Meet the Artist SillyPsyBen

31 196

Right my next NFT Artist came recommended by @bm8ter and I am so glad he did another great up and coming NFT Artist so without further a do lets meet the Artist

Name ?

My name is Logan or SillyPsyBen

Where you from ?

I'm from a small town in Virginia, US

What is your twitter acount as I will link in the article ?

Its @PsySilly

https://twitter.com/PsySilly?s=09

Please give him a follow

Do you have your own telegram channel is so can you drop your link ?

I do not, sorry! Maybe in the future, who knows!

I HOPE SO !!!!

So is this your full time job if not what is?

It is not haha, just doing it for fun at the moment. I work full-time doing jewelry repair and engraving.

What made you get into nft design in the first place ?

I've always been making weird pictures and just saving them without sharing any haha. Pretty recently found out about nft's and figured it might be a good place to post some stuff I made.

Do you have any crypto currenecy ? If so what you ?

I have a couple haha always hitting up faucets. Pretty deep in Cardano right now though 👍

Have you alway been artistic ?

I like to think so, haven't really pursued that interest much until recently though!

How long have you been designing nft ?

I started upload nfts about a week and a half...two weeks ago? It goes by quick lol. A lot of series one are old pieces though.

Why do you design nfts the way you do ?

Im not too sure haha, just seems to be what comes to me! Im really influenced by the psychedelic surf punk subculture so probably some of that bleeds into it as well..like my wax stamps.

Whats your favourite nft you have designed ? Can i have a pic of it ?

Im quite partial to vision of clarity it was one of my first pieces, but I also really like how the wax stamps came out! I think everytime I make something new it takes the spot of my favorite haha. I like em all :)

Heres Vision of Clarity

Who is your favourite nft designer ? Why ?

Oh man, that changes daily! Im really loving @maiki_nft 's stuff lately though!His pandemic nfts are spot on, he captured the mood perfectly and the animations are great!

I only recently interviewed he a really great guy and i have to say i have a few of his nfts . Check that intervew out here

https://read.cash/@Crackers/meet-the-artist-87c9a430

Yeah he's a super nice dude!

How many collections or cards have you made ?

Just the one collection for now, sillypsybenx. Maybe more in the future, we'll see what happens! :)

What your favourit software for designing nft ?

I don't necessarily have a favorite software, I use a bunch! I like to take photos of nature or neat colorful things and plug 'em into like 3 or 4 programs until they're unrecognizable. I find different ones are better for some things rather than others.

Whats your most valueable nft you have ? Can i have a picture ?

I don't have much yet haha the dude that makes the periodic table nfts randomly sent me a Rubidium and I think thats probably my most valuable at the moment lol.

Rubidium

What hobbies do you ?

I play music too! Guitar, bass, piano, drums, etc, working on a psychedelic rock ep when Im not messing with nfts.

What you do for fun ?

Mostly music, I like to go hiking when its warm enough and foraging for mushrooms! Some beautiful spots in Virginia!

Magic mushrooms lol 🍄🍄🍄

Haha not exclusively

Well we leave that there

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ?

Of course!

You guys know the deal drop ur wax account details in the comments

Where can we find your cards for sale ?

They're all up on Atomic Hub!

https://wax.atomichub.io/profile/.zbb.wam#listings

Just 2 question left for you is there else people can keep up todate with your and finally this is for an article that will be be put on read.cash do you use it ?

Not at the moment, just twitter for now! I haven't checked out read.cash yet, sounds interesting though! I'll have to check it out!

Your going to have to read this .

Is there anything you want to add il happy put it in ?

Nothing really, just stay groovy friends!

Right guys hope you enjoyed this interview such a lovely guy please show him some love on twitter and thank him if you get your hands on one of his NFT's

As alway if you enjoyed it please give us an upvote or even a follow

13
$ 3.23
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah, got one of his NFTs. And I love Maiki's NFTs too.

uhmqy.wam

Just in case you still have some free drops. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly nope they were gone quick ki might drop you one he gave to me personaly check ur wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. Thank you.. Sorry, I was late.. You know me, I am a busy bee. Anyway, going to check it now. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool that you have the artist here. I missed out on the Rabbit Skull Mask giveaway. Any chance there's a free NFT drop?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am out of his free nfts he gave me I have a few from my other articles if ur interested or you could ask him very nicely on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'd take any NFT you can spare :-)

.ytqy.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its saying that account doesnt existt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1ntr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wk.aw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On they way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eagerly waiting :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another Meet the Artist article, I love it 🤩 they are all cool no 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drop ur wax wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

knrr.wam thanks 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rwpqy.wam

Another article and a little airdrop too, love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something on its wayy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

up.aw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago