Do You Want Ghost As Your Friend?????

11 57
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"I am stronger because I had to be, I am smarter because of my mistake, happier because of sadness I have known, and now wiser because I learned." @CrazyWrites

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I wish you Jummah Mubarak & lots of prayers to all Muslim Ummah of the world. May Almighty Allah shower His countless blessings upon all human beings and help us to get rid all problems we are facing now-a-days. Today some guests are visiting our home that's why I have to help my mother in cooking, serving food and other household chores. That's why I want to publish today's article as soon as possible. I found an amazing prompt to write today!! Hope you will enjoy the prompt.

Be Rich But Never Fall in Love / Have a Perfect Marriage But be Poor ;

I am realistic person who doesn't want to live in ideal world. I am well aware of the importance of the money. One can't get basic needs of life if doesn't have money. How one can have perfect marriage if he couldn't afford the expenses of basic needs of life. The expenses of the children growth and education. These all things demands huge money to work smoothly.

Yup!!!! You are right I choose being rich never fell in love. Indeed wealth is more toxic than love. It is mostly said that when man gets enough money, he wants other woman to love but when a woman get enough man she doesn't want any man to love. We human can't deny the importance of love. That's precious feeling of the world to love or be loved. Love helps us to be strong emotionally and polish our personality.

Have Smelly Feet / Have Bad Breath ;

Uhhhhhh!!! These both options are ugly and unwanted. I am habitual of brushing my teeth twice a day. I don't feel myself fresh and active if I missed it ever. I feel my taste buds not working actively. That's why I couldn't think about having bad breath.

Hahaha!!!! I remembered in my childhood when I came back to school. I don't immediately washed my feet until my mother force me to wash them. It's smells so bad that embarrassed me sometime. I sat close to my cousin to tease her with the smell. That was really wonderful days when we all cousin were reside together. Now most of us have got married and get together once / twice in year.

Have a Friend Ghost / Have a friend Vampire;

Did you watch Indian Movies " Bhoot Uncle" Or "BhootNaat"?? These two movies have same stories where children have ghost friend. Children help those who are in problem with ghost help. They shock others by jumping high and flying objects with the help of ghost. They travelled to Dreamland and have great fun. I always wondered to have ghost friend.

I will be able reach any place with the help of ghost friend. I will slightly tease my friends by horrifying them. There would be lots of horror stories of the ghost to share with you people.

Always Take Cold Shower / Sleep an hour less you need ;

We don't have geezer at home to get warm water in bathroom. That's why I am not habitual of warm shower even in winter season. Cold water shower strengthen our body muscles. During military training army officers are advise to take cold shower to strong their muscles and stay active. If the weather is too Cold I choose to take bath before going bed because the hot blanket help me moderate my body temperature.

Be Hairy Over All / Be Completely Bold ;

I will look so messy with hair all over body. I have to spend lots of money for nourishing shampoo, oil and remover that will burdened me financially. While if I am bold I may look hot and different from others. There will be no tension of nourishing my hair with shampoo, oil and conditioners. I don't have to go to beauty parlor to pluck the eyebrows and upper lips.

Get Stung by Bee / Get a Sunburn ;

I remembered I was stung by the honey bee almost 10 years ago. It cause swollen on my cheeks. I experienced pain for almost 24 hours. That was painful experience indeed. But sunburn can be lasts for many days. It might cause scars on the effected part of body. I don't know it last for how many days of time. That's why to get stung by the bee is what I opt.

Be Able To Stop Time / Be Able To Run Fast ;

It's not possible for human beings to stop the time. I want to let go the things as it is going by the Will of Almighty Allah. Everything is perfect as created by the Creator of the world. I don't want to interfair in the universe functioning. That's why I choose to run fast. I may achieve milestone of running marathon and stand at great position.

Well!!!! I end up answering almost all the questions. Now I have to participate in kitchen chores with my mother. I will catch you back in 3-4 hours. I hope you guys didn't feel much bored. Feel free to publish your own prompt!!!

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

I am thankful to my lovely Sponsors @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Carewind @Dr.Zak @alicecalope@JonicaBradley @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @BCH_LOVER @MD_Tibro for their support and motivation. Lots of love for my readers, viewers, commenters subscribers and upvoters.

13
$ 0.99
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Zoni_M
+ 13
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I want angel in my friend list. hahaha I wish to get it in real life. angel will fulfill my dream to fly in the sky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that quote of yours, so inspiring.

I have watched the Indian movie too and I was surprised at how the little boy wasn´t afraid of the ghost man even though they became friends. I don´t think ghosts can hurt those that didn´t hurt them. So, I would also prefer being with a ghost than a vampire 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 love these questions. Think we'd have almost the same answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really??? It seems that we have lots of similarities in our choices

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had offensive mood with people who don't like love and relationships. While I am happy to stay with real love, true person and sincere friends. I love this article friend, it is really beautiful with beautiful questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all is always wanting to love and be loved, because the feelings of love cannot be neglected by anyone, we all also wants to fall in love too, Because we how the feelings of love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clean from odor is something that is very good because bad breath is the most unpleasant thing, many people will walk away when they talk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly bad breadth weakness of man personality. Other remains avoiding of such person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to have them both, ghost and vampire but the good ones only because they might scare me if they're bad haha who does want to be friends with a bad one right..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha exactly it will be an amazing experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago