Baby Noor Gifts at her Two Months Birthday

10 51
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago
❣️❣️Noor My Nieces ❣️❣️

Greetings Readers!!!!!!!

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your Sunday. What are your plans for Sunday??? Are you taking rest in your bed room or having extra sleep???? Or is day to complete some weekly task such as laundry???? How many of you have went on outing???? What are your activities of the Sunday??? Must tell me in the comments section.

The day started with prayer and recitation of Holy Quran as usual but I found time to have more sleep after offering prayer in the morning from 5-8 O'clock. When I get up I came to know that it's 29th May and Nieces 2 Months birthday. She was born on 29 April 2022. She along her mother is residing with us because her father was out of city. Mom, dad and me have been emotionally attached with that little angel. She has become our biggest happiness and reasons of our blessings.

Yesterday, her father was coming back to his home and meet his daughter but the flight got cancelled. Perhaps he will come tomorrow. It's time to say goodbye to Noor to go her paternal grandparents home with her parents. It make us sad but we aren't at much distance from their home. We may visit their home at anytime when want to meet her.

Today me and mom decided to buy the clothes and toys for the Noor that's why we went to nearby Market about 11 O'clock. We went to jewelers shop and bought bangles made of silver and the chain for Noor gifts from her Nani ( Grandma). It's cost was almost 120 USD. It's a custom here to gave lots of gifts and jewelry to the newborn babies of the family.

We bought almost 17 dressers of Noor of different size that she may wear for almost 7-8 months. It was of different colors and styles. All the dresses bought with my choice that is always A1. Let me share with you!!

Here are the toys of my baby Noor. She is so happy to see this all gifts.

14
$ 5.98
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 10
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Those gifts are awesome, a new a baby is always a blessing to the family and I'm sure this one is a blessing too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the dresses and gifts are so beautiful especially the Teddybear🔥, Allah give her the long and healthy life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a cute baby 💚💚, virtual hugs and kisses..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Little Noor has the prettiest eyes! Happy second birthday to her. Sending love and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thousands of Blessings ! Take care a lot of her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessing and I hope that she will grow as a good child. Im just happy though we have different customs and tradition but when it comes to celebration I think there's a lot of similarities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MashAllah she is so beautiful. I just love kids and I love spending time with them. No doubt the kids are a blessing by God. I just spent my Sunday in sleeping lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your niece, I pray God grants him long life and good health. I am sure those gifts will look great on him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to Noor. At least my friend has cute baby to celebrate his day. Be happy always with your niece. May Allah fulfill your dreams and blessed you with cute daughter like this. I shall be happy to see these moments of cake celebration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids are blessing I also have a niece ad whenever I feel sad I start playing with her

$ 0.00
1 year ago