More Fun in AxieBCH

9 103
Avatar for Clockey
2 years ago

AxieBCH is one of the best community in BCH. Why? I will tell you but first, I'm Clockwork, I'm a scholar in AxieBCH Dojo. AxieBCH is a gaming guild in Axie Infinity. They let you play Axie Infinity as a scholar and get paid in BCH. So if you are hodling BCH, it is a great way to save more BCH for our future.

Play To Earn Opportunity

AxieBCH in my experience is the best in terms of paying their scholars. I've seen a lot of guilds in Axie Infinity and they pay less to their scholars. Coaches, Admins, Founders in AxieBCH knows what you need and they know what's best for you. Not 100% but most of the time.

Activities

Yesterday, they just started their first ever event for scholars and verified members. That event was fun and I really enjoyed it. You can show how knowledgeable you are and to show your talent in drawing as well.

What I like the most in that event is the Garctic Phone Game and Word Bomb. I can't stop laughing while I'm participating on that event and all the coaches are just like our friends and they don't treat us like any other people. We are all equal in that event.

Best Staffs

AxieBCH Coaches, Admins, Founders are all friendly and you can really talk to them. Unlike other guilds out there that don't interact with their members. If you are doing good and you shared it with them, they will really show that they are proud of you. And that what makes me feel at home in AxieBCH Dojo. It's like we are all part of the family.

Scholars are all friendly

You will not feel alone because there is a 69 scholars in total and 50% of them are active all the time. You can talk to them and start a conversation that last longer. FOR REAL!!

LASTLY, meeting new friends.

One of the best experience that I have in AxieBCH is meeting a new friends. They stay up all night and talk different kind of topics and out of no where. This is my first time again laugh, for real. Due to the pandemic, I haven't seen all of my friends for a long time and I lost communication with them as well. So while I'm in AxieBCH Dojo, I feel like, I experience again the best time as what we do with my old friends.

So for me, AxieBCH is not just a gaming guild. It is a placr where you can find friends that makes you happy and you can't find that in othet guilds. Yes there is a guild that you can meet friends, but they are all focus to earn money and that's the truth.

I won't make it long for now because, it is supposed to be my introduction post. I still have a lot of drafts here and I will try my best to post more often.

Sponsors of Clockey
empty
empty
empty

If you want me to be your friend, comment down below. Let's talk.

If you want to join AxieBCH and want to be a scholar, you can check my friend's article here: Click Here Article By @bmjc98

That's it for now and join us in AxieBCH Dojo. See You There!

8
$ 4.78
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 3
Sponsors of Clockey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clockey
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Clock! I know you'll be able to write more soon hehe. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, so lovely to see you here too Clockey! Turn on the sponsorship boxes and I'll be happy to be your sponsor here. The event was so much fun! Who was it that drew that pretty comic character? Was it you? 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was mine, thank you monica. I will turn it on, I'm looking for it. Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your drawing was amazing my friend, you are very talented! I see you found it already :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was using a mouse that time so I can't draw well. Hahaha. Yeah I foubd it, it took me a while. thanks again. 💚

$ 0.04
2 years ago

It was very good. I was on my phone for the whole event, but I did my best no to spoil your lovely drawing for the others 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot woot! Look who's here! 🥰😍

Welcome to read. Finally, you are here! Waiting for the others to join in. 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often see ms. @bmjc98's post on noise regarding her experiences playing this game and I've always wanted to join and apply for scholarship too but I can't because I have an outdated phone and I think a game like Axie can't no longer support a phone like this, and I don't have computer too so yeah that's one of my goal right now, to buy a new phone. I'm happy for you that you found a new virtual friends there 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Axie can run in old devices, I am also using an old device. you should try it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago