A Tuesday Bonding

6 29

It's normal for us that every Tuesday there will be a bonding time for the squad. This morning i am doubt if the hang out will continue cause there's no people inside the house other than me, I am worried cause the house might run if there's no people guarding on it. Hopefully my brother came home then I immediately prepare everything then come to my friends house, when I reached their building, they are already prepared wearing such formal wears, I expect that we will only hangout normally but there's other participants who joined and it's their sister with her baby. All in all we are 10 since the kids also joined. We are so crowded inside the jeepney and we almost occupied the whole seat.

When we reached the entrance of Market market the kids are so excited to see other places rather than their homes, due to pandemic which kids aren't allowed before to go out but now seems like everything is fine, hope so. The kids are so hyper, they sing jingle of BBM and Sara and even sings the campaign song of Mark Villar. We are laughing so hard and also worried cause there might people get triggered to the jingle. When we finally entered inside the mall, the kids immediately want to play at timezone that's why we climbed at second floor and look for fun games but then they decide to go down at ground floor cause there's a lot of arcade games to be played there.

I think we bought almost 300 worth of tokens which the children inserted on machine to play. I also enjoyed playing basketball though the space isn't enough for me to shoot high. After we play at timezone and drain money, we decide to roam around and look for things to buy in future. After a couple minutes of roaming around, everyone felt hungry including me, we plan where we gonna eat and everyone decides to eat at McDonald's again. The two sisters decide to treat their kids and siblings while me I treat the boyfriend of one of their siblings, of course we choose the best. I ordered two of 1 pc of chicken with burger, fries and added a McFloat.

We waited for a couple of minutes for our order then I'm glad it's more faster than before, I notice that our coke and McFloat is missing that's why i went back to counter and ask the attendee she pointed my remaining order and then I ask forgiveness for my idiotness. I go back to my seat then we start digging our food.

As you can see on photo we are really crowded, there are lots of kids, it makes me decide not to establish a family cause it's gonna be a lot of responsibility maybe I prefer to become a mushroom. After we eat, everyone was full and decide to visit BGC. From Market market you can reach BGC in just few meters. It's already night time and it's a best time to visit BGC due to different attractions and lights around. There are varieties of people around, there are foreigners, there are locals, there are aliens, there are mushrooms who just pops out of nowhere.

Luckily there are lots of ladies around who made me alive, they are cute and beautiful while holding a coffee from Starbucks. We stayed in a field then they start to enjoy running around, sadly the fountain isn't opened that's why we can't play with the water. We stayed there for 30 minutes until everyone decides to go home since the line in order for us to ride on a jeep is so long, we gonna use the secret technique which we will compete with other passengers to ride on, the problem is we are 10 including the kids and the jeepneys which passing by are full and rare to find a empty slot of 5 to 10 person, there are also other passengers waiting and they will run just to ride on jeep.

We can't hop on since the kids is our concern, hopefully there's a jeepney which is empty, we hop on it then go home. It's a fun day for us, though the money is drained yet it's enjoyable since we do it every Tuesday since it's the free time of everyone. I don't know next week if we will hang out again, maybe it's time to save money again so that we can buy stuffs and enjoyed more our hang outs.

8
$ 2.98
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Perfect! Gusto ko ng maging kapatid mo hahaha para ma take out mo man lang ako ng food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat po siguro sulitin nyo na ang gala kasi sabi sabi baka daw next few weeks mag lockdown ulit pag katapos ng election. Di na naman makakalabas ang mga Bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si mas nabuhay hasang mo coz of those chilababes hahahaha. Anyways sana lahat nakapag enjoy. Mas madami ata ang kids sa inyo ano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow what a bonding hehe.. ang saya nyo lang talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Tuesday is usually the day we finish the work we start on Monday. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag bonding pala kayo chikakiku. Yung float. Favorite ko yan. 🤤 Ang enjoy niyo gusto ko din makapunta sa BGC chikakiku. Ang ganda nga ng BGC lalo na pag gabi chikakiku dahil sa mga lights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago