APPRECIATION POST

Before I started blogging on read.cash, I was ( and still am) a creative writer and I used to upload my works on my Facebook timeline.

Then I got to know about this amazing blog website, read.cash through a friend. Ever since then, I have been writing and uploading my articles on this platform and I must say that read.cash is one wonderful blog website that is not only welcoming to new bloggers and readers alike, but it also gives bloggers an avenue to interact with their readers as well as explore their intellectual creativity.

I have been blogging on read.cash for quite some time now-over a month If my memory serves me correct, and I can say that I am making progress, in terms of growing my blog organically, and in terms of growing financially too. This feat would not have been achieved if not because of the benevolence of my sponsors and every other individual who have found my articles read worthy, educating and interesting enough.

I would therefore like to use this medium to express my heartfelt gratitude to my sponsors @Adobe101 , @BitcoinCash247 and @DawnMbangs for encouraging me to do better by tipping me. I really appreciate all my readers as well who have taken time out to read my blogs and even showed their support by leaving a comment and in some cases, upvoting me.

All these gestures means a whole lot to me.❤

Gracias 😊

4
$
User's avatar
@Coco01 posted 2 years ago

Comments

I'm Glad you're enjoying the platform comrade. I'm 2 years old here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome, and I would also like to use this medium to appreciate you personally for the sponsorship.🙏

I am having a good time on this platform and I am a month and a few days old here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on writings 💚💚 were here to support you always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my, sure I will. I would love more than anything else to see myself get better at my career so yes,I would keep writing. And thank you very much for your support, It means a lot to me.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome, were here as a family..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention. 😊 I am happy that it motivated you to publish more articles. Just keep on writing and doing what you love.

This article will help other users who also want to sponsor other people. Good job, @Coco01 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true the sponsors really push us to make quality content and it is type of motivation for all of us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes it is. They encourage us to become better bloggers and make better and high quality content,so we must appreciate them for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago