Meet the artist behind NFTCLUBBERS

1 60

This artist has been around but has only started creating again and when I came across him I loved his clubbers so had to get him and thankful he gladly chatted and he gives us a sneak peak of his new drop .

Hey

heyo

How's things?

Hey, I'm good 😁 thanks for the invite.

Not a problem have you been up to much today?

Yeah, today I updated my NFTs drops on Nefty and I readjusted the prices. You see, I had many challenges in the past years, making NFT was very difficult . I'm very happy that I now started managing the NFTclubbers collection again. I was also working on a new piece. Maybe I can launch a new series soon. This time I'm stepping up the effort a lot.

Really how long you been working on the project?

I started NFTclubbers over a year ago. This is when I found out about NFTs for the first time. Cryptocurrency has split opinions, but to me I always loved that people with little influence like me can easily find exposure for their work and take matters into my own hands. I even started a website to host a gallery of all my work. But I'm afraid I'll have to take the site down due to financial and time problems . I hope to keep it running though. It's linked in my bio on twitter , but it's a bit messy right now 😂

What made you get into crypto in the first place?

A friend told me: "hey, there's a game where you can mine cryptocurrency" . When I heard this I thought he was joking. He was talking about Alienworlds, and it was total new to me. We started playing it, and then I got dragged into this exciting world. After I understood more about NFT's I decided to try out exposing some of my work. It was a wonderful experience overall.

What made you to start creating?

I love creating things since always, but if not for NFTs I'd never even consider trying such a project. It really is a motivation, you can share your creation with the world and people can support you very easily.

What your project about?

I grew up with collectibles. There were stickers, card games, chips and all sorts of stuff, that we were collecting and trading as kids. With the NFTclubbers I want to conserve this feeling I had. I create series of surreal people, where I can play with colours and shapes, and express myself. With every new clubber the collection will grow, and capture one moment on this NFT journey.

My hopes would be to grow a community and support other creators in the space.

What was the first NFT you launched?

It was the busy clubber. It was inspired by Carlos Matos and his performance at Bitconnect. He is an really interesting guy.

How did the community react?

I was honestly surprised how positive it was. I connected with many people after i started minting the collection. Many of which I'm still in touch. To sum it up the community war very welcoming to me.

How many NFTs have you brought out so far?

About 25 original NFTclubbers .

When the next one to drop?

In about 1-2 days 😍.

Any sneak peaks?

This is the current piece.

Much left to do?

Yeah a few things, but not to much :D It'll be ready soon

How do you create each NFT?

I use Infinite Painter on my Samsung Galaxy Tab S7+ I combine different techniques like line art or play with different shading methods. The more I learn the more I implement into my work .

How long does each NFT take to create?

It depends, the first series was very raw and it only took about 15 min per NFT. With the latest I've shown you, I spend about 4+ hours.

What has been your favorite NFT to create?

Then I must say Medipur. I was proud for the clean look and color combination, and how it worked out in the end.

Have you done all collabs yet?

Until now I only did one. It was very fun and I'd be open to collab more.

Who would be your dream collab in the NFT world?

I think @NFTAlleycat or @SignsofPower .

Who is your favourite artist?

I really like the art of cyberfox. They're a very talented and skilled artist from Ukraine. But I also love the way nftalleycat engages with the community. I'd also like to compliment tahrun gehlot, who has a nice project too. There're many creators that inspire me honestly, I couldn't name all of them.

What has been the hardest part of the project?

To me it was finding the balance between working and promoting. I really love the creating part, but you need to go out there and be present everyday. In the beginning I was afraid of missing out. I had to check everything and use any opportunity to plug my collection. I don't stress myself that much anymore.

What has been the best part of the project?

Finishing a collection is always a thrill to me. That's like a level you've passed. Then you can move on to the next challenge with more experience than before.

What your family think of your project?

They support me a lot.

What you like to do to unwind?

I play the guitar and sing, do sports, tidy up or play games.

Tell us something random about you?

I have never been on a plane.

Oh wow . Where is the best place to keep up with the project?

Right now the best way to stay in touch is via twitter

https://twitter.com/vuvuwe_nft?s=20&t=zReWIb94d9CVVS4l4-Y9Bw

Where can we buy your NFTs?

Currently I'm listing on Neftyblocks.

https://neftyblocks.com/c/nftclubber55

Any chance of a competition for the readers?

Oh yeah definitely. I can give away one NFTclubber per series, 4 NFTs in total.

That would be brilliant before we finish up is there anything you would like to say or add for the readers?

Huge thanks for having me and thanks to the community that has been so awesome and supportive, you're the greatest!

Its been a pleasure.

We have have a competition going on the moment on twitter if you would like to win 1 of 4 NFTs just follow the link also check on his latest drop where you can win 50 WAX .

https://twitter.com/Crackers832/status/1523788167706398720?s=20&t=zReWIb94d9CVVS4l4-Y9Bw

9
$ 4.67
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

The arts are cool. Do you give exposure to digital artists in the nft space?

$ 0.00
1 year ago