Random Prompt for Today

13 36
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also well and happy to meet my nieces Noor-Ul-Ain. I and My eldest sister have skin allergy from dust and uncleaned air. She was in village at her husband place where she couldn't found antihistamine tablet that cause the extreme occurrence of swelling and rashes on her body. Yesterday, Dad went to brought here at our home to get her checked up by the doctor.

It has been 5 months that our life has been changed. Because Noor came to our life on 29 March, 2022. I was cared, loved and supported by my family as the first child of my family and now she is the center of all of us attention and care. I remain busy at work and studies. My father remained busy at his office. While my mother always engaged in household chores. We were living very boring life before her birth. Our family begins to gloom after her birth. We all begins to feel ourselves at peace after catch sometime together. She almost lives with us but often went to her father's place for few days. I'm so glad to spend time with her.

"The Soul is healed by being with children" ~Unknown

Let's have someone with short prompt!

Now-a-days it's hard to find true love and loyal partner. Isn't it? We are surrounded by thousand of fake people who can cheat us at any time. If you have loyal partner then you hold him/her tightly. You should be thankful to God for the true love. But if you fall prey of fake person who cheats on you, it break your heart badly. I'm among those unfortunate who fall in love with double faced person. I'm going to share with you painful experience of mine in love.

It was about my teenage when I fell in love with a handsome man. I have been possessive for him. I don't allow him to talk about anyone in my presence. Perhaps I was sure that the love I do him is enough. One day we were enjoying our dinner together when he begin to recive text from her ex. That was the first time when I get doubted that he cheat on me with her ex but I was calm. Later on, I come to know that everything had been fixed again with him or his Ex Girlfriend. That was the last we connected together. Although it was heartbreaking for me yet I am enjoying my as single. I have enough time to focus on studies, work and career. There is no worries to entertain your boyfriend. Moreover, I'm gonna stay single until I find true person who deserve me.

All relationship go through hell, real one's get through it.

Jealousy is moral degradation where a person compare him with others to be insecure about his capabilities. I really don't want that partner who remain comparing him with others. It's really bad to have your eyes on what is not your. While having a hardworking partner is good luck. Meanwhile if hardworking person is jealous at the same time it can lead trouble in your life. That's why I would choose lazy and trusting partner who I can trust. He will be trusted enough to be loyal and sincere.

Wether it is friendship or relationship, all bound are built on trust. Without it you have nothing.

I hope you have enjoyed the prompt! Thank you for your precious time ❤️

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Amjad_Ali_Waince @JonicaBradley for your sponsorship.

14
$ 0.28
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Awww the baby is so cute! She definitely brings good mood in your house. That guys is not for you, you deserve more and you deserve the best!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jealousy makes us question ourself, our worth, and only create pain & suffering for both for ourselves and others...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been through hell and back myself and happy to got back up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, so what was the point why that guy decided to have a relationship with you? Haha. Did he just easily dump you after they were settle with here ex? Sheesh! It's a good thing that you did not focus on that heart break and pursued your study nonetheless. By the way, your baby is so cute. It's really true that your life will change once you'll have a child. Take care and gave a nice day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I let him go and focus on myself that how to be strong and happy more day by day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The second would you rather is somehow challenging and I am left to choose one. Who wouldn't want an hardworking partner? But the jealousy part is what I wouldn't want. Though I heard that when a guy is jealous of you, it means he is in love with you but going to an extreme is bad. So, I wouldn't choose the lazy part. Lol

Meanwhile, Noor is so cute 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha that's really good that I learned today from you. Is it really happened that the person who jealous of you love you the more? I remember I also have seen such video clip where a man jealous of the girl and later on fell in love with her . Thank you so much Princess she is really cute and love 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would rather not be cheated at all and wont date any of the choices. hahaha! Coz surely you'll get to find a hardworking and trustworthy man in the future. I found mine and definitely you'll find yours. Do not settle for less but with someone you deserve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly I will found the person who really deserve stay blessed dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The baby is really cute

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She is very naughty girl also 🤠 thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noor is beautiful, may Allah bless this kiddo with happy life and obedience of parents. I love the prompt, I think I can try it first.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your prayers May Almighty Allah bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago