Photography of my friend

37 28
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Hi guys it's me again you're pretty and sexy author @cold3ndice I want to share today my friend photography this photos is already uploaded from the internet.

But I want to post it here because it's so very beautiful capture.

It's so beautiful capture right.

It's so very clear like you eyes.

The little 🐒

I'll update you everyday of his creative pictures.

Have a nice day πŸ’žπŸ’ž

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

They're all beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That friend of youre pretty, can i have his number? I want to ask his opinion about my photography, it's for purely business only, I'll be very happy if you give it to me, or his fb name is okay, i will gladly accept that 😘 its purely business, no monkey business. And i like his hand, i mean his Photograph, so lovely. Thank you in advance dear. I'll be waiting....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She use expensive camera's my dear so that I why I I ask her if I can get a picture of her photographic. But don't worry I'll ask her what is her Twitter account so you can follow her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why, i thought she's a he πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this photographs are very beautiful I loved all the pictures.Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear I will her to take more amazing and beautiful capture 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all magaling kumuha ng picture..😁ganda ng picπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dependi naman kasi sa ginagamit na camera sakin nga maganda specs pangit camera haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow! I love the photography didn't expect that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's so beautiful right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good shots my dear tell him his amazing πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's a girl my dear. I will her thank you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful capture right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo really beautiful photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!So beautiful pictures dear..Every scenary are too good.And also the arrangement of colourful stones on someone hands is really beautiful. The small animals also are too good!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She have a talent and expensive camera for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It is a good shoots plus the turtle is so cute πŸ’–πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Like me so cute 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PArang gusto kong I spam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wee saan spam nasa Lata?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo Masarap yon 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i like the photos of your friend. so beautiful. i like all of them. can you say to your friend that her/his pictures is really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will tell her

$ 0.00
3 years ago