Trying to kill my boredon

5 25
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

It's a new day to continue from where you stopped, don't be lazy to rise and pursue that passion of yours, For the journey of a thousand miles starts with a plan and a mindset to achieve. If you feel like giving up, please don't and keep pushing on.

Today I will be doing free writing, after reading an article by @Ruffa  you can read it here https://read.cash/@Ruffa/write-it-down-fc9b0fc6

I decided to hop on the free-write about life also, I hope she won't think I'm stalking her though, lol.

Passion

Passion can be defined as a strong feeling created from within you, the desire or hunger to achieve your goal, A passionate person doesn't give up on his purpose easily no matter the circumstances of life, I have come to understand that passion when you have passion towards something you don't need anybody to remind you to do it.

Happiness

On my definition of happiness, I believe happiness it's a perspective (the way you see things) I remember years back when we were strong, little things makes us happy like there's no pain or sorrow in the world, I see people saying they wish they were a kid again, so they can have genuine happiness because this adulthood it's a big stress and every day we are hustling to make a living, I have seen some people happy with the little they have, while I have also seen some people not happy though they have more than enough to go round, Happiness it's perspective.

Hardship

You might be thinking about life, you might be asking yourself what is wrong with you, haven't I tried? Haven't I done more than enough to be genuinely happy? What are am I doing wrong, you might have asked yourself many questions about your life. Wiseman once said, God doesn't give big battles to littles soldiers, God knows that you are fit and he wants you to be strong and courageous about yourself, sorrow might endure for a night, but the joy it's surely going to come in the morning, already remember that hard times it's like sugar in a cane, if you remove the sugar from the cane it won't be sugarcane again, Always remember God it's preparing you for something bigger.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

Stressed

Stress it's stressful for me, lol. I can't even define stress, because the double as in stress it's stressful for me to write, one thing I hate its stress, I believe that most stresses are unnecessary though, for example in my country, the way girls will stress you if you don't have money ehn, you will be thinking if you are worthless for being temporarily broke, it will though, the Lord it's my strength.

Dreams

What do I mean by a dream? I'm not talking about the normal dreams we have when we fast asleep, I mean the dreams we see when we were are fully awake, I remember when I was in 7 grade, my mates in class when discussing their dreams and vision in life, everyone was saying what they want to be in the future, some was saying they want to be a doctor, lawyer, teacher and etcetera, I was there looking and listening to them, I couldn't say a thing because my vision was clear to me when I sleep I don't dream see myself being a lawyer or engineer or even banker in my dreams, I was lost and dumbfounded around my friends, I felt like a lost soul who doesn't know what he wants, the more time goes the more I felt lost, until I realize that dreams it's not what we see when we are asleep, dream a purpose, a dream is an ambition, a dream can also be called a vision that one can see even without a telescope. Though it took me years to understand this, I'm grateful it was a privilege to understand it, I know that my dream it's not to be a lawyer or an engineer or a doctor or a banker, I know you might be wondering what my dreams are, lol. Well, I surely tell you someday, but not today though.

I think I will stop here for now, Till we meet again on my next article, I remain your loyal writer and a friend, though I haven't even made any friends except for @Kushyzee who introduced me to read.com and also @ApostleKay who's on a mutual WhatsApp group with me.

Please check my previous articles, it's going to be worth your while. Stay safe out there and always remember to sanitize your hands after a long day. One love.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

I don't think I can even do this free writing thing. I really envy you guys that are able to just write freely, I usually take time to write about an idea I have. Very nice article bro 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always doing more than free writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness, to some people finding their happiness is really hard because if those problems that they have to face. But even so, I just wish they can still find happiness no matter what the circumstances is 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never going to be easy, but I hope they find happiness too. The burden of this world it's too heavy for one to bear alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but I still hope they find lights in their path to continue to go on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago