I don't need a man

16 28
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Hello readers, I hope you are having a good in where ever you are now, a few days to the new year, I can't hold the joy inside of me, I hope things get better in 2022 though. 

Today I will be talking about females, I mean the ones I have come across in my country, it's not about me asking them on a date though, haha, just a few observations I have come to realize about most ladies in Nigeria.

A few months back, a lady on my WhatsApp contact list wrote something on her status which I just remembered now because another lady wrote something similar to it, the first lady wrote "The more I make my own money, the more I see no reason to have a man in my life" it sounds funny to me and a lot of things was running through my mind, so she meant that she's only claiming to love a guy because of his money and nothing more, Haha, now I see the reason @Kushyzee don't believe in true love. 

Most ladies in my country sees men as MMM (Money Making Machines) and that's the reason they even agree on a date with them, it's kind of hard to see a rich lady in a relationship these days because they think that as long as they have their own MMM without a man in it, they don't want a man in their life, I'm not condemning any financially able lady though, I am just trying to clear my thoughts. 

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

That's why we usually see none educated women living a happy married life, while the ones that are educated and rich are living their lives, most of them though, are few rich women I have read their story on how they got married, one of them is Linda Ikeja, Linda is a blogger and one of the biggest bloggers in Africa, you can tell that she's very rich, according to the story that I heard, I haven't confirmed that is true though, but its the marriage is true, they said that she sent her mother money to look for a husband for her, she married the husband with her own money and they are both living happily now, she has changed the man's life, and many other rich women has married a man with their money and guess what? They didn't die, they are living happily in their home. 

Some actresses in Nollywood are looking for a sperm donor because they have their own money, they see no reason why they need a man in their life, they just believe that the only obligation of a man is to handle the bills and nothing more, they just want to a man to donate his sperm and get paid for it, so they can raise the child alone in their terms without a father, they don't know that no matter the love you give to the child, the child will always feel that something is missing and as the child grows, the child will be asking of the father, they might try to avoid the question when it pops up, but not for long though. 

If a single-gender could generate a baby themselves, that would have been a disaster, you know God sees the end from the beginning, that's why God placed it in both genders that one can't produce a baby without the other one, we thank God for God. 

I believe that is good for a lady to have her own money and be well educated with purpose, but that shouldn't make her feel like a man, you can be a woman and still be strong, I use to believe that women that make a better President in my country but for the looks on the women in my country, I doubt it, I hope they prove me wrong though, but if a woman becomes the President, she might starve all men, especially if she's single, haha, and I'm not ready to go into starvation. 

Conclusion

Someone needs to teach these young females that they can be financially able and still be loving wife, most of these ladies idolized rich and single female celebrities, it won't take long before their influence get to them, the worst part of it all, they call it female power or female taking over, what the F? Who's fighting who here? Aren't supposed to live as one, that's why we see a lot of divorces these days, a week marriage is already filing a divorce because of one thing or the other and most of the reasons is because the lady sees the man as the same level with her because she earns figures that are bigger than the man's own, if only they can learn from other countrywomen and enjoy what true love taste like, some of my countrymen prefers to marry a foreign Lady because of these reasons and I am considering joining the train too, soon I hope, I don't think I have the strength to be telling a Nigeria lady the same thing all the time and she will still be claiming the victim to it, though they are still genuine Nigeria ladies out there that are true, that doesn't mean I should go look for them, haha, I can't, I don't have the time for that now, I have met 99 ladies and all said the words in different ways.

Lead image source

29/12/2021

13
$ 6.75
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

All those ones that are forming feminist, las las they will still get married 😂 na dem dey many pass for Shiloh, praying to God for a husband after spending majority of their youth saying they don't need a man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 Omo. Their wedding na on a low key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know this thing you said is so true. I've pondered on it several times, why the rich ladies still remain single... Especially the celebrities while the prayer of an average young lady is to get married. Because they have money, they see being married to a man means to be controlled by a man. Just like you said, most of our blacks are going to foreign land to get a wife. So bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😪😪na for me to join them remain o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oya ooo! Imt selling "ways" to foreigners heart in a low price🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅Show me the one u won first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well said yeah it is true in many places in this generation and really its so laughing on such thinking of those ladies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in for there are seasons and when it’s time to have all of that we are fully prepared and so is our minds too.. but when it is relationship with benefits and when one side is seen as MMM, it will end in tears.. you will get used be dumped in some weeks of staying together… this is a huge lesson..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a Very huge lesson, some men don't know that they are single until they lose their source of income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's possible that women put men first to earn income..when she can earn her own she no longer needs a man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the painful truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good publication you have here, ladies can also be financially stable and still be lovable.

No man should be seen as MMM 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 help me to broadcast it to your people 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, imma try to do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay..please do

$ 0.00
2 years ago