My Waifu 2d Girlfriend (NFT Collection)

40 334
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago
Topics: Waifu, NFT, SLP, BCH, Happiness

What is Waifu?

Waifu is a term for 2d girl, usually in anime or related art style, that someone has immense, and sometimes overwhelming, affection.

I'm addicted to collect more NFT of Waifu 2d girl and I want to make them as my girlfriend. Maybe I'm making my own harem. Just kidding.

They captured my heart. They are charming and attractive. Possessing a strong and unique personality and angelic and radiant structural perfect figure, that made me more attract to them.

Very inspiring that's made me more obsessed to collect more. The breathtaking beauty that strike my heart and made me impressed.

Of course, I am attract to a real woman and I don't want them to be jealous. As of now, because I am single, I want to find a happiness that exceed my expectations. I'm now, inrelationship with Waifu 2d girl.

But if I choose which one, maybe I will choose this 2d girl. It's look like I'm weird. I'm not crazy as you know. If you think like that, it made me obsessed to collect more.

If you wanted to collect Waifu 2d girl NFT, you can visit this article (Waifu). You will learn step by step. It was very informative, thanks to @Whitershade .

Did you collect Waifu 2d girl? If yes/not, you can read also the articles of @Whitershade (Waifu Camp), it is about Waifu Camp where you find, all of your NFT collection.

I'm very thankful to the developer of mainnet.cash for adding the SLP and NFT support, for their projects. You can read here about the Waifu flipstarter (flipstarter) , thanks to @pat for the informative articles.

As of now, I have 28 Waifu 2d girlfriend NFT collection and I planning to collect more. Let me shares and introduced all of my NFT collection:

Soera Eda

Her unique figure that made me fall in love with her. She is among of my Waifu 2d girl NFT collection. Her structural figure with dark green-grass hair, that made her unique. Her mesmerizing gem eyes and paled lips, a perfect posture is so fabulous and rare.

Mafuyu Sawai

She is cute and very pretty with ruby-red hair. She made me in love with her. She wanted to smiles but she's slightly shy. The beauty of her red eyes are fascinating.

Usagi Shimura

Her cheerful and elegant character that made me fall in love with her. She is pretty and perfect the ways she winking her ruby eyes. Her smiles and the misty rose hair that flowed to her shoulder is charming.

Imari Shimon

She have a joyous personality. The ways she look at her eyes are like a molten magma. Her her plunging to her shoulder, that made her a perfect and lovely. I'm in love with her.

Meneka Hotta

She is very pretty and hot. She love summer. She have a perfect figure, it's enough to mesmerize you. Her short sunny-orange hair and browned eyes that made me fall in love with her. Her smile will mesmerize you.

Miwako Shimuzu

She is very pretty and cute. I want her for forever. She's so shy, the ways her molten red eyes stare at you and you will be mesmerized to her, that's how she got me. The color of her hair that's match to made her figure perfect.

Samasa Araya

This childish-chick with orange hair and beautiful cleared-gem eyes are very unique. Even she is look like a child, I like her. She is very cute and pretty and innocent.

Marina Daishi

The atractive vermelion-red eyes and a misty rose hair that crushed to her shoulder, its look wonderful. The saccharine sweet lips and bubbly outlook, made fall in love with her.

Natsuko Komagata

One of my favorite girlfriend, but lets keep it secret and I don't want them to be jealous. She is so pretty. Her perfect figure that made her unique and be careful to stare at her emerald eyes, it will mesmerized you; that's how she got me. Her cadet-blue hair that made her more prettiest Waifu that I have collect.

Miu Joshuya

One of my prettiest wife. I mean my girlfriend. Everytime she stare at me like that, its made me fall, over and over again. Her midnight-black hair and Tanzanite eyes are very elegant. She is cute and pretty the ways she smile and stared at you.

Tonami Iwai

The transparent-violent hair and Tanzanite eyes, while a wearing a violet clothes that made her perpect. Be easy to stare at her, its made me fall in love with her. She is very beautiful and demure personality.

Nijina Mitsuya

She have cheerful personality. Her Paled-Tanzanite violet hair and molten pairs of eyes are so perfect and unique in every angle. I wonder how I fall to her, maybe the she look at me and made me mesmerized and shivered.

Komono Ryusak

She is cheerful and look like a child. Maybe she is my daughter. The color of her hair are brown but I describe it as a tortilla or chocolate. The molten eyes, baby face and that made her more perfect and pretty.

Maiki Shiganori

Her hair is sunrise-golds and with strange eyes. The beauty of smiles from her sherbet sweet lips and the structural figure that made her perpect, and I fall within a seconds when her golden-sunrise eyes are look at me.

Akira Otaka

The volcanic-ash hair and with rouge-red eyes are the most attractive to her. She have serious personality and hard to get when I tell to her my feelings and she rejected me, because she don't like me. I feel broke, but I'm still in love with her.

Nami Lidzuka

She has misty rose hair and dark brown eyes. She is slightly shy but she have cheerful personality once you met her. I'm in love at first sight with her, because of her modest personality. She love to smiles when I'm with her and she's student of unknown academy.

Mitsumi Iwata

She is cute and of course a pretty girl. She have also a misty hair. She's not type who easily to shy. She has dark-browned eyes. She look alike of Namie Lidzuka, in terms of color of hairs and eyes. Actually, she is my daughter.

Saharu Shimizu

She have magma-red hair and molten-red eyes. She look alike of Machi Komacine of HunterxHunter anime when she's still a child. She has perfect figure and fascinating looks. That made her more attractive.

Hoshiko Fuchizaki

She has white frosty hair and same as her eyes. Her beauty has eternal love. She is a princess of unknown kingdom of snow country. I met her while she created a snowman. Her uniqueness figure that made me falling in love with her.

Shoka Yanagita

She have cobalt-black hair and ruby-red eyes. Her eyes like a vampire that glow in the dark. A gorgeous girl and very attractive. A perfect figure. She have serious personality and choose to be alone. Very sensitive in terms she was started to talk about a boy that made her fall in love. I'm jealous when I heard about it but for our friendship, I keep it in secret. She is very affectionate and easy to fall in love.

Kao Ajibana

She is cute and very pretty and she have elegant personality. The peach puff color of hair, made her a gorgeous as same as her pair of eyes. I'm in love with her, because of her modest personality. Those peach puff hair that flowed to her shoulder that made her more attractive.

Anju Imai

The green-zircon gem eyes are very fabulous and wonderful. She is very attractive. She have Amazonian hair. I love her so much because of her serious personality.

Yunoka Ishimaru

She have bisque-orange hair and same as her dark bisque eyes. She love me to much because she's my first girlfriend. The ways she look at me, it made me fall in love over and over again.

Urue Sarome

One of my prettiest girlfriend. She have lava-red hair. A perpect combination with her molten-red eyes. A unique figure of her structural posture. I love the way how her hair plunged on her shoulder.

Asako Shinko

She have mercury-black hair and with misty rose eyes. She love to smiles and that's the reason why I attract to her. She have modest personality and very simple. Her beauty made me mesmerized and shivered the ways she stares at me.

Riu Miwa

She have forest-green hair and emerald eyes. That made her very perfect and unique figure. She is a fairy without wings of unknown forest kingdom. She is very pretty and kind. She love to laugh and smiles. She always capture my attention.

Shuho Yoshii

She is very cute and pretty. An innocent child who have golden hair and brown eyes. She's one of my daughter. I always scolded hair but I love her so much.

Miasa Satake

Very rare beauty and perfect figure. She's one of my girlfriend and I'm in love with her. She have volcanic-ash and misty rose hair. She look a doll and that made her more very attractive. Her sapphires eyes will captured everyone who will stares to her.

Thank you for reading my articles. Did you decide now to collect your Waifu? Here is the link (waifuFaucet) and you can also visits this website to see your all Waifu 2d girl NFT collection (WaifuCamp).

You can join also to the Waifu community for the interesting topic in Telegram (Telegram) and also in the chamber of noise.cash (WaifuChamber).

15
$ 21.05
$ 10.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 5.00 from @pat
+ 6
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago
Topics: Waifu, NFT, SLP, BCH, Happiness

Comments

Angas gaganda naman ng mga waifu na to! nakakainloveee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahaπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami Naman po niyan hahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Ikaw meron ka ng girlfriend? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bata papo ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyy hahahha ok ok. Edi mag gf ka ng WaifuπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang daming gf ako apat lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha apat talaga? Parang iba yata yan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siyempre fantasies lang yon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha same pala tayo.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BeautifulπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

What is beautiful?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article and collection, thanks for quoting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oiii dami mony waifu, dika loyal bad kaaaa. Hiliy ka sa 2d anjn naman @carisdaneym2 in flesh πŸ˜‰.

Thanks ulit sa tip ha πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nadamay na naman ako, pang ilan na siya ate? Walaa talagang tumagal sa mga barko nalubog palagi hahahahahhaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Constant1995 badong o, baka gusto mo inilalako ko na, paubos na yang ganyang ano kala mo, nag iisa nalang yan kaya dika mag sisisi jan 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieehh hahhaha. Masaya ako sa 2d ko. Mahal nila ako.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero mas masaya kay Caristmatic, wala ka namang init na madadama jan ee ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala init talaga.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Gusto ko mapamig.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, nubaya okie lang ssung nalamig ang pasko at valentines? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masaya naman ako kahit mga 2d lang gf ko. Di nila ako sinasaktan.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahqhq un lang, pero malamig pa rin 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh hahaha Kahit sayo malamig eh. Ako kahit malamig may Waifu 2d girlfriend ako.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babababaaa, dami ko kayang Oppa at husbando 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha sana ol.. Idol na talaga kita. Pero di ako naniwala. Kitang kita sa kadramahan mo. Kdrama lang nagpapakilig sayo eh.🀣🀣🀣

Sorry sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo hindi ha, Si Hisoka si Levi si Kenma at marami oang iba 🀩🀩🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hahhaha nadali ako dun. Swerte mo naman sa kanila.kaso di sila swerta sa....

Joke.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ano? Saan? πŸ™„ Suntukan nal talaga to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ako napatol sa type ko.πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I mean sa type ko paano maggawa ngbarticle πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Type mo ma si Carismatic? Uhee uhee πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hajhahah may reply pa.pala. Di ako makatulog.

Wala lang.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Ang kulit mo talaga parotrot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mabisang pampatulog ay si Carismatic lamang πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice HahaπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bb, congratssssss ulit for another one, dami naman nilaπŸ˜…πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much. HahahhaπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice collection!

$ 0.00
User's avatar pat
3 years ago

Thank You so much. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago