The Future of JOY Token

11 43

SmartBCH became trend to those holders of BCH since it was one of succesful project that was made as support to growing popularity of Bitcoin Cash. You can visit marketcap.cash to see different tokens that was circulating in SmartBCH Network. There's a BCH itself, CATS, MIST, MOON 4x, and lots of other token but be careful to buy those tokens with low liquidity cause it had high probability to rug pull, stick with those tokens having high liquidity despite of low value. One of those tokens you can trust is JOY, I have no enough background about this token but they say that it was once circulating in SLP then was transfered to SmartBCH.

A few months ago the value of JOY is only 0.04 cents or 2 pesos in Philippine Fiat. However due to pump of Market and also growing popularity of JOY, it reached its ATH at 0.22 USD which makes me jump in happiness. I am holding a thousand JOY before and before the pump I have only $100 worth of JOY on my metamask but after the pump, the value increased along with the amount of my wallet. As of now I can say that the value is still at stable despite of crashing market this past few days, though it's not greatly affected but still it's value depleted. If you will look at Marketcap.cash right now you can see the standing of JOY.

Currently it is ranked 7 when it comes to liquidity, it's value is increased within 24 hours but depleted a lot in a week, it's liquidity is 542,380 USD and it had supply of 3,909,059. We can see that this token is legit and had potential to pump in the future, my advise is don't hesitate to buy those tokens who are recommended and trusted by other users. Buy those tokens with high liquidity specially those with low value since it had more chance to increase its value.

Actually it's easy to buy those tokens like JOY, first you need to bridge your BCH to SmartBCH via Mistswap, hop.cash, Coinflex and other bridging platforms. After you successfully bridge your BCH to SmartBCH then go to Mistswap or any swapping platforms to convert your BCH to any tokens, it's the most easiest way to own those tokens. For an instance, I want to buy JOY, then I'll swap my BCH to JOY then confirm the transaction and pay those cheap fees and tada you already have JOY token.

Ways to Harvest JOY token

If you want to harvest JOY token there are ways you can choose, first is via staking, I don't know if it's the right term to stake your JOY-BCH to receive JOY, I didn't try it yet cause I'm still on confusion about it's process. Then the next way is playing at Joystick.club, it's one of my recommendation since the game itself support the economy of JOY. It had more than hundreds of players who enjoy playing different kind of game.

However before you enjoy the game you need to mint 2 Joybots located in site itself but it slightly expensive, unlike before that you can mint joybot in cheaper price but now you need to spend thousand to buy a single joybot and you need to 2 to get the max reward in every game, but the good news is you can own your joybot by buying it on Oasis.cash since there are cheap bots sold there ranges from $40-100, if you are planning to use it as a ticket to the game then it's a great choice but if you want to have a chance to get a rare joybots then I recommend to mint if you have capital to invest. Overall this game is full of fun, I enjoyed it a lot specially I have 2 joybot which one of them is rare.

Another way to earn JOY Token is via staking joybot NFT and Smartbabies though Smartbabies isn't yet for staking but the developers are working on it. In staking your joybot, you'll earn PTS which you need to stake your joybot then harvest it everyday or you will let it stake for a week before you harvest it. The PTS you've harvested can be swapped into JOY via Mistswap. Though the value of PTS is still low but I'll try to hold as much PTS as I can cause I believe that it's value will increase in future.

Currently I have 10 Babies for staking, I will wait for the release and I'm so excited how much PTS I can get since I have a super rare baby which is number 8 on ranking. I hope you learn something about this article, the decision is yours if you will try to explore JOY and Joystick.club, but always remember DYOR and invest what you can afford to lose. SmartBCH brings a lot of opportunities, it depends to people how they will handle it.

15
$ 9.53
$ 9.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have heard about this game but haven't tried it yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems most people have abandoned joystick club. I have friends that used to play it when it was launched but they no longer do it, I guess the game got more difficult

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got 3 smart babies and waiting to stake them. Though, none of them are rare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed the opportunity to cash in on joy the first time and even now I'll still miss it cos I can't afford to buy the dip now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako hindi na masyadong active sa SMARTBCH haha yung gma tokens na binili ko don pinabayaan ko na lang haha willing to lose ko naman yon hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh ang cucute ng babies mo. May rare pa huehue sakin ang daming rank 9000+ hahahanep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayos lng yan ate, sana lang may project sila for smartbabies maliban sa game sa joystick.club, di pa kase masyadong sikat si smartbabies kaya konti palang nasosold sa Oasis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee good luck sa investment mo bata. I often visit my portfolio haha, lucky I am enjoyed the prices during November - February, hehe. Lusaw na iba haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku lalo na ngayong nagmarkrt crash Kuya sigurado babaan lahat ng value nun, pero hayaan mo lang doon, tataas din naman yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung joybot ko useless nung inistake ko wala rewards nakuha..baba pa rewards sa games..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay yung staking po kase dun, ihaharvest po yung PTS na pwede iconvert sa JOY.

$ 0.00
1 year ago