I don't know it was Girlfriend's Day Yesterday

23 51

I saw a post few days ago about event on August 1 but I totally forgot it since I attend our class in TUP. I was busy yesterday doing our stuff inside laboratory room, I brought my laptop since I need to continue writing for my blog in Hive and read.cash. At 1 PM our professor entered our room and discuss what we gonna do. He instructed us to do the activity on PCB using capacitor, resistor, wires, soldering iron and lead. It's such a hard task and it took us 4 hours to finish it, gladly i made it with the help of my partner. In the end we manage to finish it and recheck it by our professor.

That's what it looks like, it's simple at the top but complicated at the bottom since lots of wires are soldered connected to each other base on the schematic diagram given to us. It was connected to my arduino and the arduino is connected to my laptop. The positive part of LED is removed from being soldered thats why I hold it like that. It's one of cleanest work I made.

At 5 PM a friend of mine message me to accompany him in market market, he sounds problematic and he wants to say something that's why I told him I'm on my way. After I got out from campus I took a jeep in FTI that travel along Guadalupe. I hopped on it then after 15 minutes, I'm already at market market then look where he is. He's in top floor near the Timezone. When I saw him, I asked him what's the problem and yet he replied he was bored due to lots of couples around.

That's the time I remember it's girlfriend's day, though I don't care since I have none hahah. Actually, the girl he's wooing must accompany him that way so that they have a date however, the girl accompanied her older sister in Venice. He feels OP there that's why he messaged me HAHA. We went inside timezone and I was surprised to see lots of couple around playing different games.

If I'm on his place then I will also feel OP. We stayed there for a while then we decide to eat cause we feel so hungry looking at those sweet couple. We decide to eat at Jollibee which is my first time cause I more prefer McDo due to their good combination of foods.

After we took our dinner, we decide to roam around BGC at night, it's still wonderful as usual, lots of couples around, there are singers signing love songs and people are listening. It's such a nice experience, we also went to Starbucks to order our drinks and also stayed there while busy clicking on our phones and laptop.

Gladly, we didn't need to compete with other passengers just to go home since I knew a secret path which we will wait for the jeep to arrive then hop on. When I got home I was so lucky cause after 10 minutes, a heavy rain poured and its a cold night for me with no one to hug awts.

17
$ 5.71
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

aguyy naglagala pala sila sa BGC oh!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nag panggap nalang kayo muna na mag juwa. Para sila naman mainggit sa into hahaha. Ako nga diko alam na nay ganyan pala. Kelan pa nauso yan ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha what the heel, baka pagkamalan kaming mga bayot HSHSHHS. Pero ang sosolid ng mga magjojowa, mga nakaaesthetic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit talaga sa mata ng mga couple na yan kadalasan sa kanila mga pasikat at feeling relationship goals hahahah by the way hindi ako galit 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha inggit yarn, de joke hayaan mo sila basta ikaw kumikita tsaka di mo priority si relationship, di naman namimigay ng pera yan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagot ka sana sa jowa mo kung may jowa ka. Pero marked safe ikaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tropa goalss. Sanaol po may kaibigan. Are you an electrical engineering student po ba boss?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, Arduino programming, that's a very clean work you did there! It's great that you could finish it despite the difficulty involved. I have seen a couple of crazy things done with Arduino that blew my mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lutany ata akong nagbabasa ng article, di ko naintindihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you did great fixing that within a short time.. your Prof must be really proud on the completion. I didn't know there was a special for girlfriends, i felt it when you wrote you still don't have well that's both of us too lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano nga pala course mo? Eng'g? Gusto ko na makaexperience mag lab na ftf

Medyo nagsisi ako na d ko tinuloy ECE or ME sa TUP-Visayas para magPUP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Electrical Tech po, wala pa po ba kayo f2f?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo complicated talaga yang mga ganyang activity. Honestly, if di ako mag-open Ng social media yesterday, di ko din malalaman na Girlfriends Day pala ahaba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saklap tlaga kapag ala jowa, di nalalaman mga ganyang bagay, magugulat ka na lng daming sweet sa paligid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap ba mag electrical? Haha. Di ko talga bet ang ganyang mga gawain, natatakot ako makuryente eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman nakakakuryente yan since mababa ang voltage ng mga battery, di din naman pumuputok, pero slight na putok lng ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Facebook ko lang din nalaman na Girlfriends Day pala chikakiku. 😀 Wow sana lagi pumupunta sa BGC. Ganda pa naman diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malapit ka lang naman ata sa bgc ate, pwede po kayo gumala ng partner niyo sa gabi diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andito kami sa Quezon city nakatira chikakiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malayo layo din po pala, pero tr yniyo lng po bumisota minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh chikakiku malayo layo. Yayain ko partner ko chikakiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung generation namin, wala kami nyang tinatawag na gf's day/bf's day na yan. Ewan ko ba bakit nauso yan, hahahaha!

Ano pala course mo beh? May ginawa ding ganyan anak ko nung senior high pa sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

electrical technology po, more on logic circuits po kase kame.

$ 0.00
1 year ago