Zombie Apocalypse: Would you rather

21 69

I am amazed on how users here very interested about zombies since I saw lots of articles regarding questions if zombie apocalypse will happen. Maybe it was the result of watching a Korean zombie movie titled all of us are dead. Actually I'm also watching it and there's a lot of emotions inside the movie but I don't want to spoil since I want other people to enjoy the movie.

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

There are lots of scenarios where they need to survive the outbreak but they didn't applied everything to survive maybe it's because they are not prepared and don't have any weapons to used, they only relying on their will to survive. The most amusing on this movie is the unity of students to survive, they help each other and planning to escape together. In movie it also shows the true nature of human once they are on death or life situation, they are willing to sacrifice others just to save themselves.

It's a great movie worth to watch. By the way, my topic for today is the questions about what would be my decision once there's a apocalypse happen, could I survive it or I'll die in an instant due to lack of knowledge and preparation to survive? without further a do let's start this question and answer portion.

Be turned into a zombie or Watch everyone you love get turned into a zombie.

If this question will talk about my only self without involving my loved ones then I prefer to watch everyone to become a zombie and assure my security and survival but the question is focusing on me and my loved ones that's why I prefer to become the zombie. If we are on situation which we trapped and the chance is to lure the zombies then I'm gonna sacrifice myself even if my loved ones didn't want me to do it. Their survival matters, there must be one person who needs to sacrifice and that's me.

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

I'm gonna run towards the zombies and lure them so that my loved ones will have a chance to escape while the zombies are focus on me. It may sounds a brainless plan but it's the only choice ones there's no hope anymore. There's two things that will happen on me, maybe I'll be catch or I can survive. But once I got catch and eaten alive then I'll use my enough strength to run away as soon as I can away from the direction where my loved ones take.

Have to live through the apocalypse or Be killed immediately at the beginning of the apocalypse.

The most exciting part of being in apocalypse is to witness it within our own eyes, I'm not saying this is the most fun part but killing zombies is one of my dream. It's gonna be boring once you choose to be killed at the beginning since survival matters. Maybe those weak hearted people will choose to kill themselves rather than eaten by zombies but it's the most coward decision that I can hear. It's better to live on apocalypse since I know that there's a chance of survival. Self control, learning survival skills and planning is the best way in order to survive long in harsh condition full of zombies.

If we will tackle about different kind of apocalypse like nuclear attacks, there's a little bit chance of survival since a person needs to survive the big impact of explosion that can wipe out the city in an instant, second a person needs to survive in toxic ashes and lastly people needs to wear protective gear and a mask to protect them from radiation which impossible to live in ground zero cause a person exposed in radiation can have illness like cancer and worst death immediately.

Escape the end of the world by living in space forever or Escape the end of the world by living underground forever.

This two choices are both had positive and negative impact. If we choose to live in space then there's a possibility that we can survive since there's no infection in space but the downside is there's no infinite resources resources space cause there's need a oxygen, food, water and zero gravity.

We can't live in space forever cause once the spaceship or the satellite no longer functioning since there's no one controlling on earth, it may run out of fuel then gonna fall in atmosphere of planet together with you in the end you'll also die. Second is living in underground which sounds more safer but the problem is the oxygen supply, maybe there are ways to have finite supply of oxygen but it may consume immediately specially if there's a lot of people living underground.

The next problem is Vitamin D, human needs this vitamin for the body and lack of it may leads to illness, but there's a solution, did you know that fishes are rich in Vitamin D that's why there must be underground fishing tanks full of seafood in order to sustain the problem in Vitamin D. That's why I still prefer to live underground since there's a big chance of survival, people need to go on the top to see the situation and also gather additional resources.

Remark

I bet you also think about possibility of zombie apocalypse, the question is what are the odds that you can survive depends on the place you are living and skills you have. I admit that I'm not prepared on it and killing zombies will be hard at beginning since they are also humans and its so disgusting once you stab nor shot them on their heads since the flesh will come out.

17
$ 9.67
$ 9.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lol...about the part that you said you'll run away from your loves one's when you get bitten, that's funny and I don't think that can be possible bcos from so many zombie movies I've seen, their brains don't even reason, they're been controlled by the strong will to kill and drink blood and they don't even know who they eat. I think about zombie apocalypse every single time I watch zombie movies and I pray it doesn't happen real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Show me who doesn't like zombie movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

estas preguntas son las que no me dejan dormir en la noche comer o ser comido por tu familia? o donde esta Arya Stark? pero las posibilidades de que exista a la población en muertos vivientes aunque muyyyy pequeña existe pero debe ser peor que ver a tus familiares convertirse en comunistas, una super locura y no tengo los medios para fabricar un bunker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Well...but could a zombie still recognize his loved ones after he's been transformed into one? Ion really think so. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will prefer to live underground as well during a zombie apocalypse, it will be much better than living in space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one,

Have to live through the apocalypse or Be killed immediately at the beginning of the apocalypse?

I remember the girl in the All of us are dead. You know, the part where they made a drone to see the things that happening outside of their school and they saw someone hang herself in the wall. I think, maybe because she was scared that's why she choose to k!ll herself instead of being bitten by the zombies.

Anyways, I don't know if I can fight 'coz, I'm just a small kid. So I think i can't save myself from zombies. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well if there's threat of zombie apocalypse then it's start to move in province since it's more safer place than in city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung first question mo parang it reminds me of death like gusto mo ba ikaw unang mamatay or Makita mong unti unti namatay mga Mahal mo sa buhay.. hayss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Are you using Tiktok? Because I have seen a funny video there about zombie, that why people are so worried about zombie apocalypse, why not we use scientific envision(something like this:D), to change the effect. So if we turns to a zombie if they bite us, then let's bite the zombie so it will turns to a human. Mind set ba mind set, dagdag pa niya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka k drama mo yan HAHAHA but kung mangyayarian iyan sa totoong buhay? I'm ready for it because I want to feel how could we play like the game of left 4dead HAHAHA good old games day. Pero ako Pala unang naging zombie HAHAHA iyak malala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm ako na k-drama fanatic hindi ko pa pinaapnood ang All of us are dead haha siguro wait ko muna tumahimik ang lahat and shift to anime ako xd.

Usapang zombies, sila usapang pag-ibig na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun tlagaa pag walang lab life taming panira ng sweet stories muna hahahaha spoil ko na lng sayo yung All of us are dead.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha huwag ka magulo diyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin keri pumatay ng zombies kasi if we stab them flesh parin ang dugo. Speaking of zombies, kumusta ang zombies ng Pilipinas?😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hang over yan sa zombie series bhe.. Hehehe.. I just finished watching last night and I woke up with a headache 😂... ngsstart pa lang ang tanong parang gusto ko nang tumirik.. Haha! I couldn't imagine myself in that situation.. Nanaginip din tuloy ako kagabi ng zombie apocalypse 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako kaka kdrama mo yan friend hahaha. Dami kong nabasa about zombie pero same decision tayo gusto ko na lang din maging zombie kesa makita family members ko turning into zombies. Kakaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napanokdmo na po ba yung All of us are dead?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least, I will be safe. That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This topic exist because of the Korean Series "All of Us are Dead" chikakiku.😅 Your answer in the first question is like in a movie chikakiku. It's all about survival. I think for me, I will do the same as yours.

Yes I prefer also in underground than space because there's a chance to survive and there are ways to choose on how to l survive while in the space is really difficult. You will be stock there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but if there's a safe haven then I prefer to come in my crush house so that onc ei turned into zombie then im gonna bite her rorrr hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago