Random Story About Family

24 31

July 21, 2022

It's Thursday readtizens and last night when I and madam Fatma watching Netflix in sala she said that this month, of July, hastily going and I think she's right coz I feel it too and I am a little bit happy in my part because that means my vacation was fast approaching yay!

So for my today blog post probably I am going to share some random things happening in my family in the Philippines as I hardly find what to write coz honestly I am not good at everything sorry for the negative thoughts on my mind but that's the truth but nothing but the truth.

My partner, I mean the father of my two daughters, will I am using the word " partner "as we still not getting married but we're getting into it soon in God's perfect time. We've been 14 going 15 years of being together and thank God for even we're long distance for over 6 years now but our relationship was going strong though, it's not easy we face many challenges, struggle but all those things are making our relationship strong enough.

How's my relationship with his family

They are 10 siblings 1 died already his parents were in their 60s my partner had 6 sisters and they are 4 brothers the 3 brothers are still single.

I admire how their families bond together they love and respect each other I witness how difficult their life was way back 14 years ago but his siblings do their best to at least there a way of living that will somehow can be way better than it was.

His 3 older sisters 15 years ago started to travel to Dubai for work to sustain their younger siblings and their parents. They help each other even though they have their own families now.

Although I still didn't have time to bond with them I know they love me as being partners with their brother. As you know, a woman's instinct lol.

His 3 sisters worked in Dubai but yearly they went to the Philippines for vacation.

And the other sister is in Australia for she married an Australian and their parents go to Australia like 3 months for a vacation. I guess his sister now still supported their parents even though she married an Australian she had work she did not depend on her husband.

His sister has 2 sons

I know now their way of living was better than before, his parents have already a house in the province where we are residing at this moment, and in short, we're a neighborhood, and I like it.

This photo was taken yesterday at the house of my partner's parents in the countryside at the back of this house was mine.

So the other day one of his sisters the one who wears pink in the middle came from Dubai for a vacation and every time they were having spent time together they will not waste time. Every day they went to the beach etc. For they only have a short period together and the good thing about our place is that wear near the beaches which surely everyone wants to stay on the sea.

And so today I was a little upset for the whole day they don't have time to call me via messenger for again they go to the beach for tomorrow his sister going back in the city.

Final words

As much as I wanted to do more chicka but I was out of words all I can say is Family is everything no matter what.

That's all for me today thank you for dropping by!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you so much...

10
$ 1.30
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mayu kay magkasundo mo dae no,ako dere magkasundo man pero naa juy time lage nga hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O mga maayu rana sila dae naka ipon man me sa iyang ginikanan duha ka tuig so far walay nahimung away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I really love about this is the bond of all family members. How I wish every family has this kind of relationship who sticks together no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, teacher Lyn, mostly nowadays even family ay Hindi na magkakasundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We also had such a joint family. We all lived together, ate together. It was a very good day. still live together. A place of peace like family is nowhere to be found.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear that my freind Sonali that you have a close family tight , God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend please pray that we can always be like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I completely agree with you, and really family is everything, and so precious. Your partner's family is very big and lovely, and they have a beautiful relationship with each other. I hope you will be among them very soon, and we will see your wedding photos with your partner... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukha ngang mababait yung mga kapatid at magulang ng partner mo sis, nakakatuwa. Soon pag uwi mo ikaw naman kasama nila SA beach😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're in good hands sis I mean you are lucky to have them as your family na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, second family ko na sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaan muna sis nag-eenjoy pala eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The story of that family is a clear example that difficult times don't last forever, things will get better one day.

That's a lovely family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, Kacy if we want to change for the better then there is a way in everything. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big family jud diay sis tiaw bay 10 minus 1 though. Biboha siguro ug mgkatapok tanan noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis kusug kusug sad mobuhat iyang parents hahaha pero sila nga managson ang anak tag usa or duha nalang kay kahibaw naman sila unsa ka lisud ang daghan og anak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Ana jud ng nakaagi ug unsay ka lisud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas lamang ng loob sis. Khit ldr. Nsa unawaan ninyo iyan sis at npgkasunduan. Ganyan ang ikatatagal ng relationship kahit mgkalayo. Kapit lng sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis, mas okay nga minsan ldr hihi siguro kapag nasa tabi lage baka parang aso at pusa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It;s good to know that you have a great relationship with you rhusband's family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mababait sila , kaya carry lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire that you are having a strong family with your partner,it's not easy to have a long distance relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis , maraming relationship na nag wakas kapag ldr. Nasa sa atin nalang talaga kung paano e handle para tumagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kasi na try namin nag ldr ng husband ko,di ko talaga kinaya,naiiyak ako lage.Kaya saludo ako sa mga ldr na couple sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago