Why did you Copy my Article Idea?

28 40
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Before I sleep I'm so very disappointed of this author copy my ideas about XRP GiveAway why Mr. @JvAnora why don't you make some original idea? If you copying my XRP GiveAways Idea in this Platform without telling me it's so discouraging for me.

CopyπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/@JvAnora/free-20000-ripple-everyday-at-7pm-ph-time-27b4e85dπŸ‘ˆ

Please you can have an idea but don't copy all.

I made this Idea few weeks ago.

If you want to know Click this Link below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/free-xrp-giveaway-6e1ad517

The Second link is the Guide.

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/fast-paying-and-legit-earning-site-for-xrp-3b0de20f

I hope you can think some idea not copying others.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

grabe na ngayun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaninung downline Yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• whyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really bad dear. Here we all come with our unique writing skill. Not copy anyone idea. I hope he/she will change the writing idea and write something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if he change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!! But I hope he/she will change it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami pa pong idea, isip lang po ng isip πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanap nlng ako bagong idea haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really bad I'll say, but don't think of it, you're bossπŸ˜” for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayst Wala sigurong Naisip na Idea yan :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iwan ko lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry he stole your idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone also copied my post and luckily I am his subscriber so I got notification of his post so I asked him in comment section and he said that he is a newbie and didn't know how to make a giveaway post so copied mine then I told him that you can take the idea or ask me but please don't copy me and he understand my point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But this guys block me immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then I think i am lucky that the guy who copied mine didn't mean anything bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My GodπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They think that you won't notice it. 😊 Better to mention them so they won't do it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto madalianπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago