First Time at SM MOA

10 46
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I am living here on Manila for almost 8 years and MOA is one ride from my house but I never tried to visit it until a cousin of mine messaged me that she's here on Taguig at her Tita's house cause there's a celebration. She told me she wants to hangout, it's been 5 months since the last time we bonded that's why it's a perfect time to see her again. In order to make sure that I'll accompany here. She told me that there's another girl who will join us. I asked if that girl is single and cute, then she said yes and of course without further ado, I joined them.

It was October 30 and it's vacation due to Undas. My cousin, came to our house and fetch me then we went to Dreamland to fetch our companion. When I saw that girl, I can't avoid looking at her cause she's literally cute in any form, her hair, her clothes, her voice is a complete package of cuteness. We ride a tricycle up to FTI cause it's where we gonna ride a jeep straight to MOA. The fee is only 20 Pesos and the journey takes 30 minutes before we reached the terminal.

We go out from the jeep and tour the entrance. MOA is so massive, it was surrounded by lots of buildings and shopping malls, the whole surrounding is MOA but there's a specific place where people come and that is seaside which there are lots of rides to choose.

Before we roam around the vicinity, we stayed first at the seaside and admire the beauty of the ocean. It's been 4 years since the last time I saw an ocean thats why I find it cool to see again. I saw a lot of fishing vessels around maybe catching a lot of fish. The surrounding is slightly clean unlike before cause there are still trashes hiding on the rocks.

It's so nice to see the view, of course there are lots of beautiful ladies around that makes the scenery more beautiful. After that, we roam around and look for some activity to do, they want to buy ticket for rides but they are afraid to hop on specially on those extreme rides like dream twister and vikings. We are planning to ride on ferris wheel but it's gonna be boring since it rotates very slow.

This is how MOA specifically the ferris wheel view at night, the place is very crowded but there are still places to enjoy at that time we just got finished riding on pirate ship. Anyway, at that time we are eating the foods we bought, literally the prices of foods there are so expensive but worth it due to its deliciousness specially the buko juice. By the way, I'm gonna tell you our experience on pirate ship, also known as vikings. The ladies doesn't want to try it but in the end I convinced them. It's also my first time to ride on vikings and I feel nothing. When we got hop on the ship, other people start screaming even though it's not yet started.

Until the ship starts moving up and down until it rise to atleast 45 degrees. The most exciting part is, my companions almost got unconscious specially my cousin which almost got pass out. The ride takes almost 10 minutes until the ride stopped. The feeling is so happy and enjoy since it's my first time to see MOA and hop on the rides. After that, we got home at 9 PM then I accompany them up to terminal of tricycle then I go back home.

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
+ 1
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayiiiieee haha so what happen next? Chaarr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagpa MOA pala kayo chikakiku. Ganda tingnan ng ferris wheel chikakiku. Ako gusto ko din pumunta diyan hanggang ngayon di pa rin nakapunta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed going there. Such a big Mall. Hard to see everything in a day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo magandang tambayan ung seaside be, nung nakaraan anjan din kami. Try nyo sa IKEA next time murayta lang mga foods don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My boyfriend is from Manila as well but haven't been there, I want to invite him to go there someday if I can be finally able to travel in far places. MOA is so beautiful I think we can have some fun there too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awww ldr malala, taga San ka po ba ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga-Davao po HAHAHAHA. But he already visited here naman ako nalang hindi cause I'm still studying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ndi nagvomit at natuluyqng himatayin ano, ako gusto ko din ung ride na pirate ship ang saya saya kaya dun makikita mo sigawan ng bawat isa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakakungkot Lan kase napapaligiran kami ng mga couple hahaha, di ko alam kung ano irereact ko eh JWHWHW

$ 0.00
1 year ago

glad na enjoy mo yung first time mo sa MOA.Been into MOA for a couple of time already nung nakastay ako sa hotel just a walking distance from MOA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago