How to control your PC from smartphone

12 33
Avatar for Cole47
Written by
3 years ago

In this post i will pick for you No.1 "medium" between your phone and pc.

Things that program MUST own are:
-virtual keyboar on phone
-virtual touchpad on your phone(computer mouse)
-fast connecting between phone and pc
-program must be free
-you must can watch your monitor from phone
-program has to use not much RAM so you crypto miner and other stuffs can work propertley
-shut down PC

There is couple of program, some of them are integreted in graphic drivers and similar, but no one of them does not meet the conditions that we have. with "radeon adrenaline softer you have that opinion but it's eat a lot of your RAM and VRAM"

One more condition is that you MUST can control your PC only if you are connected on the same router as PC is. That is way to be safe there is no chance for hackers to attack you.
After long time, i finally find one. The name of that program is "Monect PC", there is free version, but also you can find an premium. He meets al conditions and ITS FAST AND FREE.

To use Monect PC you have to install two Aplications. One on Pc, from site, and one on your phone(from your store).
So how to find site? Just type in your search "Monect PC" and you supposed to see icon like this. Just download it.

Than go to site, you will find it on same way as before, download, unpack, install and run. Now go back to your phone, open app and in the right lower corner you will see icon of man. Click there, and than click connect. You will see something like this:

Than press on wi-fi logo, and choose only one PC that you see. Congratulations! You offically have connected your phone with PC for first time!
The touchpad is on main page of program, keyboard is openning when you press keyboar icon above of touchpad. You have some more options, monitoring, remote desktop, Task manager and similar. feel free to try out all of that opportunities. I hope you like this post, feel free to lay down in bed with your PC controller in hands, All the day.
If you have some problems, contact me on my insta or in comments down below.
You can check my other posts. :)

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @milanlukic
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Cole47
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Today, technology has gone far, many of us don’t always know that much. the text is excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is too much for me hahah....me and technology are two different point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Technology is a complicated matter for me. I'm enjoying its benefit but don't really wanna know how it works. My brain not digesting the information 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you have some issue with it ask me in comment and i will try to reslove your problems with technology(pc/phone, and myb some electrical device)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's coming handy to me then! Thank you, I always have a problem with tech most of the time. The latest one is the printer after almost a year I made it work 😅 I really appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find resolves for almost problems on youtube or google.... But for some of them i could help you, you are welcome :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I don’t like cell phones. All the work on my cell phone makes me tired. I swear on a regular computer. I don't like these laptops

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Mozes da me zapratis ja sam tebe novi sam ovde hvala unapred / support me pls xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course but you shold comment on the same language as post been written, robot can detect you and give warning, after fiew warnings he will restrict you. I subscribed to you, good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am too uninterested in following the pace of technology development in this field, I guess it somehow comes with age. The phone only serves me to make a call from time to time.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for donation. If you have any issue with technology, i will write a post how to solve it. Just ask me, im here to help to anyone who need it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago