Unexpected Person In your Life.

4 21
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

How's your day guys, have you ever done good today?

My day wasn't good naaaahh, Let me tell you a biased short story.

Have you ever meet a person that you didn't know each other? or simply did you talked somebody that you don't know his/her personality?

Me? is yes!, I remember the day that me and her meets on mall here at Manila, Taguig City, Maket-market, I saw her at the front desk of Medical Health Care an she's like a virgin mary even she is a short girl but terrible.

I come to her to ask what she's doing here and ask her name also, I'm little bit nervous because I am very shy person when it comes like this situation but I took courage and I made it.

Everytime I saw her eyes its like I dont to looked anymore to somebody or somewhere out there, I prefer to be humble always in front of her cause we know that humble is better than being arrogant person.

We walked together and talked about something in our life but the thing is I ask her if she has a Boyfriend and she answered me faster as I didn't expect, she's answered me "NO" and as Guy its perfect for me.

But in the end I made mistake for my self after that we talked about it, I realized that I am not ready for commitment even we dont have yet but I distance my self for as good and continued my life that I do.

It's all about here guys I don't have any prospective about this kind of situation i just wanna talked about this, how about you guys? have you ever meet some one? and how it works your relationships now?

P.S. Always know that be ready before you go and always be humble to not quickly judge by somebody.

January 16, 2022

3rd article but its not gonna worth it to read

By your: Coach_Romz

3
$ 1.65
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @MidnightSky
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments

Siguro si bahian ito HAHAAHHA sana all may kameet, hanap nga din ako kameet up huhihu baka nga talaga si midnight sky ito HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oys hind ah grabeh ka selgs hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahaha scared of commitment for life haha kidding. I talk to a stranger before but now she's my best friend. Naorl may nameet na stranger sa unexpected places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaaahhh hahaha mars sabi ko wag e

$ 0.00
2 years ago