BGC Squad

13 37

Tuesday is the day which we always hanging out with friends, since one of our friend is working and Tuesday is her off then its our free time to bond and visit different places. Yesterday at afternoon I cooked the food for dinner, after that I prepare myself and went to my friends house to fetch them. I saw them in a distance and miraculously they are ready to go, we plan where we going to bond, some suggest in Arca and some on BGC, then the whole squad decide to visit Market market, I was surprised since I'm wearing a white shirt, a white shoe and a black short while I have my badminton bag on my back, I thought we only play badminton but it's unexpected.

We ride at the jeep then we arrive at the bridge near at Market Market, it's been a months since the last time I visit Market due to restrictions but now the shopping mall was filled with people, you can't notice that there's a virus existing, however the Market Market seems improved, they have automatic screen detector which knew if the person had fever they have also strict security, after we manage to pass the inspection area we went inside then ride at escalator to second floor, we roam around then they asked if I'm looking for something since I keep looking everywhere, it's my hobby already since I want to familiarized the place so that once I want to buy something then I'll immediately knew the store where I'm gonna buy it.

After we roam the second we went to third then i remember about a phone brand infinix, i look around but seems like there's no store for them, I look at the store of vivo and then suddenly a seller approached me and ask what brand I'm looking and I said I'm looking for infinix phone and surprisingly they have brand of infinix but they only have note 10 pro and I'm looking for infinix hot brand. After roaming the third floor we decide to go down using the elevator, one of my friend had fear on heights and the elevator is transparent that's why he resist to get in but in the end he had no choice since he will use escalator just to go down. The whole squad are hungry and we are deciding if we will eat at McDonald's or Mang Inasal but majority says they want McDo that's why we ordered chicken with rice with fries and drinks cost 108 per order, we waited for 15 minutes to our order since the lady told us that our chicken is not yet ready. We waited to our seat and have picture taking.

I am the only one having no partner, just kidding, those questions ladies and one at boy at the right are siblings while the two people at front are couple and imagine they are only 15 years old yet they are already 2 year sin relationship and they are legal. After waiting for couple of minutes finally our ordered came.

I am so hungry at that time yet they want to take pictures first, after that we start digging in and we didn't realize that it's already 7 in evening that's why we decide to leave McDo and visit BGC. There's a shortcut from Market to BGC using the another entrance of Market. BGC is such a fabulous place in the evening, it was filled with lights and there are bands singing around.

I don't know what's the purpose of this set up but at the entrance it says happy Fiesta, it had beautiful decorations that's why we decide to have picture taking on it. We look like common peasants on the clothes we wore since it's unexpected, unlike people around us wearing dress and have fashion style. After that we roam around BGC and amazed on the sceneries we saw, there are also playground and then I ask the guard if we can play at the middle however they said that there are children playing around that's why we ended up sit at the side to take a rest then continue roaming.

There's also a beautiful rock above which had fountain, don't mind the two people in front it's just me and mah friend. I don't know what people thinks of my style since someone asked me if I'm a player then I said I only play badminton . Then we decide to go home since one of my friend had something business to do. We walk a distance then luckily we spot a jeepney that travels back to housing. We ride on it and then go home, we enjoy the bonding a lot, we look like idiots there talking loud and trying different activities, it's such a memorable night, maybe next next Tuesday we will try to visit SM Aura, it's more elegant and fabulous than Market market.

14
$ 4.64
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Galing din kami jan nung Holiday. Super ganda talaga jan as in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ilang beses na ako nagpunta sa Taguig at BGC pero never pa ako nakapsok sa Market market. Madalas kasi sa office ang derecho at may i pipick up na docs 😂.

Luhhh parang di na ngaa talaga pandemic dami na tao na nag gagala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me parece de maravilla reunirse con los amigos y pasarla fino, como me gustaria viajar y conocer parte del mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mall hopping ah hehe. It's good to be out again and spend time with friends :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh wow 15 years old and now in a relationship.. i hope their love will last...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How fun!!! I see you had a great time :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chikakiku malapit lang pala kayo sa BGC. Gusto ko talaga pumunta dyan. Sabi nila Ang ganda daw dyan. Basta BGC na ang naaalala ko yung SB19. Ang saya niyo lang chikakiku. Ang sarap gumala pag kasama mga friends natin. Ang sarap pa ng McDonald's. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gala po kayo ng partner niyo sa gabi po, masaya po jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh.! I'm sure you had fun bonding with your friends bro. I like to travel and visit BGC sometimes. Feeling sosyal at nakakasosyal tignan sa mga pics haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha madami nga pong sosyal eh habang kami parang mga hampas lupa HAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap at suit ng food. At ang saya gumala kasama ang friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukha kang athlete kuya. Nakakatuwa talaga magspend ng time sa mga friends natin parang di natin napapansin yung oras. I love spending time with friends such a stress reliever. @Codename_Chikakiku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes lalo na kung may budget hahaha kaso pag wala laman wallet, wala masyadong ganap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago