This or that question [friendship category]

6 18
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Good evening readers and writers how are you? How was your day went?

Yes, I'm back! For almost two weeks haven't been online and not even checked my read cash hehe yes! Due to my busyness and tiredness from some things that I have been working on this couple of weeks ago.

The reason why I didn't have time to read and write and I guess because of that, I lost some of BCH this month.

Arrggghh I want to ask for apologies you guys, hope you understand and am sorry for not interacting with you sometimes for a couple of weeks ago, to tell you honestly I really can't work my brain if I am too much stressed hahaha physical and mentally stressed promise.

And yes, I am so glad to be back here hehe and ready to spend more time just to make it up with you, I'll try to read more or interact more, and write an article at least three times a week. Hehehe

________________________

And for this blog, I'll try to join with @MJAYTECH for their gimmick of writing which is answering some random questions from the internet. Entitled, THIS OR THAT QUESTION.

This category is for friendship questions and mostly some of their questions are too funny. But, I picked some serious and related questions so let me start and have a good time reading but if you have a hard time writing this day you may try this just click the link https://icebreakerquestions.info/this-or-that/

________________________

1 Short life or a long life

- Long life, not just because I love the word, but because I want to help others if I could, I want to give them their wants in life especially my siblings.

2 Asia or India

- Asia of course, hehe. I don't like to explain but, I want to share why I want Asia, first I'm Asian of course haha we Filipino are Asian right? Haha okay, that's enough, Lol.

3 Rest or stay up all night

- Rest my friends, these days staying up all night is not good or safe than before, hehe I mean nowadays is hard for us to get sick so much better take care of ourselves, my friends.

4 Quiz games or trivia games

- Trivia games, Trivia is not much hard than quizzes, you can learn at the same time, and learn some information from others, either things or living things isn't it? Hehe

5 Television or book

- Book surely, simply because the book is too convenient you can read it anywhere or everywhere and it's more relaxing than television.

6 Months or day

- Day, months are too long, haha it depends on the situation we have when we talk about something especially bond with friends I prefer to hold it in just day, but when we talk about others like a family bond I want it to spend months, too long right? Hehe because I want to make it up with them if I could.

7 Be early or be late

- Be late, just like this phrases, being Iate is better than absent hahaha

8 Breakfast or lunch

- Breakfast, breakfast is the most important meal to us, you can skip lunch but don't try to skip breakfast or else you will suffer, Lol.

9 Family or friends

- Family, friends are important too, but whatever happens to you or no matter what happens to you there will always be a family to help you. Remember, friends can give you happiness but family can shelter us give us unconditional love too.

10 Change the world or change the person

- Change the person, of course. Just to start changing the world we must first change a person. But how can we change a person, first of all, start it with yourself?. Agree or disagree?

___________________

That's all fellow writers. Hope you enjoy reading thank you for spending time with my writing see you next article God bless.

Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @Sequoia
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 2
Sponsors of Cocogrey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cocogrey
2 years ago

Comments

Every acts count. Our single simple acts might be our future big steps. I'd like added you one thing is, stepping forward is not that easy the way we think. Btw thanks for be my side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, before we want to change the world or a person, first we have to start with ourselves, we have to be better people every day. That's how real change begins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma try nga to kung walang-walang najud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kamo mahutdan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeey welcomeeee back 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago