Singing Is Life: I Love You Goodbye

19 30

I would like to address this question to all my kababayans out there.

Do you agree that we" Pinoys" cherish singing?

As for me I 100% acknowledge that being Filipino we truly love singing it is my way to relieve my stress but it's sad that it's been a long time since I haven't had singing in karaoke for a couple of years now since Im here in Kuwait but it is part on my list when I go back home that I must enjoy myself through singing with my friends and family.

In the Philippines during there are celebrations like birthdays, weddings, fiestas, and some other special occasions one thing to gather their visitors are having karaoke everybody enjoys singing even those who don't sing often but seeing some of our friends acting like they are a professional singer and do some silly things, acting like a fool makes us our stress out lol.

My sister @maria_23 and one of my older brothers had a nice voice but for me, I only love to sing, unfortunately, only I am the one who loves it but my voice didn't cooperate and the worst is I like songs with higher notes hahaha.

Here is one of the songs that I always sing in karaoke, I don't know but when I hear this song it touches my heart maybe because of the singer Celine Dion and how she delivers the song.

I Love You Goodbye lyrics,

By: Celine Dion

Wish I could be the one, the one who could give you love,

The kind of love you really need.

Wish I could say to you ,that I'll always stay with you, but baby that's not me.

You need someone willing to give your heart and soul to you.

Promise you forever , Baby that something I can't do .

Oh I could say that I'll be all you need but that would be a lie .

I know I only hurt you , I know I only make you cry, I'm not the you're needing

I love you goodbye.

I hope someday you can find some way to understand.

I'm only doing this for you, I don't really wanna go, but deep in my heart I know this is the kindest thing to do.

You'll find someone who'll be the one that I could I never be ,who'll give you something better than the love you'll find with me.

Oh I could say that I'll be all you need but that would be a crime, I know I only hurt you , I know I only make you cry I'm not the one you're needing

I love you Goodbye!

Leaving someone when you love someone is the hardest thing to do.

When you love someone as much as I love you

Oh! I dont wanna leave you ,

Baby it tears me up inside

But I'll never be the one you're needing

I love you . GOODBYE...

What I understand the lyrics is that

They love each other but one of them need to let go of that even if she loves him so much but in the long run still didn't work it.

That's why its hard to say goodbye especially the one who loves you as what you are , sometimes we need to sacrifice even how much we love that person but there are things that we can't hold on.

That's all for me today.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you everyone for taking the time to stopping by my blog post.

9
$ 1.41
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @maria_23
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree po, isa yan sa hilig ng mga pinoy, bindi yan mawawala samga handaan .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo teacher Lyn ang karaoke ay nakadagdag kasiyahan kapag may selebrasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Yung karaoke talaga nagpapasaya sa mga okasyon. Yung mga Filipino mahilig sa kantahan. Yan talaga din napansin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga talented din kasi mga pinoy sis, at saka boring kapag walang kantahan sa okasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ako na mahilig talagang kumant ang mga Pinoy. Sa pamilya naman namin, halos lahat kami eh marunong kumanta. Kaya minsan akala mo eh concert dito hehe. Lalo na yung Tito ko at hipag ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba ang saya che boring kaya ang party kapag walang kantahan hahaha mabuti at marami pala kayung marunong kumanta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Cr at kwarto lang po ako kumakanta ate hahaha. Pero in fairness, napaka ta po ako sa article nyo na to hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sagdi lang atu jud ng kantahon puhon ahahahaha,,praktis daan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music works like medicines to me as I believe it has some special power to heal unseen wounds. Celine Dion is one of my favourite singer, her magical voice always make me to feel calm and sooth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang ang kanta ang di ganahan sko dae hahaha pero music lover jud ko. Dakong yabag jud ko sa tinuod lng mao di jud ko patuga tuga ug kanta hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sus hawod kaau ng taga cebu anah kung kantahay Nah ang hisgutan, ahehe, pero kasakit pud anang I love you goodbye wui, huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha grabe taga cebu jud , You know na sauna lang masaya pero sa huli masasaktan ka lang char. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, agoiii pagka sakit gyud, dli Nah gyud ko mahigugma ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumakanta lang ako pagwalang kasama sa bh tas maski magsisisigaw ako na sintunado aba gora 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo bunso kapag nasa good mood gusto kung kumanta or minsan tamang kinig lang ng mga magagandang music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As much as I wanted to sing, but my voice is quite not good at all. Haha. So I better listen to singers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang hiya din kasi ako minsan marc kahit sintunado kanta pa rin hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, mahilig ka pala kumanta, hindi mawawala sa pinoy talaga Yan. Ang sakit naman NG message ng song na Yan pero pag kina ta ay okay na okay, favorite ng sis in law ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ,mahilig ako sa kanta kahit na sintunado, nakakawala ng stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago