How my Exercise works

4 28
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

First of all I started to have a goal against to my self.

Goals that can be change my mind, aspect as human, and also my Body Shape.

lets start to my every day routines what I do and how do I preferred it before I go.

First I started to wake as early as I can 6am in the morning is the standard time of my awakening process, I give atleast 3ominutes to meditate before I wash my wet face after that meditation I get up and fix my bed and go to bathroom wash my lovely face, and take toothbrush my teeth after doing this in another 30minutes and 7am will comes, I gonna wear my shoes on and started to jogging with my friend but sometimes Im only one abd its ok for me so lets go to my routine in jogging.

I go to Heritage part or sometimes to Arca south and jogging atleast for 1hour straight after that I take 10minutes break because I am gonna start my workout or simply my weights routine.

List of my work outs.

  • 150 push ups a day

  • curl up 20reps and 4sets

  • 10pull ups with 4sets

  • 20sit up with 4sets

  • abs routine its to many but Ill gonna say my always do is the L sit that gonna makes me die (HAHAHAHAHA) but its ok because its a part of process.

After doing this routines as 1month I decided to go to GYM to get more improvements of my body and will have a confidence of my self.

My first day of in gym.

I am so happy because its very nice to have this opportunity in my life and my friend helps me to have improvements in my 3months goal fitness and were same as what I did he has a goal too and we decided to be partner, duo in our goals.

Me with my partner

My attempt on deadlifthing I got only 135lbs and that is very poor for me and I decided to have an achievement that after 2months in grinding on gym I can lift 250Lbs (114KG).

My favorite routine in gym my gym life is the back cause I have an goal to figure out my Demon back and so far this is my body back shape I always take a picture of my back and see the improvements its.

2months of grinding

Many people ask me why I am doing this? i answered them in the simple way "I'm investing my self to have an achievements and goal not to show off to other people", being an independent person having a goals is better and you are the one that makes your way to achieve your goals.

with him again

this is the result after grinding 3months

3months

It's not really a demon back I just wanna flex my Improvements that I achieve, In this kind of life is hard to change.

Having a Goals in life it can help you to have achievements, more goals more achievements.

P.S. Don't stick your what you have now make your way to have a achievements because having achievements is feels better.

January 14, 2022

2nd article by your Coach_Romz

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Sponsors of Coach_Romz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coach_Romz
2 years ago

Comments

Sana orl talaga may will mag gym okay na ko sa paglalamon pero try ko na ulit bumalik mag treadmill and pilates hahaha naipon na kinain nung holidays whaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agik ka mars hahaha balik kana agads

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sumakit buong katawan ko dahil dun sa 80 push ups, tas ibang exercises tas kanina jinogging ko pa, grabe sakit ng katawan ko pero bukas babalik ako sa push ups. Iba ka tlagaa coach romy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik agad bukas selgs no skipping day

$ 0.00
2 years ago