Can I Start Over Again?

11 41
Avatar for Codex_04
1 year ago
Photo edited at Befunky.com (Source:https://www.thetechwire.com/how-long-does-startup-repair-take-windows-7/)

At last! After so many months of not being here, here I am again to write articles on this wonderful platform. 6 months have passed before I post a new article which is the one I am writing right now. Being hiatus for so long let me think that a lot has changed, hasn't it? I know there's a lot of new users here in read.cash and probably they didn't know about me anymore at the same time the old users might forget about me. So the question is Can I start over again? Just rebooting and I'll let you know who I am.

Just like the windows 10 computer needs a restart I need it also. (Source: Photo taken at google)

Some of the old users here know me by my real identity but to start I'm introducing myself just as my username was, I am @Codex_04, others known me by my username in noise.cash which is Levi_04 and to people who known me in real life they call me Pat. The username I put was far from reality right? and not just that the two usernames from the two platforms were not sync at all, the reason was before the noise.cash establish, I thought the username that I will be put can be change since noise.cash was in Alpha Test but not so long and it became official and I don't want to create another account just to sync what I have in read.cash, to make the long story short I just go with the flow. 

My user account here in read.cash in the left side. My user account in noise.cash on the right side.

I started my journey here in read.cash wayback December 2020, I forgot when it was exactly but that's the time I joined this platform. Someone who was known here invited me to join and write some articles, at first I was hesitant and didn't want to write articles but soon as I joined, I enjoyed creating articles to share with you people and at the same time having interactions with other writers as well. By the way, the one I am talking about was Mary Jane Barerra also known as @Bmjc98, she was one of my virtual friends I met on another platform that introduced me here in read.cash. "Hello Madam MJ, Kiki days palang hehe. Thank you" - short quote for her.

Just like any other users I was very active here before, having a lot of interaction with other writers, creating 1 article per day to post, preparing some draft for tomorrow's content and a lot of stuff that you do at the same time. Unfortunately I became very busy with my work, at the same time I'm doing some small business to the point that I can't have proper time management anymore. That's why I cannot create more articles and have time to engage with you guys.

Now, what's the plan? What can I do? Just as my title implied: "Can I Start Over Again" meaning it's time to get back on track, time to write some articles again and time to have a new fresh beginning here in read.cash. The things I often did before was to check on other people's content and at the same time, leave some comments on what they have to be able to socialize with them. Though I can say to myself that I can't do articles everyday, I might do some drafts and of course time management was one of the keys here to do what I want to do.

Just like anyone will do of course you need a plan to do something either for the better or for the worse. (Source: (https://www.callcentrehelper.com/images/stories/2019/08/plan-dice-760))

So am I welcome here again? I think it will be a Yes! For I know that every writer in here was very kind and at the same time I can tell that you're all amazing. Folks get ready again for some anime content, figure related articles, stories about my life and more that I can share with you. Hoping that I get a lot of ideas and thoughts so I can write good articles again. That's all for today, may the rest of the day be a good one. Thank you for your time reading!

5
$ 4.21
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
1 year ago

Comments

Oh ang tagal mo na pala dito sa read.cash. Sino ba ang nauna? Si read.cash or si noise cash? Nauna kasi ako sa noise din nakita ko si read.cash sa mga post sa noise.

Anyway, welcome back and nice to meet you here, hinanap ko talaga ang binigay mong name sa noise hehehe. Oh see, Rusty gives his warm welcome sayo..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeahh pero since sobrang busy sa work, I have no time to write pa hehehe. Read.cash is nauna kaysa kay noise.cash. Si Read ang pioneer and before wala pa si Rusty, nakapasok ako dito nung 2months ng nagbibigay si Rusty.

Thank you Ms. Jen hehehe. Nice to meet you din, reason na iba pangalan ko sa noise.cash kasi wala ako maisip na username kala ko mababago. Yisss he's back kala ko nalimutan na ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patty kun! Anuneeeeee haha. Sure naba yang pagbabalik na yarn? Baka one day lang yan ha 🤨🤣🤣. Anyways, anong business yarn? Ano na balita dun? And welcum backuuuuuy! Start kana mag ingsy aba.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ruffa san salamatchi sa pag welcumm back sakin hahaha di ko sure kung legit na ba to or after a month ulit next article hahahaha yawa! business ko yun pa rin naman hobby ko pasulput sulpot. Eto na nga mag iingay na at bibisita na sa iba hihi. Ingatsssss Ruffa san.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay suwssss gawa ka ulit now. Tamo nga o, may nakita akong magandsng visitor, yong kulay green ang kulay. Dama mo na din for sure 👀👀🤣. Di kaba namomotivate? Look mo naman aba. Sulat naaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha sana nga makagawa ulit, napakabusy sa work aba aba. Ganda nga ng visitor kala ko nilimot nya n ko eh xD. Sana nga madama ulit yung mga tipong kagaya ng kitaan mo xD. Pero bearish ngayon napakadugo ng market, nag DIP pa BCH iyak nalang xD. I will try hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya mo yan Patty kun singit mo lang. Mga kahit ano lang ganorn ung collection mo haha. As for the dip, ako naka buy sa dip tapos mas nag dip pa ng nag dip ampt hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. The green baby has still remembered you. With your hard work i think you will be in the previous position soon.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah, Rusty still loves me I though it will never visit me again because I am hiatus for a long time. Thanks for the words hope I can active as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome back 💖

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, hope will be active again as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago