happen.... Trusting that whichever way it goes. It's for the best." Mandy Hale

So let's jump at the Today's blog topic and know how I enjoyed the stressful exam day!

Travel to Examination Hall by Chingchi Auto :

I had to travel 3 hours constantly from home to examination centre and back to home. Travelling by Cream Car and Uber is costing high amounts for their services because of patrol price hike in the country. It's okay to travel by local buses and auto rickshaws for me as middle class citizen. I choose to travelled by local Chingchi Auto Rickshaw that is not surrounded by doors as compared to the other auto rickshaws. The ventilation of the air doesn't barred. Although I was traumatized that the thief would have easy access to my Mobile Phone and hand carries yet it was safe travelling.

The green plants that surrounded the roadside was waving in the airflow. The sunflower were Brighting and became the reason of smile. The traffic noise was like music that comforting the soul. I regret to don't have good camera of Mobile Phone to captured the beautiful weather.

I was ashamed but relaxed :

I prepared for the exams quickly because I want to reach on time. I wore skin colored slippers that was broken in the Examination Hall. I didn't found any cobbler nearby to mend my shoes. I feel ashamed at my shoes among hundreds students but I keep myself calm. It is believed among my native people that when the shoes are broken you aren't far behind the success. I decided to visit nearby market in order to get shoes for me.

Enjoyed Driving :

In the Evening I get permission from my father to drive in his Car to attend dinner at my friend place. I enjoyed the driving in the light rain fall evening. Driving, Music and rain what a combination. Wow that was really amazing experience. I feel joy in enjoying the every moment of life.

Dinner With Childhood Friend :

I reached at my childhood friend Rehan's home around 8 O'clock evening. They were waiting for me to dine with them. I was glad to meet his family after long time. They reside at Saudi Arabia permanently but often came here to meet their grandparents house. I was so glad to see the gifts and presents they offered me. I'm so thankful for them for the love they showed to me.

That's the end of today's blog! I hope you have enjoyed the write up that how I stay happy on the stressful day.

I'm thankful to all my readers, viewers, upvoter, subscribers, and commentators for their special time.

Special Thanks to @porsche for his sponsorship!

7
$ 0.41
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Sponsors of Crazywrites_1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It seems that you really enjoyed your stressful day, especially having time with your friends and how they showed their love for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the shoe gives way, it's always embarrassing because you will feel all eyes are on you.

You travel that long for your exams? I wish you can find a place close by that would save you the stress and I was about to say riding in that makes you prone to those who might steal your valuables. You just have to be careful with your stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, your title makes me curious to read your write-up. Umm, its means you are such a calm and nice personality who knows very well how to take care of peace of mind.

Traveling on chingchi is always fun but always the scariest ride. I hope you enjoy yourself with your childhood friend a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago