Never Have I Ever: Caught Me Red-handed

9 38
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

July 13, 2021

12:00 AM

It’s apparently 12 in the morning and I couldn’t sleep although my head is painful. I was scrolling down my notifications to find some interesting article to read when I saw that @meitanteikudo and @Khairro mentioned me to their Articles. Thank you so much for the mention, It did help me create something to write. The Never Have I Ever Challenge.

I notice that a lot of you guys done the challenge as well so I also wanted to try it since recently I have been quite inactive and unmotivated.

Anyways, enough for the chitchat and I @Corpsekunno accepted the Challenge! So without any further a do. Let’s Start with the Challenge.

Never Have I Ever

1. Never have I ever seen the Hollywood walk of a stars.

I’ve never actually been in Los Angeles, California before so personally I’ve never seen the Hollywood walk of a stars, but I’ve seen it on some photo taken by other people.

Maybe someday, hopefully when I become rich I will fly to LA take a tour and visit other countries as well.

2. Never have I ever pretend to know someone I didn’t.

This is actually funny to me because there’s a lot of incidents in my life that I pretend to know someone even though I don’t.

When I was in 7th and 8th Grade, I always made people believe that I talk to some famous musically users. It was so funny because I made dummy accounts of those people and pretended that they chatted me.

Funny thing most is my friends actually believe my story and they even start messaging my dummy account and I replied to their messages being excited without even knowing it’s just me lmfao.

In the end they figured out it was a fake account but they never thought it was me. Hahah

3. Never have I ever been to a professional basketball game.

I have been before. My father is actually a basketball player and he’s really good at it, his team needed him always, and so that is why I can always watched him play and supported him. I am his cheerleader when he shot the ball.

I really miss my father and my life before. How I wish I could turn back the time.

4. Never have I ever participated in a school prank.

Haven’t I? Of course I always play prank with my classmates in school. Like hiding their phones, ties both of my classmates bag in a chair as tightly as possible, putting heavy rocks or trash on their bags etc..

A lot of stupid things I regretted because I feel so bad doing it, but I’ve also experienced the same situation though. But we’re just so young and dumb back then that’s why we did that.

5. Never have I ever done a duck face selfie.

When I was in 7th Grade, I always love taking photos of myself because I thought I was pretty. Not to brag but even a gay fall in love with me. I don’t why? I’m not even attractive before.

So yeah, growing up with phones always lead me to new trend and I thought it was cool to also do the trend of “Duck Face Selfie”

I still have duck face selfie of me when I was young but I couldn’t attach the photo because I’m shy. Lol

6. Never have I ever seen the Emmy Awards.

To be completely honest, I don’t actually have any idea what Emmy Awards is and I haven’t seen it, maybe?

7. Never have I ever Googled my own name.

I googled my name and found an old photos of me in Camera 360 filter. Did you guys remember Camera 360? I bet you do.

I’m guessing I was only in 7th Grade at that time since I like taking selfie a lot.

Not sure where google get that photo from or I can’t remember what I did to be on google but when I search my name I can always see that funny but cutie face of mine.

8. Never have I ever Created a Youtube Video.

I have, it’s on YouTube I was doing cover, and I can’t share you the video or attached any links. (Sorry) It’s cringe and I hate it but I never deleted it there. Lol

9. Never have I ever Subscribed to Netflix.

I’ve never subscribed to Netflix but my mom did, she pays while I used her account to watch so many different kinds of movies that I love and enjoy, especially series.

10. Never have I ever laughed in an inappropriate time.

If you asked me, I’m a professional at laughing in an appropriate time or situation especially when I’m being scolded.

Don’t get me wrong, it’s not like I meant it but sometimes my head remember all the cringe things and the most hilarious I’ve done , playing flashback in my head and I can’t handle but to laugh.

Author’s Note

I really enjoyed doing this challenged so much. I wanna challenge some other read.cash users but I’m actually feeling sleepy though. It’s almost 2AM. Maybe I’ll just mention them tomorrow and also change my lead image too.

I really appreciate your time reading this. Thank you so much and as always, please leave a like, comment and subscribe, It’s free and you can always unsubscribe later.

Goodnight.

5
$ 4.25
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.02 from @zellypearl
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Behind those innocent face of yours hides "The Greatest Prankster" HAHAHAHHA ikaw manto sa ang nag gift og surf nga sabon pag Christmas party? If I'm not mistaken 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH ouh 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! No 2. though, oh my you're so cunning.. Hahah I love it! Hahaha

And your pops was a pro basketball player? Which team did he play for?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually can’t remember, I was only in 1st Grade back then and I haven’t seen my father for so long now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about that. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So naughty of you to create accounts and be chatting with yourself and your friends only to claim you are chatting with famous people lol. Anyway, why aren't you cheering for your dad again? Why happened? He isn't playing again? And why did you say you wanna turn back the hand of time? I am sorry, I hope I am not intruding.

And again it seems we both laugh in an inappropriate way lol, don't get me wrong either lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom and dad split up, my dad is in his hometown where he was born and I’m living with my mom. The distance between the place of where my dad live and where we currently living is like a day or 2?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry about that dear. I know how sad that can be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s okay 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago