Simple GiveAway Today

27 43
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Hi I'm you're pretty and sexy author @cold3ndice I just got woke up right now.

I'm planning to make some GiveAway event right for explaining what kind person is your best friend.

This is the mechanics.

  1. Subscribe me if your not my Subscriber

  2. Make some shortpost about this Giveaway.

  3. Mention 5 friends at the comment box follow with the #4 rules.

  4. Tell me about your best friend what kind is person he/she is.

  5. Make sure it's readable wrote it with feelings.

  6. Don't copy the answer of others.

I will read it before I give you UpVote.

If you can't write in English you can write in your country language I will use Google translate to read it .

I know you and your best friend got having fun since the day you didn't see each other again because of pandemic crisis.

Let's do it guys have a wonderful day.

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mr.Lonely

Comments

d napo kelangan e comment dito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D na pero dito ka gumawa ng kwento Pano mo na kilala at ano ugali ng best friend mo. Tapos mentioned mo 5 friends mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay ok ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup yup yuo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will participate in this giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can participate here I'll wait your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a Best friend. But, I have a lot of friends. I don't consider everyone as my bestfriend because best friend is different from friend. For me, Best friend is the person that you can open with all of your up and downs, he or she never leaves you whatever or no matter what happened to you. But friend can also change, right? We can't easily trust everyone because your friends can also betray you. If you consider the person as your best friend but that person will betray you, it will hurt you the most. I don't want to be like that. Because we all know that every persons has a bad behavior behind our backs. So I don't have a best friend. But if they consider me as one, I am grateful that they see me as a True and Good friend.

I have a Lot of Friends, even in social media I have a lot of friends but I don't know if they consider me as one. But, I have a Friend in social media that I trust the most she is @Cristy she is very kind person. She became my 'Ate' or older sister here since I joined to their group chat before. She is not that very talkative but when it comes to funny topics she is active. She can also good at giving advices to me and that's why I am bless to have her. Because of her, I passed all of the trials and problems of my life and since I comment here about friends, I would like to thank her. If you are reading this Thank you very much my dear Friend for helping me a lot and for being there no matter what.

@Kambal11 @Jhess18 @Mommykim @Cristy @Ruffa

$ 0.02
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

What a beautiful story of yours @reo uhmm I hope you always be a good friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am good to good but I am also bad to bad. Btw. Thank you very much for this! I am shy to say thank you to Ate cristy with feelings Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah this is the purpose of my article shows what you feel in your friends and best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang wala na akong bestfriend.. pinagpalit na ako sa iba.. 5 years na dn ata kaming ndi nag uusap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Lang yan kwento mo nalang dito Pano mo Siya na kilala at ano ugali nya. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article what is the purpose of this giveaway?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do have a bestfriend....we've never seen each other regulary over the years due to some personal reasons...she married at an early age and I became the Godmother of her first child. Back then when we were still kids we play all day long along with other kids.We were neighbors so we are unseparated. Whenever there's occasions on either our families we invited each other vise versa. We were always together until we reach adolescence period. We sometimes have conflicts when I was not permitted to go with her going on clubs coz my mom doesn't want me to. Or when sometimes I prefer to stay indoor than going out watching basketball leagues. We always resolved each conflicts by talking and understanding that we both have limits in going out and what we like as we grow more matured. She always go out with other friends while I rather stay at home reading novels. And we understands each other. One day she got pregnant at the age of 16 and I was then entering college. I was one part being blamed about what happened to her because I didn't monitor her, I'm not her mom in the first place and I also have a life my own and most importantly she never told me about going and making out with her guy. I was a bit disappointed by her fam but i didn't show it to her because she's been depressed being a young mother. I support her despite having school and part time jobs. We talked like almost every hour about nonsense topics..we laugh until the wee hours and I never mind. Sometimes she feels guilty borrowing my freetime but I always told her that time is useless if my bff is lonely fighting her problems alone. After I graduate I immediately found a job and I've got lesser time being with her until I forgot to talk to her but we never fight over these and I feel sorry for making her feel being left out. These pandemic help me to reconnect with her and we came back to the feeling of longing for that person whose always by your side thru good or bad times. We video call even if where neighbors because we can't be near each other for our own safety and also for the kids safety. Bestfriends for me are those connections in the heart. Communications may lost but the connection between you and that person stays. Lablab BFF... @Reo @Cristy @Ruffa @Mirriam23

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your Story mommy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

napahaba pa ata...pasenxia ka ba balik lang eh hihihi misyu baby!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every phases of our lives we met a friend. Sadly they just become seasonal friends. Your bestfriend in elementary days, secondary days or even you cliques when you were in college changes. You may be unseparable before but there will be something somehow that will differs you apart. But nevertheless we still love them as friends, some stays, some just become passive friend. During college days I had a friend who always sticks with me and vice versa. He's a gay. Gay persons are fun to be with. We drink RH just the two of us while talking and laughing under a tree on the wee hours of night. We dont call each other bestfriend but rather companion. We always accompany each other whenever it is deemed necessary. We seldom communicate but if we see each other personally the chitchat never stops, just like how we used to be. I miss my companion. Now I become a mother, there's no one else who can supercede my love to my 2 daughters. They are my bestfriend.

Thank you @cold3ndice for this platform to express our emotions regarding our friends.

@Mr.Lonely @mostanzid.123- @Captainrex5 @bheng620

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for this story ma'am mirriam23

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem maam and thank you for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago