Political Railys

1 9
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Greetings Readers!!!!!

Wish you blessed Friday read.cash family!! Hope All of you are doing well and enjoying your day as well. I am also feeling fantastic. Have you guys ever joined any political railys??? Have you been part of any political activity??? Most of us think that these are not there cup of tea but political situation of the state directly effect individual's social and economical life.

Yesterday, Many of our relatives joined us at dinner party at home. Aunty Diana and Uncle Harry were also there. After dinner some guest went to their home but who have conveyance issue because they came from the village decided to stay here with us. I and youngest sister Bhiter were successful in convincing them to stay for 2-3 days. We wanted to go on picnic at any historical place. Aunty Diana and Uncle Harry didn't disappointed us and agreed to stay till Sunday.

There were extreme happiness in our house because relatives have get together after a long time. Mom was checking the groceries in the kitchen for Sehari Preparation. Sehri is called to early meal that is eat before Fajar Prayer in Ramadan with intention to have fast.

Uncle Harry had served as regional political leader 10 years ago. He is still very active politically. He was discussing political situation of the country with my father when I joined them. I had been political student and take great interest in the worsening circumstances and raising problems like unemployment, corruption, poverty and worsening economy of the country. Pakistan faced political crises few days ago when Prime Minister of Pakistan face resolution of no confidence by the opposition and was being ousted at its success.

Uncle belongs to the Pakistan Tahreek Insaaf whose leader was being ousted by the opposition. Moreover, he told that he is going to join political railys that was going to take place in the night. My father and male cousins were also decided to accompanied him. I requested to Uncle to bring me with him. I was going to joined any railys for the 1st time. I was very excited about listening the great leader Imran Khan who had been cricket player before joining politics and elected as prime minister.

Imran Khan is very much popular among the Pakistani youth. There were almost 1-2 millions people who joined the railys in the night. We went towards the destination at 9 : 00 pm. It took 1 hour to reach at MAO College Station that was at 10 mins distance for the gathering spot but due to heavy traffic blockade we have to park the car in nearby patrol pump station. We have to walk almost 5 to 6 kilometers to reach the spot. There was millions of people who came there to support their leader.

Imran Khan! Imran Khan! We are with you Khan! Everyone was shouting and making slogans in favor of their party. I saw many of my friends their. I was so delight to saw Imran Khan at very short distance in front of me. He made speach about his future policies and demanded Election. We have to walk back 5-6 kilometers towards the car. We reached home about 3 : 30 am and done Sehri. I hope that political situation of the country will get better soon.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my lovely Sponsor @OfficialGamboaLikeUs@JonicaBradley@alicecalope @BCH_LOVER .

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't been in one nor attended a rally. A relative of ours is currently running for office here in our locality as well. All I can do is promote him in my social media and to friends and relatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago