Meet the artist behind The UnderDoge Project

16 201
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: Artist, WAX, NFT

So this has been is been in the works for a while and due to the two of us being busy but we finaly got the time to chat and lets say he has had some journey .

Hey man

Hey what's up bro ?

Not much . How you today ?

I'm ok my dog is sick so I've been dealing with her all day and cleaning my house up. How are you?

I am good . What you doing today ?

Also I'm getting ready to crank out a crackers meet the artist piece for promo for the meet the artist interview 🔥

Brilliant bro so sorry been quite today been up to my eyes .

It's ok man me too got some stuff happening with Levitated Arts as well so I been a busy guy today, I'll make up cool art in a few, have to crank that crackers promo still and some Levitated Art Vibes renditions out so I can start making sales on Opensea. Sent you a message on Twitter just got done with the Meet The Artist promo

Love it.

Well I dropped the crackers meet the artist one earlier then I have a few Halloween ones I trying to make happen but gonna have to limit the supply to 500 for the rest of the drops which is cool with me

That's no problem. So how did you discover NFTs ?

Discovered NFTs because of a friend of mine who has been banned from Twitter but he had some pretty solid connections in the NFT world and showed me the ropes .

Oh cool why he get banned ?

To be honest I'm not sure lol but he was friend with a lot of the artists me and you are mutual friend with you may have even seen him General NoButsD

Remember the name alright so he introduced to NFTs and what got kept collecting?

Nice and yeah he sent me my first NFT then I just fell in love with them and started looking into the capabilities of them and that's what intrigued me to collect .

And when did you start to create ?

Immediately lol .

And did you have a project in mind ?

A project as in what context?

The art you were going to create ?

Well no project to be exact as far as creating any type of structure I just wanted to create art my mind thought people would like, such as cannabis art, abstract art, animated colorful art and now I've begun AI NFTs and moving into 3d and 4d designing . But I've put out a road map that offers my NFTs some type of purpose to buy and hold them

Can we have a copy of it ?

Absolutely

It's a basic outline detailing some stuff to prepare people for the roadmap of the Underdoge NFT Brand .

Nice so this is a long term project which you will be expanding to Opensea ?

Well the long term project I will be expanding to Opensea comes from a collection on Atomic hub called the blazy bunch, at first it started as just cannabis affiliated artwork, but I since updated the idea of it to take place similar to the Brady Bunch 9 characters all cannabis heads each with a different background story, and purpose, I plan to make auto generative NFT for the 9 characters, so it's not just 9 NFTs lol. I plan to buy some property in the metaverse and launch a Kannaverse!

Oh wow man so it will keep you busy so will WAX be your home so ?

Wax has been my home since may, I have had other NFTs listed but all my work i have released is on Atomichub except for some new stuff on Opensea that's not listed yet .It will be a moment before my kannaverse idea comes alive lol that's why I'm trying to give my other NFTs utility or a purpose .

Of course so when did you launch your first NFT ?

Well my very first one was a dogecoin one on Mintable.app that was in April this year.

Oh really how did it do ?

Not good because at that time I knew nothing about NFTs and mintable is a terrible place to sell NFTs lol .

Can we have a pic of it ?

Yes I have to find it and will send asap .

(Still awaiting for picture lol)

What made you to try your hand minting WAX ?

Well mostly seen the cool art that was on there and wanted to be apart of the community then my friend Nobuts told me it was an easy blockchain to mint in then shortly after NftNoob23 on Twitter showed me exactly how to mint and make drops!

Ah so when did you mint your first NFT on wax ?

I would have to say in May 2021 I made the blazy bunch .

That's my first dogecoin one made with a pixel creator and I used animation lol .

How did it do ?

I think I over priced it, the hype was good sold a few but then sales stopped lol .

How many have you dropped since ?

On wax?

Of course .

17 .

What has been your favorite to create?

So far it would have been the newer ones my Fiat Killer and my Halloween characters .

Which one I know you have created a few?

This is my Fiat Killer .

How come he is your favorite ?

He represents me in a way, he'd all about cryptocurrency and he's a NFT collector to the core, believes crypto will overthrow Fiat .

Makes sense .

But yeah that why he was my favorite .

Awh I get you how do you create your NFTs ?

I use my iPad and an app called sketchbook .

How long would you say it takes to create one ?

Usually about 1 to 2 hours . Going back and editing and touching up all lines etc takes a tad but of time .

Have you done any collabs yet ?

As for collabs I have yet to collab with anybody but me and burning Beard have a auto generative gollab coming soon and me and nftnoob aka Levitated Arts have a collab on one of their vibes .

Oh cool what would be your dream collab ?

Either JSky Beeple or Graffiti Kings hard to choose from those 3 but either one of those would suffice lol .

Aiming high so . What's the best collection in your wallet ?

Are speaking wallet specific? Or just period? And would it be best collection based on preference or based on worth?

Wax .

Either Graffiti kings or Stoney Baloney

Who your favorite NFT artist ?

JSky without a doubt .

How come ?

I really like her style, the fact she's a female and puts out such a esthetically pleasing art is what drives me towards her art . Her work is very urban and colourful

Brilliant . What's been the best part of creating your NFTs ?

Tapping into an artistic side I didn't know really existed and the education. Them 2 would be the best part for sure.

What the best lesson you could pass on to a new project ?

Do not rush your artwork patience is key and always stay educated on your next move! Also focus on building a community and not so much on money

Have you brought any of your family into NFT to world ?

I've tried they don't understand it lol but I have got my friends 9 year old son to make his first NFT, I have it listed on wax.

Oh brilliant what they think of your project do ?

My family thinks it's cool that I'm into it and they have wished me the best of luck lol .

Tell us something random about you ?

Sorry man was driving home but something random would be I like guns but I don't like hurting animals .

What you do to unwind ?

To unwind I hang put with my dogs listen to music draw artwork, also smoke alot of weed haha .

Ha ha where can the community keep up with you ?

Twitter mostly but I have a discord as well that I haven't announced yet

https://twitter.com/revolt_tyranny?t=zYTGG-WJ0GQGh18E_Igi7Q&s=09

Where can we buy your NFTs ?

Wax .

https://wax.atomichub.io/drops/84034+82373+84039

That's one. My Opensea is

https://opensea.io/TheUnderDoge

When's the next drop ?

Well I need to make a calendar for my drops and learn how to use nefty lol . But the next drop will be this Friday!

Any sneak peaks ?

I shared it on Twitter but I plan to animate it and add a few things before the drop.

Awh cool . Any chance of a drop or competition for the readers ?

There will be some giveaways for it it will be a limited 30 edition drop .

last question is anything you would like to add or say to the readers ?

I would like to say to the readers that you can do whatever it is that you belive and put your brain to discouragement is a hurdle that passion will over come, never doubt yourself!

So guys check out his work and follow his Twitter you never know there be a competition . Maybe if you drop your WAX address you might get lucky .

24
$ 28.73
$ 27.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: Artist, WAX, NFT

Comments

yeahh these NFT pics are awesome .how I can join theses things , you are creative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign up for a wax wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

3s1ie.wam

It's like a crypto wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do I get a wax address?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign up to waxwallet.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!! I hope I'm not late

rr2r2.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks .axr.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

p4ira.wam Very funky art 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

p1whg.wam

I hope I am not too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uhmqy.wam

Thanks in advance. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks in advance

nizfc.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Don't have Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dropping my address for luck!

iuufa.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mgcbg.wam

$ 0.00
User's avatar J0x
2 years ago

Born lucky! I am like a four leaf clover ☘ up.aw.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago