Smart Babies NFT: Got a Super Rare Baby Monkey

9 44

Yesterday was the day of minting smart babies, it was announced on Joystick.club Telegram group about the upcoming airdrop and how much we need to spend, I was surprised that minting smart babies needs the token JOY and anyone can mint only for 10 to 15 JOY which is cheaper than usual minting of other SmartBCH NFTs. The minting start Yesterday at 1:30 PM before that I'm grinding on joybot cross to earn JOY Token, both my phone and laptop is open, I am monitoring the time which the minting start. At 1:30 the minting opened, then I start the process, at step 1 I need to approve the token spend, anyway there's a limit of numbers of NFTs to be mint, it's 25 Smartbabies per person so that there's an assurance that there will be enough NFTs for everyone.

At the start of approving the signature, I'm having a hard time clicking the approve, in fact I clicked it 3 times ans paid it for 3 times but it's still not proceeding to step 2 that's why I refreshed my laptop then enter on minting again, hopefully I saw that I was already on step 2 at that time there's already 300 minted smartbabies in just 8 minutes that's why I hurriedly approve the transaction then I visit my metamask if my JOY reduced and it was. I wait until my minted smartbabies move to my Oasis.cash. I keep reloading it until there's a 6 smartbabies on my wallet. I also keep updated on Telegram about smartbabies I found out that there are users who got super rare smart babies.

When I look at my babies, I didn't see any special to them maybe they are beyond common, I also notice my baby monkey but I didn't think it was special. Not until I saw on our TG about the percentage of appearance found in babies. I look at them then found out that my normal babies had common to others but when I saw my baby monkey I was surprised.

I saw that I'm the only user having a brown monkey, I asked on our TG if my baby monkey is a rare then the admin said it's super rare. They said my baby monkey is number 8 in ranking, I'm so lucky that I've got this one, though I feel like I'm late but I'm so lucky that I got such rare baby. They said that I can put it into auction with a value of 10 BCH. Yesterday I tried to sell on Oasis since I don't know how it works but later on it was easy. I put my baby monkey into auction within 7 days, if there's no one bid on it then I'll keep that baby monkey and take care of it. I also checked it's rarity on Joystick.club then I found out that it had 10k rarity points.

I thought that it's the only baby monkey but it had other colors that someone got in minting, the current monkey minted that present on collection is the brown and blue monkey, I didn't check this morning if there's other monkey found. As of now no one still found the number one on Ranking, I have a hunch that the number one can be found at the 8000 to 10000. I am so happy that I have this monkey cause i only minted 6, I have no enough fund to buy a lot and I didn't expect to get a rare but I happened. I told my friends that there's a minting of smartbabies, they tried their luck and they got common babies. I am not sure what it's used but base on our TG admins there's a project will release which smartbabies can be use as a ticket, they also announced that those babies can be stake like what happen to joybots. In joybots I have 1 rare and 3 commons, they are quite expensive than smart babies but when it comes to cuteness then smartbabies are my favorite. I really love my babies. In fact I bought another 4 babies hoping to get a rare one but I'm still happy that I have 4 babies added.

I have 10 babies in total and I didn't expect that I will become a father of 10, maybe it's time to look for a nanny that will took care my babies, just kidding. To all the JOY holders there or those users who's interested on smart babies, you can use Mistswap to swap BCH to JOY then go to Joystick.club then click prizes and smartbabies then start minting, just follow the steps and you can have a baby you owned. As of now the number of mint smartbabies will reach 5k just in 1 day and maybe a days later there will be no enough babies for anyone that's why as early as now you can grab your own, there's also a possibility that it will hyped. Don't hesitate cause it's a project of smartBCH and the maker of smartbabies are the same on the one who make joybots.

11
$ 6.23
$ 6.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Omo, its like am missing out in this nft sha 🤕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations, you are really lucky. I only minted two and got common babies but they are so cute hahaha. At least I am a father on the cryptoverse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we are already fathers in crpytoverse, there are lucky people who got rares, I think the slot for number 1 in rank baby is still not mint, I'll try my luck once it's already at 8k minted since rare must be hiding there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck in that, 8K minted already?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo Hindi lang all masyado familiar sa mga ganito,heheh,peri ang cute ng brown monkey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh Ang cute 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

continue padin minting ate, try mo po magmint.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute. May new na namn. Ayoko muna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mura lang ang minting ate as in, nasa 2 dollars per mint lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago