Twice Lowkey Fanboy

7 77
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: Twice, KPOP, 2021, Blog, Story

Nowadays many people are entertained by various things, such as online games, music, movies, social media and a lot of stuff especially the new and young generations who are hooked by these kinds of stuff. During our times just playing outside made us happy but unlike today there’s a lot of distractions, including technologies and if you’re unfamiliar with it and don’t keep up on trend for sure others may say you’re not in this society but not everyone. One of the most obsessions by today’s generation was KPOP, it is a musical genre originated in south korea where a combination of dance and singing were done and made by idols. There’s a lot of popular KPOP groups that dominate not just in South Korea but a lot of countries in the world including mine which is the Philippines. BTS, EXO, BLACKPINK, NCT, BIG BANG, GOT7, REDVELVET, ITZY, TWICE were the big names in this industry and there’s a lot more. Truth to be told, I was attracted and hooked by their music and looks  even though I cannot understand their language, but there’s one group that dominates in my heart the most which is “TWICE”.

How I love them and attracted to this lovely ladies, their all beautiful 😍

I don’t know why I fell in love with the KPOP group TWICE but one thing for sure was,I really like them. It started when I heard and watched their music video “Cheer Up”. In my family, my elder sister and my mom loved to watch Kdrama and it’s not just only the drama but the KPOP industry they loved them both, while me it’s just only anime, online games and figure stuffs. Since I was the one who has more knowledge in computers, they always request me to download new korean dramas, KPOP MV’s (Music Videos) and songs which I don’t have a choice but to download. I tend to watch Kdrama with them when I like what they are watching and it became our family bonding sometimes, then one time my sister asked me to download specific M/V ‘s and “Cheer Up” from Twice was included in this. When I heard it, it was okay, the beat was good, but when I saw the music video that changed the situation, I saw 9 lovely ladies and they were all attractive, cute and they were all good in that music video. I started to take a look at each of them and I think I watched "Cheer Up'' three times just to remember the faces of them and that’s all where it began.

This music video started it all "Cheer Up".

Since I don’t know their names yet, I started to search information on the internet and with just a click on the web their information pop up and it’s the beginning to know them all, their faces which before I mistaken Sana & Momo, their age which some of them were younger to me and then after that I checked all their other music videos. Little I didn’t know that I spent a lot of time with them. I didn't realize that I really fell in love with this group. I watched all their music videos and everytime they launch a new one for sure I’m waiting for their comeback. All of their videos were cuteness overload and brought music to my ear, everytime I watched their videos it felt like I was a child who got noticed by my crush “Kinikilig ako”. Their music also became my soundtrip when I feel sad or happy, sometimes when I’m in the office and in earphone mode I search youtube and play a playlist of twice the song and hits.

When you follow a KPOP group others say that you need to have a bias, in simplified terms your favorite among  them. For me the lady that I like the most in Twice is “Sana Minatozaki” not just because she was beautiful and stunning but for me she is the cutest among them all and I can’t help falling in love with her, I love them all but Sana was exception for she has the most loved on the group hehe. Twice fandom was called “ONCE” and I could say to myself I’m on it. I cannot say myself that I am a diehard fan but all I know was, I love Twice and I will support them. Sometimes it’s not just toys that I want to collect but I also want to collect some merchandise but my girlfriend doesn’t allow it and sometimes she’s jealous of them. I remember  the time when me and my girlfriend had a fight. I changed my phone wallpaper from our photo to Sana Minatozaki, hahaha funny thing right?

This is my bias among them all, Sana Minatozaki ❤

My elder sister had influenced me a really big time on KPOP and this was the result though I’m happy about it because I got to know Twice, on the other hand she’s really into EXO and guess what she’s been into 2 or 3 concerts I think. I hope their KPOP group will be stronger and wait for other music videos that soon to be released in the future. I know others may laugh at me right now on this but who cares I just really loved them, if ever I don’t have a girlfriend and given a chance to have a date with these 9 lovely ladies it will be one of the best days of my life. This is my story. I hope you like it, if you have opinions and comments feel free to message below. Thank you for your time reading.


6
$ 9.15
$ 8.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago
Topics: Twice, KPOP, 2021, Blog, Story

Comments

I have heard of that group but along with BTS and Blackpink but I am not familiar with their songs. Honestly, I do not even know what songs are in right now. I am subscribed on Spotify but I only open it when I feel like it. Then I would play the songs that I have liked from before. I feel like my world stopped in 2016. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh another ONCE found! I'm a ONCE to since their Heart Shaker era. At first I only watch their music videos because i find them cute and attractive but as I dig dipper, I started memorizing their names and voices, I started watching their variety and all videos related to them. And now I don't know how to live without them lol.

BTW let's support them on their Taste of Love comeback!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like B-SIDE tracks of Twice a little bit but I like all their title tracks. I know all their songs which are music videos and also their names. Maybe I'm not used to them as a fan haha but I support them on their new album “Taste of Love”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just able to listen to their sidetracks on YT but still all the main tracks and M/V's yun ang kadalasan ko pinaplay lagi hahaha. I watched pa rin naman other groups pero sila unang nagustuhan ko din haha, as I said lowkey lang ako dahil di naman sobra sobra. Just fun listening and watching them 😁 Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, my Baby Dahyun 🤩🤩😍. The first girl Idol na na kwashan ko 🤩. Ay meron pa palang isa si Julia Barreto hahaha. Pero si Dahyun talaga bias ko. She's just adorable as in 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahyun bias pala ikaw Ruffa San hehehe, crush nya pa nakoww dami kang kaagaw dito hahaha. Julia Barreto di ko fans ng ibang pinay hahaha. Cute nyan si Dahyun lalo pa nung trainee siya still ganun p din naman ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu Patty kun, nakakatuwa talaga ung bata na yon. Lalonna pag nag geguess sila sa variety show. Anong dami kong tawa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago