2nd round GiveAways Result it's hereπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

80 109
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Good morning guys how are you today?

I know all participants is waiting for this are you ready to know it whose the 5 lucky winners of $0.1 each?

Click this video and mention the 5 lucky winners and hit like or UpVote. Only participants can mention those 5 lucky winners guys 😘😘

If your done this video and mention the 5 lucky winners don't forget to mention me also and say @cold3ndice here's the 5 Lucky winners 😘.

Since you mention the 5 lucky winners you will get your consolation prize $0.01

I give this consolation prize because we didn't reach the minimum participants so my partner @jhess18 and I decided to give a consolation prize.

I hope you don't disappoint guys I will make 3rd Round GiveAways 1st round winner's can joined again and 2nd round winner's can join at the 4th round.

Let's give chance other participants to win πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Thanks for joining everyone see yah later 😘😘😘.

Congratulations winner's and all participants πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

66
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

An really awesome app. Thank you so much for sharing such an app. Share more good apps like this among us. Many many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dearπŸ₯° @Meher89

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey my dear here's your consolation prize GiveAways 😘 3rd round is coming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jeaneth @chrisjohnson @meher89 @mariel @kendimint @jhess18

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for calling the 5 Lucky winners here's your consolation prize my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...I win!!!Congratulations to @Jeaneth,@Chrisjhnson,@Mariel,@Kendimint and me @Meher89....Thanks Cold3ndice

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks....😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, @Cold3ndice, congrats to the 5 winners, @Jeaneth, @ChrisJohnson, @Mariel, @kendimint, @Meher89, @Cold3ndice, here's the 5 lucky winners 😘.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope you joined the 3round here's your consolation prize thank you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u too n i will, i will read the details of it po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COngrats to @Jeaneth,@ChrisJohnson,@Mariel,@Kendimint and me @Meher89 for winning the game. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank for calling the winner's here's the consolation prize please join at the round 3 GiveAway 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There a lot of Giveaway to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa lahat ng winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Meher89 congratulations dear. You are the one winner of this game.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you appu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my dear here's your consolation prize see ya at the 3rd Round 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here are the 5 lucky winners @Cold3ndice

@jeaneth @chrisjohnson @meher89 @mariel @kendimint @jhess18.

Congrats to you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but your not qualified to take a consolation prize your not in the list my dear. I hope you joined at the 3round.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh ok... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please join at the 3rd round I will announce it soon. I hope you joined.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice with an embedded videoπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jeaneth @chrisjohnson @kendimint @mariel @meher89 Congratulations to the winner

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hi ma'am mirriam23 here you consolation prize please join at 3rd round

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation all winner..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations to us, all the winners. @Cold3ndice Here are the winner's Β @Jeaneth, @ChrisJohnson, @Mariel, @Meher89 and also me @Kendimint thank you

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hey buddy congratulations here's your prize πŸ˜‰ thanks for joining keep support me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. No problem about that sexy. Always here to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank and welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I won 🍻 Thank you so much. How do I claim my prize? β™₯️

Congratulations to us @Jeaneth @Chrisjhnson,@Mariel, @Kendimint and @Meher89

Thanks @Cold3ndice ☺️

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hi dear congratulations you won at the GiveAway I hope you keep supporting me always.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Will do ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congralution you all winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me I will announce my 3rd round GiveAways soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent article, where you reward those who are participating, greetings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear can you subscribe me so notification bell will reminds the I announce my 3rd round GiveAways soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Nice πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish all participants all the best in this competition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@cold3ndice here's the 5 Lucky winners 😘. @Jeaneth @ChrisJohnson @Mariel @Kendimint @Meher89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry my friend you're not at the participants list. I hope you join next GiveAway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners @Jeaneth, @ChrisJohnson, @Mariel, @Meher89 and @Kendimint Kendimint is always beating me

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for calling the winner's and you can receive your consolation prize now .I hope you join again at the 3rd round

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation @Cold3ndice here's the 5 winner πŸ’–

@jeaneth @chrishohnson @meher89 @Mariel @kendimint @jhess 18 πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe your not participants of 2nd round my dear but thank you for calling the winner's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Baka maubusan ako ng budget para sa consolation 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
3 years ago

Good morning too πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners, this is my first giveaway so I am proud to have lost. There is always a next time, nice giveaway @cold3ndice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you read the article? Your welcome please join at the 3round

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @cold3ndice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @cold3ndice here are the 5 Lucky winners of your giveaway contest @Jeaneth @ChrisJohnson @Mariel @Kendimint @Meher89

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Joined again my dear.i hope you enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boom booom πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Many many congratulations to every winner , I'm happy for you all 😍😍 May you all get more and more. Stay Happy . Stay blessed Please accept my heartiest congratulations πŸŽ‰@Jeaneth....@Chrisjhnson ...@Mariel... @Kendimint and @Meher89.... I'm glad to know that you have won the contest.🍻 Cheers πŸ₯‚

@Cold3ndice Thankyou so much for arranging a contest.πŸ’ƒ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for calling the winner's of this event.here your consolation prize. And thank you for cheering me up I hope you join at the 3rd round GiveAways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll definitely join it.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I actually love to participate in contests and giveaways.. So 😍 hoping for the best to see you next contest and will also participate in that And thankyou for the reward πŸ€“πŸ’ƒπŸŒΈπŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my thanks a lot 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats guyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you joined to my incoming GiveAway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God u guys made it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you join at my 3d round GiveAways soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me then wait for my Announcement for my 3rd round your notification bell will reminds you. See ya 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago