Random Question Generator

21 135
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Questions, Fun
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday I saw lots of user engage on prompt about Never I have ever it was fun to see that hey are enjoying answering given questions with facts and humors about themselves. Even me, I was engage on that prompt and the questions thrown to me is out of this world. Imagine the system random asked me if I've been on hockey game then suddenly I laughed because what in the world that I can attend in hockey game if I'm living on Philippines. It makes me laugh and thinking that I can only attend hockey game if I bought tons of 2 peso ice then scatter it on the street and let the children play hockey. Unfortunately, hockey is not a popular game here on Philippines because our topography is located at equator in which there is enough cold and heat. That's the main reason why winter is not happening on this country. It was a successful answering Never I have ever because I answered all of them, can you guess how many I answered I have? I only got 1 I have and the rest is Never have. It was such a fun game and lots of users are still making articles about that. Last evening, I have an idea to make a prompt, instead of Never have I ever. What if I Google a site for random question generator. The website will give random questions and the user will answer. I've already found a website that gives random questions, if you want to try here's the link for that.

http://faculty.washington.edu/ejslager/random-generator/index.html

Honestly, I'm not a person who always asking help from other people but when the time comes that they see that I can't handle the problem or I have nothing, they will immediately send help for me. Especially my friends who always there in times I have nothing. I remember one time, we need to buy shorts for Christmas dance competition. I have no money that time and the treasurer needs the money because the shorts need to buy tomorrow. I was sad that time and I was thinking an alternatives. Suddenly, my friend gave money to me and nothing say. I was dumbfounded and gave the money back but they just laugh at me. They say that it's a debt and I will pay it once I got some money. I was lucky that I have those kind of friends, we became close for 2 years and we are on ups and downs of life. We experience academic failures and we also faced defending the research without good practice but in the end we still manage to conquer those struggles and until now, we are still close to each other even though we have different universities.

I like this question, the memory of my childhood that I won't forget is when my mother passed away. Till now I can still remember the exact moment that people are lifting her coffin towards cemetery and I was there at distance looking at my mother's coffin. I was crying so hard, I remember I was wearing a white T-shirt and crying out loud. Suddenly, a man came to me and gave me 1 piece of green sorbetes. Maybe there's a reason why I remember that moment. I didn't remember my mother's face cause I was young that time. I know that there's a reason behind that why that memory is very clear on my mind.

Theme song of heartbroken. I loved songs that struck the veins of heart specially songs of December Avenue and Moira. Those songs that I can feel the pain. Everytime I feel sad, I play those songs and it makes me more sad to thebpoint that there are droplets of water flowing in my cheeks. I must say that I'm a good singer maybe? My favorite song is Your song composed by Parokya ni Edgar. I love that song and I memorized the whole lyrics of it. It was a theme song that full of message. I always sing that everytime there's a karaoke in front of me.

This questions is automatic answered by Yes. I loved singing alone specially if I'm the only person in house. I can sing my favorite song without an audience and I can freely express an emotion into it. My favorite song to sing is It will rain by Bruno Mars. I loved the message of the song and I can sing it with low voice. We all know how monstrous Bruno Mars is when he starts to sing. Fortunately, I can sing his song and record it. Some of my friends requesting me to send them that song and I sing it for them. They are amaze even though it's ugly for me to hear. I think my singing style is Tenor, I can sing orchestral songs like The prayer and Con Te Partiro. I discovered this song when Marcelito sang this on America's Got Talent. I was amazed and I started mimicking the female voice but I can't. I can only sing the male version and I was happy that I can do it.

I love watching anime especially Dr. Stone. I want to enter in world of Dr.Stone and feel how to petrified for over 3 thousand years then woke up that everything change and the world is no longer like before. Green forest surrounds me and humanity came back to zero. I want to see Senku change the world and save all humanity from evil plan of Youngest primate. I was amazed watching that anime because there are lessons taught by Senku, It was more on science and experimenting. I want to enter in that anime and I want to see what the world's situation without any tall building, cars, factories, and other things that destroying our planet. This anime made me think that petrifiying humanity is the best way to save our planet. Imagine that humanity will petrify for thousands of years and it was enough for our planet to recover from waste, pollution and global warming.

Author's Message:

I made this prompt because I think it's very useful for other users that don't have any topic to write. When I engage on Never have I ever prompt, I have no topic that time and decide to engage on it. I think this is easier to answer than exerting neurons to think a good topic.

10
$ 12.55
$ 12.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ladyanneclare
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Challenge, Questions, Fun

Comments

Loved this article, what a great find on the internet. Itโ€™s so fun and interesting. Thank you for sharing your life and memories, the beauty of music and sorrow. I took a listen to your favorite music you mentioned. Not familiar with many Filipino artists and really liked them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, ang dami ng ganito. I also want to make an article doe this. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo po muna ung Never I have ever, maganda gawan ng prompt un. Dami naring nagtry niyon.โคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga to kung naalala ko pa lahat nang memories ko mwhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pati po ba memories ng sakit ng kahapon?๐Ÿ˜…charot lng po, magaganda po ung mga questions, try niyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko na pero bukas ko na i publish mwewheheheeheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga yung random questions. Ano kaya itatanong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha malay niyo po about lablife hahaha dpat po totoo ung sagot ah, pra magpabitter pa kami lalo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha! Pwede bang about life lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma-try nga rin sa susunod. tinatamad lang ako magpublish ngayon haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really interesting! I want to try this. It helps also to improve our thinking skills on how we answers the questions. It sad and good for reminiscing the past, our experiences and memories.

God bless you.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope there's a question about your lovelife so that we can say that we are bitterist haahah. Try this one, there are question that will test your mind and also real life questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will try this.. hehehe in my past, I was bitter.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kagandahan ng game na ito ay maaalala mo/batin yong mga moments and experiences natin. Nakatutuwa lang kasi balikan ang mga iyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try niyo po gawin din ito, malay niyo may tanong po na makukuha niyo about sa ex o di kaya sa current lovelife mo po pra updated po kami hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehehe wag 'yon iba nalang๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting anime. From the sound of it, it seems enjoyable. Maybe I'll check on that. You seem to like it that much to even put it in your profile :D

Take a video of yourself singing and upload it in youtube. You can embed the link here so anyone can appreciate it too.

I'm sorry about your mom but it's interesting that you were able to remember the ice cream part. I'm trying to recall an earliest memory but I always come up with nothing.

Were you able to pay back your friend for the shorts? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll also recommend for you to watch That time I've got Reincarnated as a Slime, that's also a good anime, everyone is waiting for season 3 release.

I love singing but I don't show it to public. It's embarrassing once I puke the notes hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Too many animes to watch, too little time lol!

That's the best part of not singing live for you can re-record :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried searching up this random question generator and I seriously liked the questions so I'm actually thinking of also posting an article about my answers to them. I love your articles by the way! โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kase ako maisip na magandang topic kaya ito na muna hahah. I think maganda din naman sagutin mga questions na iba ang nagtanong. Maganda to gawan ng article try mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago