Involving me again to BCH. A little publicity with my work.

0 101
Avatar for Core
Written by
4 years ago

Taking advantage of a little work with this I found it wonderful to publicize BCH

In other pages such as Steemit, Yours, I had been motivated to give some ideas and contributions regarding BCH and Steem, nowadays I become active again and would like to join and get everyone's order as far as my work is concerned, in this opportunity, I am interested that BCH, is implemented in my city as I once dreamed it, and that more than giving myself publicity and making it known as I had been doing once.

Anyone who wants to collaborate with me, I am grateful, mine is the part of advertising, make flannels, cups, caps, key chains, anyway ... Greetings.

P.S. excuse me english use translator

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.01 from @Arias
Sponsors of Core
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Core
Written by
4 years ago

Comments