Santa is in your House 2

11 36

Feel free to visit my profile in order to find the first part, actually I don't know how to continue this story however I realize something, what if I made a story which is different and there's something big plot twist, actually the first plan of this story must be related to paranormal entity like ghost that wanna take revenge however I notice that it's too boring and easy to predict that's why I come up with the idea of making it different, I'm not gonna spoil more, I want you to discover it on the story, without further a do let's continue this story of mine.

___________________________________________

As I was investigating the scenes, I checked the background of victim, she's a woman ages at 30 plus, she's an active member of the society and there's no reason that a person will kill her brutally, I can see that it's not robbery since there's no things not money taken from her. The intention is to kill her but the problem is why? I asked her neighbors and they all the same statement that she's a good neighbor and doesn't have any enemies. This case is so confusing. I need to dig deeper, as I searched inside the house. I went inside her room then found a photo, it's a old photo which there are group of teenagers surrounds a young man and I think they are bullying it. I am confused who's in the picture that's why I took the photo as part of evidence cause it caught my interest. I am currently on my Motel looking for further evidence regarding the case the case that I'm handling.

It's so confusing and also unbelievable since the potential suspect for this case already died 20 years ago. Suddenly, there's a cold breeze entered on my room. I feel chill on my spine, I suddenly feel terrified I'm thinking if I'm gonna let go this case however I'm determine to solve this case. I am preparing to sleep then attempt to close my window however I saw in the distance someone standing, I can see that it's a male that's why immediately went out from my room then try to look for that man however when I got out he's already not there. I went back to my room then ask myself who's that man, is it possible that he can gave me clues regarding this killing incident. I'm too tired and wanna to take a nap, I alarmed my phone so that I can wake up early. While I'm in deep sleep there's a sudden call from my phone, another murder happened and the same scenario again.

I Immediately wake up from my bed and went at the crime scene. It's at dawn yet there are police everywhere and citizens are out of their house, I went inside the crime scene. I saw a man lifeless while there are blood everywhere, his whole body almost got chopped and base on the wounds the murder weapon used is axe. However there's no murder weapon presented on the crime scene, I immediately took out my phone then call at the police station if the murder weapon that was found yesterday is secured, a moment later a police said that it was missing and they don't know how it comes that it was missing. It makes me more confused, Am I dealing with paranormal entity?. I heard rumors from citizen that the spirit of John McCain is tooking revenge after 20 years, he's slaughtering people in this village, as I hear those gossips I feel chill on my spine, is it possible that the soul of McCain is taking revenge?. I am a Detective that's why I entered inside the crime scene then find a evidence that twill point who's the killer.

This killer is like a ghost since there's no evidence that can prove its identity, there are mess everywhere and the crime scene is intact however there's no evidence nor finger prints, I can only smell a scent of candle. Is it possible that I'm dealing with ghost?. I enter the victims room then found a old picture frame, it was his picture when he's teenager. I remember his face, he's also in the picture that's I found on the first victim, is it possible that the killer is taking revenge to those in photo? But how come that McCain is taking revenge on them? what's their relationship with McCain if he's died 20 years ago?. So man questions formed in my mind but one thing for sure, those victims and future victims can be found on the photo that's why I immediately ask lots of people and check the data base in order to locate those people in photos. I found all of them and hopefully they are still living on the same place.

I tried to contact one of them and hopefully she insist to be questioned by me. When I show her the photo she immediately become terrified and cover her mouth, seems like she knows something. I asked her who's in the photo then she started telling a story, she said that the photo was taken 10 years ago, she pointed where she was and the victims who's killed. She also pointed out the person, she said that his name is Carl West, he was bullied and always hurt by her group of friends. She has nothing to do with it that's why she just join in bullying that boy. Suddenly, her tears dropped and confess something on me, she said that they made a crime when they bully the boy then play with him.

The boys in photo throw the boy at the river and laughing so hard, they saw that the boy is drowning however they just laughing and watching it. Until the body of the boy can't find nowhere, they searched for it but due to strong flow of water in river the boy must be dead. The leader of the group threatened them that they might not tell it to police or else all of them will be putted in jail. The woman cried heavily she's afraid that she might be the next victim, but I givdbher assurance that I will protect her and no one will be dead again. Now I'm confused, is it possible that the boy in the picture is the culprit? Arghhh the evidence are too messy, I don't know where I'm gonna start. One thing for sure, the killing happened and the victims are on the photo.

Author's Message:

I thought I can finished it on part 2 however I have lots of ideas to add, lots of twist and also makes your mind works to know who's the culprit if all the potential killers are dead, can you guess who's the killer, if you can then I'm gonna give you a reward. I'm gonna continue this story tomorrow.

14
$ 4.74
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 5
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihihi thanks for such a big tip ate, merry Xmas po.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the boy who was Bullied is the one taking a revenge. Maybe he didn't die, hmm this makes me curious even more. Who really is the culprit in this killing incidents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story but I need to think how is it going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice πŸ™‚

I think you should start a YouTube channel or Facebook page. Just fine a cartoonist or a video editor and you are all set.

Your stories are very interesting ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you here to give us gift or to scare us? πŸ™„ well, the story indicates revenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an idea. I think the boy they got bullied was still alive and make a revenge for them. You're the best creating stories chikakiku. I'm not sure, that's what I've thought. It's my only prediction of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the first part and waited a long time for the second part. I thought maybe you won't give. But you did. So feel good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah but I'm not yet revealing the culprit, can you guess who is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The boy who was bullied did not die. Haha my prediction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm., that's nice prediction it's precisely correct but not accurate. You will know who's the culprit tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago