Jogging with Her

6 28
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday we planned to jog in Heritage Park. I woke up at 4:30 AM then I saw my friend online on messenger. She asked me if I'm ready then I told her that I'm not a human but a soul that chatting on her, she just laugh at me and then I told her that we're going to jog. I stand up on my folding bed even though I'm still sleepy. I can't broke my promise because she's gonna mad at me. I moved slowly because my other companions here on house is still sleeping, I get my soap and toothpaste on bathroom then decide to wash my face and clean my teeth at faucet outside our house. Then I change my clothes and wear my rubber shoes. After a couple of minutes, I open my messenger and chatted her. She said she's ready and I didn't notice that she's already outside our house calling my name. I prepare my mask and bring the key because we only have one key on our house. I didn't bring pocket money because I have no money haha. I saw her outside at our house wearing a t shirt paired in short. I look at her then she laughed. While we're walking at street, she's fixing her short because of the rope designed on his short that making it loose. We walk towards overpass but she decide to cross the road because its the short cut. While we are walking, we are talking about different things. I notice that our voice is loud but I don't care. After we cross the road we reached the heritage park but its just the beginning. I asked her what's the time and she told me that it's 5:30, I told her that its still early, I told her different things while walking. I don't know why we are walking because we went here to jog. I asked her if she want to jog at the circle or we jog straight up to Bonifacio Global City, she's surprised and told me that maybe she won't make it. I just laugh at her.

BTW she gave 20 pesos to beggar and I asked her why she gave the money, she answered me that its just disturbing her pocket. I joke on her that, what we gonna drink if we feel thirst. I also gave my hand asking her to gave me money too. She just laugh at me. There are people looking at us, maybe they are thinking that we are couple. Welcome to Philippines in which if someone saw you with a girl, they will immediately conclude that you're couple. I don't care about that and we just continue walking. When we reached at middle of heritage park, she told me that there are lots of people here, we decide to jog straight in which there are few people. I notice that she's avoiding crowd, I don't know why, honestly she's beautiful and cute I don't know why she's avoiding people. Maybe she's having a social issues. I don't want to talk about it because there's a possibility that she's get mad and we're just new friends. I accompany her on her trip, we start jogging at straight path, while talking to each other. We have lots of talk and we don't realize that we reach at the building that I always saw at the top floor of our school. It was beautiful if you reached that building and then I told her about that thing. We jog and jog and then I asked her if were going to continue, I teased her that she's gonna collapse but I convinced her, she told me that she's gonna try to jog back to heritage. Our path will be from heritage to Hukbong Katitikan ng Pilipinas down to Mc Kinley Hills to Venice Grand Canal to Palar Village back to Heritage Park. We achieved reaching HKP, I told her my mistake I've done in which I suffer a lot of pain. Last week my brother and I helped our neighbor peeling the seeds of red chili. It was my first time peeling chili and I don't know that it has a substance that makes palm fell hot. I didn't wear gloves and that was my mistake, I suffer from pain, I apply different remedies such as cold milk, wash it with soap and apply alcohol but the pain never gone. It was a mistake that I will never do again.

After I told my mistake she also share mistake she do. We just laugh at our own mistake. We went down at Mc Kinley Hills then as usual, it was a beautiful street. There are tall buildings and establishment. We didn't bring any gadgets so that we can't take photos and selfies. We just admire the beauty of surrounding full of plants and trees. We walk and talk to each other, I told her my experiences on this street and she was amazed cause its her first time to see this place. After a couple of minutes, I welcomed her on Venice Grand Canal, she was amazed on the scene and again we don't bring gadget to catch beautiful photos. Maybe next time we will prepare. We jog until we reached palar village in which very different to BGC. It has full of garbage and poop at road. We're playing patintero with poops on path. I also teased her if she's thirsty, there was a dirty water flowing at rocks and I told her to open her mouth and catch the water. We joking around and people are looking at us. We talk to each other and have a good time without realizing that we came back at heritage park. We are happy that we achieved to roam around heritage park and enjoy beautiful things except for poops. This Sunday we plan to have a jog again but we're gonna bring phone to catch beautiful photos.

Author's Mesage:

Don't think other things, she's my neighbors and her Tita is my close neighbor. We are going to jog on Sunday, you can join on us if you want. I plan to go straight up to BGC because there are more beautiful things there.

4
$ 5.78
$ 5.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Sanaaollllllllll, Wala akong pake Kung isa ako sa mga pinoy na tinutukoy mo pero sanaol padinnnn padiiiiii hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit parang kinikilig ako habang nagbabasa.hihihi.. Ang cute ng story mo. Parang may nasense akong "love in air". Buti na lang wala akong neighbor na mahilig magjogging. Baka ichat ko rin.;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hindi din, wala akong nararamdamang attraction, maybe little girl lng turing ko sa kanya haha. Ngayong gabi nga nagpasama sya papuntang mercury drug, sobrang haba ng pila halos isang oras akong nag antay sa labas hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooooooo ma chat nga rin yung neigborhood ko at nang makapag jogging din..

kung malapit lang sana tayo pwede akong maging third wheeling sa inyo mwehehehehe joke..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Jogging also is good for our health. Wishing you a best luck sir. Continue your bond both of you.. Always stay safe. God bless.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its rare to find a true friend having opposite gender, ill cherish every moment we have and protect her no matter what. We will jog on Sunday, do you want to join?

$ 0.00
2 years ago