What a long week. I had that feeling it should be Friday after Monday ended, haha. Never a good sign when that happens. Lately I have been catching up on some sleep. I hope at some point this weekend I will publish an article here. I was able to fly around some and hit some articles. I just have felt burnt out a bit lately. I like the thought of relaxing this weekend but it's suppose to rain all this weekend in my parts. Anyways I hope all are doing ok, a lot has happened here in the last few days. Take care, be safe, and let's all love each other ❤️

15
$ 0.62
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 1 year ago

Comments

Hey! Hope you are doing well and hope you had great weekend bob😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you Merry I'm doing good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true from the hectic schedule of ours personally we can't give time to sit and right an article from read. Finally I have written my new article but it was last week that I'm planning to write but I'm tired my mind wouldn't allow me to think what to write. Be safe too

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I always have so many articles in my mind. I never have writer's block it's just the time needed to do them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a nice weekend. You are one of the most helpful people to everyone on this platform. My very special thanks. Please take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are physically tired or may be i am assuming so, as i am super tired with week's routine work.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A lot of everything has made me tired. Let's hope we both recover from our tiredness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You take care and be safe. Have a good rest! I got the flu at the moment with this weather and me taking the bus and walking in the rain. You should try to relax as well as you are trying to keep up with everything. Have a lovely weekend!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We had nice weather last week. The last few days have been dreary and rainy here. Just above freezing yesterday 🥶. I hope you feel better soon. Yuck the flu no fun. You try to have a good weekend. Take care , get fluids, and rest!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Bob! Have some relaxation okay? Take a break and make some turon hahahaha. See you around and I don't have any blogs for many days..I'm just tired also.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha I haven't dropped any bananas since my first time, haha. I totally forgot about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't forget to cooked some turon for your snacks. It's yummy ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should need that rest Bob so enjoy the weekend. Even me wants more rest as I am on a nightshift and the sas thing is I can only sleep less due to the hot weather nowadays. It really gives us all the summer sweat. How I wish I had some freshwater around.hehehehe See you around. God bless always Bob.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you your words have made me thirsty 🤣 God bless you and I hope you find adequate sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now here in our place the start of summer. As everyone of us feel and want to go to the beach to make relax, and our place was so much hot

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I haven't done my favorite thing much which is fishing. Only once this year so far. Soon I hope :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of this moment I am feeling sleepy but I need to do other tasks therefore I need to be awake 😅.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha sometimes yes but eventually we shut down so we have to slow down or find rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the best way we could find relaxation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happened some time when days look longer then expected. Hope things will go smooth. Take some rest !!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks and hope all is well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have some rest and good sleep sir Bob, enjoy the weekend and may God fulfill all your desires and have a blessed days ahead.take care:-)💕

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Maria :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve to have a break sir bob 😊 Thanks anyway for visiting my blogs despite of your busy days,have a great day🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your welcome and thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get a much needed rest Bob. You deserved it. Reward yourself with food you wanna eat for the hard work you put it all throughout the week :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe I haven't been missing that. I've been a food adventurer lately

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because you have been working hard all the time, so you want to feel relaxed between energy and mind. I hope you stay healthy and not stressed, I hope the rain will erase and erase the traces, so that the rainbow will decorate your life.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks a rain can be draining but yes it can clear things. A rainbow can represent a new beginning or be a refocus to get back on tracks. Thanks for the meaningful words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago