Spending $5000 on Travelling_ Prompt

13 42
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

Howdy my read.cash family!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. Yesterday I couldn't publish any article because my mood was upset due to some going on problems in my life. I am not emotionally strong person and easily feel hurt when I heard about someone doing wrong for me. I am simple person who always try to do something good for other but I am rewarded badly. It happens with lots of people. It's the part of our social life now-a-days. Mostly people ignore such things to keep their mind at peace but it's hard for me. Well that's just what I was facing in my personal life. I have an amazing prompt for you people in today's blog. Let's beings the prompt that is below 👇

Be happy and content but not achieve much / Never be satisfied but achieve a lot :

Satisfaction and contentment on the achievement of the person assure his happiness in life. There are lots of people who have uncountable achievement but they aren't satisfied with the things they own. They struggle 24/7 to achieve more and more. They don't have peace of mind and happiness in their life. While on the other side there are lots of people around us who doesn't own anything. They strive hard through their life but couldn't achieve much. They live hand to mouth yet they are happy and contented with their life. Such people aren't greedy and enjoying peace of mind. That's why my choice is being satisfied, content, happy and have peace of mind.

Wear Fashionable clothes / Comfortable clothes :

It's important to follow fashion trends in clothing and life style to keep pace with the time. Moreover, there are some trending styles of clothes that my religion object to wear. I don't dare to disobey the the teachings of my religion. I wore simple clothes and follows national trends of my country that is Shalwar, Kameez and dupatta for female. My preference is to wear comfortable clothes no matters what's trends are going on among the people.

Stay in / Go Out For Date :

Wohooo!!! It's an amazing question to answer. You may not appreciate my answer. Actually I am no more interested in relationships because I had bitter experiences in the past. I don't want to repeat somethings in my life again and couldn't allow someone to make me fool on the name of relationship that's why I want to stay at home and spend time in housekeeping, cooking for my family and reading books.

Watch a Comedy Movie / Horror Movie :

How many of you watched horror movies???? I know that horror movies are popular among the masses but it terrified me badly. If I watch horror movie I also repeat that in my dreams that caused depression and sickness to my health. That's why I choose comedy movie that make me laugh and happy.

Get Up Early / Stay Up Late :

We all know that early to bed and early to rise makes a man healthy wealthy and wise. I believe that getting up early is blessing that help us to cheer up with sunrise, morning walk, morning tea and prayers. While staying up late cause problem in getting up early on the next day that distrub your schedule badly.

Work in Office Doing Paperwork / Outside Building Something ( assuming that pay is same) :

Office paperwork is the best option because I have to face good and bad weather outside while the environment of the office will be comfortable for me to work.

Rather Spend $5000 on Travelling / On Material like TV :

$5000 dollar is 10 lac Pakistan Rupees that I don't think to spend on material like TV. I am intending to buy a new TV but it should be around 50 thousand Pakistani Rupees. I would spend $5000 on travelling with my family and friends to all the beautiful places of my country.

That's all for today's blog! If you enjoy the prompt and want to share your choices feel free. Thank you so much for reading my article!!!

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

I am highly thankful to my lovely Sponsors @JonicaBradley @Amjad_Ali_Waince for their support and motivation. Stay Bless always 💞💞💞.

10
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I promise almost every day, today I will go to sleep fast and wake up fast but it doesn't happen anymore. But gradually I will try to get used to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup if you remain trying it daily you sleep routine will be set

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting answers. I prefer to stay in too because I don't fancy going out but I do make exceptions. I prefer comfortable clothes too, not s huge fan of fashionable clothes except the cloth is simple and the colour isn't too catchy. I like simple things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup here is the same I also like light colors dressing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. It's simpler and nice that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also prefer to wear comfortable clothes than follow fashion trends.

$5000 is a lot of money, with such I can plan my future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly the $5000 is huge amount and we take decision wisely it can be turned into $50000

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my dream is to travel and visit the different places in my bucket list. But unfortunately I have so many priorities in life. That $5000 for me can do a lot of things. In the other part which do I prefer, I rather be contented even if I don't achieve much because if you are contented it means you are happy and I always chose to be happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I completely understand what you said dear, I'm exactly like you. I always try to be a good person and do something good for others, but many times like you I rewarded badly... But as you said we should accept that this is a part of our social life , and we must ignore such behaviors for those people, and do the things that we know is right and good, and give peace to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly the best thing is to ignore such rubbish experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would not spend that big money. I think I will. invest it for the future. It is hard not having a money because you cannot eat, sleep, have a shelter. So better be wise about money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Investing and saving that money is best option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I choose comedy movies most of the time because it can give me happy hormones, heheh, rather than other genre, so stressful. I also likes to get up early as possible to prepare my family's food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago