Everything's Tumble...What's the Plan?

10 46
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I really though that this year as X-mas approaching everything will slowly become merry but the reality differs from what I imagine. Everything fell down, from my personals, to academicss, to crypto space as in everyone tumbled.

As of now I don't know what to do. I experienced this before but this time it become worser to the point that I don't know what to do and what's my plan. I feel demotivated to grind due to lots of bad news happening on my surrounding, no matter how much I grind in this life, there's nothing happen and I think I only exert effort just to survive.

In my academics, literally I'm lost right now specially on my major subjects that compose of ROM and RAM which I always lost in making codes, though I understand few but still it's very challenging to do. Another thing is on our thesis, now that I have no source of income.

The initial cost of our thesis is 100k PHP since it involves solar which is very costly. I am currently busy on making our RRLs though we are five to make RRLs still I want to ensure that we have choices once one of the citation didn't fit on the study.

Also, I am problematic what to do since this coming Monday, we have a try out on our badminton but I'm hesitant to attend since I got absent last meeting on my subject and once I ask permission to try out then my professor might got mad at me.

My plan would be attending his class for meantime and then at the time where I'm gonna play then I'll ask permission to my professor and give my valid reason. I also messaged our head in tryout but sadly, he didn't respond since I asked if he can moved my slot into last so that I can still attend the class.

When it comes to my personal life, like what I've said I'm broke right now, I'm not sure if it's wrong decision to pull out my assets before since the market really crashed right now but as of now I have no savings, literally it got drained due to continuous bloody market.

I have debt need to pay specially on my bike since I promised to the owner to pay it at November 15 and now it's 13. Maybe I'll ask if I could pay it before the end of the month since I have no money right now, maybe she can understand it.

Finally, I am problematic here on crypto space cause everything turns red, my JOY holding doesn't increase and rapidly dips it's value as of writing, it's value decrease to 0.007 USD which is so low and the game is on verge of collapse.

Also, the SBCH chain doesn't have funds despite the fact that it was the mainchain of the game. The reason of developers is, the liquidity drained fast since players only farming JOY but I think it's due to different factors like FUD that makes holders panic and selling their assets.

Also, the developers had no concrete plan in order to create a solution but rather planning to expand into more chains. Though expanding is better but it doesn't solved the current problem which is maintaining the liquidity of it's token.

I am not playing right now due to required high score but rather going back to my original side hassle which is publishing here on read and Hive. Though I didn't nice reward here and Hive but still I'm happy that I can unleash my frustrations here share my experiences.

14
$ 3.68
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I do hope you manage to overcome all this challenges and also that Crypto can recover soon. We all need it for Christmas and other necessities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything will back to normal. Always remember that everything is just temporary, and everything has a reason kaya laban lang :) malalagpasan din natin ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also facing similar things as you (although it's not as severe) but the only thing I can do is to continue grinding no matter what, and that's what I will advise you to do too. Majority of your problems are tied to finance, so it's better to keep earning some money no matter how small you think it might be, it's a lot better than nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang always chikakiku tas pray. Andyan lang si God to help us. Dadaan lang ang lahat chikakiku, matatapos lang to. Trust the process at kaya mo yan chikakiku. Trust yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit ba ung 100$ na price ni bch? Di joke???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pa yan ,kaya mo yan trust and believe your self. Ako daming bayarin eh tapos bagsak pa yung market huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep going buddy, as what you have said, you felt like you're just exerting efforts enough for living and that's fine. For as long as you're healthy and has the time to continue do what you are usually doing, just keep on doing it. Don't complicate things and refocus. I hope and pray you'll find the joy to keep your head up and keep moving forward. Refocus, adjust then change approach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right mate when everything happens against our expectations it becomes hard to carry on the efforts. I am very much broken by the crypto downfall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can handle those things out, yeah the situation was hard as I was also in that part once in my life, especially the thesis side, it was really difficult to think where to get the fund and continue, also everyone was affected too due to sudden crashed and issues of the crypto, but surely this was just a trail, things will go back to normal in no time, how about telling your parents the exactly what is happening? But the good side was to stay focused on making papers on your studies, keep on the goal and for that advance congrats already... Yieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga gumraduate HAHAHA, pero sana nga temporary lang, kakayanin naman ket papano need ko lang siguro ng positive thinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago