When Boredom Strike:Lets Connect Song Title According To Our Feelings

14 40

April 06, 2022

  1. Don't know what to do,

  2. How deep is your love?

  3. Nothing gonna change

  4. forevermore

  5. closer you and I

  6. maybe this time

  7. just once

  8. wonderful tonight

  9. 9will of the wind,

  10. in your eyes,

  11. beautiful in my eyes,

  12. exchange of hearts

  13. the flame

  14. the past

  15. stuck on you

  16. never thought

  17. take me now,

  18. got to believe in magic,

  19. how can I fall,

  20. making love out of nothing at all

When we first meet I know there is something with me inside that I can't explain the happiness that I couldn't resist, I don't know what to do with this feeling of mine every second of the day I dream of you the most special way.

How deep is your love? That I feel drowning in it doesn't know where I go and where to find the right thing to do for there are so many hindrances to our love.

Loving you was my strength for I know I have someone to lean on when I was in the deepest part of my life you were always there willing to give me your hands and shoulder so I could cry on you. Nothing gonna change with you despite the miles of being apart from us.

We make promises that no matter what happens, our love will stay forevermore no one can bring us apart we will hold those sweet memories until our last breath.

We were apart from each other but one thing was for the sure time comes that there's always a place for the two hearts that love unconditionally, time comes from within that closer you and I, and that is the moment I am longing to happen.

Maybe this time I can't hold you but in my heart, you are always there hoping and praying for the time that is being for us we always believed that there is always the right time for both of us and that we don't lose hope that in this time we both find the happiness that we wanted to happen.

I am thankful for even just once in my life I feel that there is someone that I felt I am important that there is someone who took care of me at a distance.

There were nights that we called wonderful tonight, that moment we both wanted the clock to stop for we don't want that were be apart as we don't know what will tomorrow will bring us and we can't do anything and follow the will of the wind.

I can see in your eyes the sadness, the loneliness I hope I can ease the pain that we both have I promised that whenever you feel loneliness just always see the picture as you can see the beauty in my eyes that tells you to smile and be happy.

We want both exchange of hearts as we have promised that no one can replace anyone else with the flame of love that inspired us in our everyday battle.

The past doesn't matter what's important is the current situation, how to make things better as I am stuck on you that I never thought that I fell in love with and longing to be with you for the rest of my life.

Take me now as I am willing to go with you where ever it is even in a fantasy world I got to believe in magic truly it is a magic show on how can I fall and love you instantly without hesitation. I don't want to making love out of nothing at all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Hey, you wazzup I am here again feeling bored and exhausted but still fighting for my loved ones even though they don't love me back charrut hihi.

O yeah! Special shout out to sis @Lhes thank you so much sis for renewing your sponsorship God bless you more.

Thank you, everyone and God bless you all.

11
$ 0.43
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
$ 0.04 from @Chelle18
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awee ,nice one dae ,so dili nalang ko mahibung no kay naa kay pa live nga nagkanta kay hilig kayo kag music🤗🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Mga fave songs mn nko ning ubn dae ui ug mkadumdom mn sd ta sko kaniadto hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na samot kamingaw ana wui, ako dli nalang ko maminaw ug ingon ana, maypag motan aw ug video nga kataw anan, ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, Hello, I miss you my friend... 💗 The love you wrote was really beautiful. The love you talked about was real and very powerful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, sis Ellen I missed you too I hope that your account will be back to normal again, but if not you can let go and create a new one, it's not easy but if that's the solution then let go of the old one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Cleophia for your guidance. This is my first account, my second account is still spam, if this account does not work, yeah, I have to create the same third account. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I love how you used the song titles. And I just remembered "stuck on you", I've missed listening to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ba't ang ganda ng music. 🥺 Yan talaga favorite ng mama ko sis. Lagi yan pinapatugtog ni mama sis. Music lover din mama ko sis. Ang sarap sa ears. Ang galing naman pagka connect sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every title of the song sis may mga pinaghuhugutan tlaga nuh. Hehe pero ang galing nice one sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman dae, kanindot ana na mga kanta ah. Nindot kaayo imong pagka connect sa song titles. Naka-smile ra jud ko samtang nagbasa ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sis, yan din madalas kng iplay na music sis at sumasabay ako🤣kunwari singer ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! such a brainy article all are connected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng songs mo sis. Specially closer you and I

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis Jen .

$ 0.00
2 years ago