Wholesome Blog: Old Folks Gives Accurate and Funny Dating Advice

11 49
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

July 22, 2020

Hello friends! Corpsekkuno here and Welcome to my Blog. How are you doing? I hope you all are doing well and you’ll enjoy your stay.

“Are you looking for a Date? Someone you can hold into for the rest of your life?”

Well, you’re just at the right Article at the right time, cause for today’s blog, I’m gonna be writing as well as sharing my thoughts and opinion about these wholesome old folks funny relationships advices. Before going on to the topic, I just wanna say that I don’t have anything to write not until I’ve seen these old folks on Instagram, credits to the rightful owner of the photos. I would like to take some time and appreciate these adorable people.

I was scrolling through Instagram and find it really cute and funny, so I just wanted to share these wholesome photos and advices from (@Advice) Instagram page.

Anyway, let’s proceed to the topic because I am so excited to show you how wholesome these people and these shown photos are

“Are you ready to laugh and melt your heart?”

Old Folks Funny and Accurate Dating Advice

Name: Joyce

Age: 88

Advice : Yes please I would like to go on a date.

Isn’t she a cutie?

Yes queen! If only I am a man or If only I knew her personally, I would like to her on a date with me and treat her as a queen because she deserves it. Look at her adorable smile.

Name: Joan

Age: 21

Advice: Behave Yourself

Omg! She’s so funny HAHAHAH not only that she stated “Behave Yourself” on dating advice but she also written there she’s still 21. She’s so lovely 😍

Name: Marg

Age: 84

Advice: Don’t let the boys take advantage.

Aww, thank you for that advice ma’am. I will remember that.

She’s protective and just worried that guys will take advantage of us woman. Take note this girls! Never let a boy take advantage of you. And for the boys, please don’t take advantage of your girl.

Name: Tom

Age: 87

Advice: Treat your girl like royalty, like a princess

It’s an wholesome advice Mr. Tom. I hope that soon enough a boy will be a man and treat her woman right.

Name: Joan

Age: 75

Advice: Expect your date to be polite to you, if not WALK AWAY.

Yes! I definitely agreed with you Mrs. Joan.

Every girl should know how worthy she is to let a boy treated her worst. Everyone just need respect for a life long relationship.

Name: David

Age: 92

Advice: Ask her parents first. Explain that you would like to become a couple with their daughter and promise to look after her

Everyone deserves a man like David. I can really tell how he cared so much by teaching teens that a real man would ask permission first before taking her out, because at least her parents know where she goes and who she is with.

This can also build a strong relationship that would help a man to get trusted by her parents.

Name: Beryl

Age: 86

Advice: Always be respectful. Treat them how you would like to be treated.

I totally agree. Relationship is not only for a man to work but also for a woman because what if, it the other way around, where a women don’t respect her partner? The relationship still don’t work.

So just respect each other, and treat your partners the way you wanted to be treated.

Name: Barb

Age: 90

Advice: Pick someone with a good outlook on life.

This, I could agree more. Pick someone who has a dream in life, goals that they wanted to achieved. They have a positive and will definitely reached their hopes and dream in life. Cheer up for them.

Name: June

Age: 87

Advice: Don’t

Yas! HAHAHA that’s my girl, June! It is the best advice ever. I would highly recommend this. No worries, No headaches, No Heartbreaks. HHAHAHAH

That is all for today’s blog folks. I hope you had a good laugh and learn from them.

It was honestly fun getting advices from them and how happy they are in the photo. They all look adorable and funny too.

Anyway, that is all guys. Thank you so much for reading my blog about these beautiful people. I did this so, we can take some time to appreciate these lovely oldies.

Don’t forget to leave a like and subscribe and comment who’s your favorite among these.

Until next time my dear beautiful readers.

5
$ 7.00
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Ang gaganda ng Advices nila 😍 Ito gusto kong mabasa galing sa mga adults e about before getting in to a relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I've seen this on Facebook! And yeah, June is the best! Don't! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a good laugh and felt like home reading these advice from them, they melt me 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am crying just looking at the pictures. I have a special place in my heart for old folks maybe because I was raised by my grandmother. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me too,I miss my grandma, even though she’s strict I just miss so much 🥺🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A different kind of love eh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I have fun reading all of their advices and this written article too. We'll done po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad na nag enjoy kayo sa article ko. I am taking my time to appreciate them kasi ang cute kasi nila at heart warming ♥️ Salamat btw 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen this circulating online and it is indeed heartwarming :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they’re really the cutest ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago