What are your plans for your Christmas Bonus?

11 43

November 15, 2022

We are now in the middle of the month, how's everyone?

If you care to ask me? Here I am feeling motivated in a way that I know I am about to go back home soon and I guess it's a normal emotion that we feel.

Every morning when I woke up I feel positivity not unlike in the previous months when I feel homesick that I can't able to interact and even can't write to publish it takes a week for me to get back on track again.

But now I am thankful that I can able to write 1article a day hoping that I can maintain this since I know when I go back to the Philippines I am a jobless individual and I know already that money goes in just a blink of an eye if we don't know how to handle it and spend it wisely.

Who's excited about the Christmas bonus?

How are you spending your Christmas bonus?

Are you already planning on what to do with it?

I come up with this topic as I saw on my Facebook newsfeed some memes about those people who are waiting for their bunos at the ATMs some are rebonding with their hair, etc.

I used to have a Christmas bonus when I was working as a factory worker and it's a great feeling when December comes as most people have extra money and they became in a generous mood lol .Some are forget budgeting and spending as if there is no tomorrow.

Moreover, at this point, we should know how to spend it wisely and make sure we spend it on something that gives us a wonderful reminder every time we see it.

It is also good when we give back the blessings that we received by giving gifts and in church.

Probably others want to threaten themself by going on vacation together with family back in the province.

Some may pamper themselves by going to the salon, spa day or a night out with friends to relax after the stressing of work.

And I guess also we must not forget to pay our debt it's time to pay it. It also does not necessarily have to use our entire bunos on paying debts but at least to reduce and lessen because it's better to start our new year so that our minds are at ease.

Closing words

In handling hard-earned money we should be responsible for how to handle it so that we didn't regret it and that the money will fly away in an instant, we should plan so that we will not end up broke and in debt the entire year.

So yeah I hope I can apply this on my own as I don't know how to handle finances my money blew like a bubble.

That's all for me today thank you, everyone.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my two sponsors thank you so much for staying on my block.

8
$ 2.89
$ 2.00 from @Chelle18
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sa panahon ngayon ang hirap ng pera po kaya I really save my bonus, I spending it wisely and prinapriority ko yung mga bagay na mas mahalaga. But I am planning to buy some christmas gifts for my students mula sa bonus ko po hheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all merong Christmas bunos.. Hehe.. Student pa ako eihh.. Wala pa ako work.. Hehe😅🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Debemos de manejarnos con una buena planificación presupuesto y ver las prioridades que tenemos, creo que así manejamos mejor nuestro presupuesto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all naay bunos dae hihi ,ako ani wajud tawn pero sige lang imporatnte buhi😅 Bitaw ,makamingaw sauna kadtong nag work nako ,nig first week sa december naka listed ng plano nako sa akong bunos hihi karon wana,kay wana man koy trabaho😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bunos nalang ni hubby dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah kuwang pa dae sa balay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbibigay saya sa mga workers yung Christmas bonus sis. True dapat i-spend wisely and carefully sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's handle and spend our money wisely. It is the best thing to do but things are more expensive than our income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,note to self ba sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis eh , sana ma apply ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self control sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago