Overnight at the Beach

21 23

July 28, 2022

Whoa, what's happening to me? As if I didn't need money because I let my laziness, takes over for about 4 days but anyway enough for my regrets for we can not do anything for it.

So for my today's blog post, I take this idea from the hive platform and speaking of the hive platform guess what? Hehe, I've landed there though my account, was created a month ago since I don't have confidence in terms of writing, and maybe also while reading some of the users here they find a hive platform was quite difficult but my friend @Chelle18 is not getting tired to encourage me to continue my journey there and so thanks to you my friend.

Learning new things

I joined the contest in the ladies of hive community wherein there are 2 categories you only have to choose which one you like to give details and so the number 2 category I choose so here we go I start.

The question goes like this.

If you were given a round-trip airline ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go, and specifically why?

My thoughts about this question/ topic

Without a second thought, I would choose to travel back to the Philippines because I missed my homeland so much specifically on beaches. We can't deny the fact that when we heard about the beach it brings us joy, it is a great location, to relax, unwind, and take a break from crowded cities.

Why at the beach?

Somehow it helps me calm down, all extreme emotions, the sadness loneliness, excitement all those feelings. I'd love to just see and observe the waves and feel the wind blows and the beauty of nature.

To be honest I am in my 30s but no one time I stayed overnight at the beach how boring my life it was right? That is why I always told, my husband that by the time I am coming back home I surely want to experience that scenario that I only saw in a movie. That only set in the dark with the firewood and lay on the sand or bury my feet on the sand while looking at the stars. How enjoyable right?

I wanted to experience how's the feeling that we are staying overnight at the sea, I guess the beach is one of the best places during nighttime wherein we can witness the glowing sea waves, the scent, and the wind that gives us relaxation by the time we close our eyes and hears the sound of waves crashing and it is so relaxing and it helps our busy mind to calm down after a tiring day of our work.

Final thought

Therefore, we need to appreciate our mother nature because it gives us the refreshing feeling that we need by the time we became tired of living that sometimes we need to clear our minds by just set and appreciating nature and its finest.

That's all for me today.

Thank you everyone for taking the time to read!

All images are credited to Unsplash!

10
$ 0.83
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nindot jd kaau mo connect sa dagat ug nature ba. Mkawala ug problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sis , labi na naay pagkaon hahaha dili jud ma stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa jud ko entry sa ladies of hive ba. Gahpon nag Wednesday walk sa ko. Every 2 days ko maaga publish dae pg kapoy kaau ko. Need na jud ta ani mg overnight sa kilid sa dagat ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dae dili pako ka reply didto sa hive wala pako resource credit,

Nindot manka diha kay kung gusto ka padagat aw 5minutes maka Langhap naman kag fresh air dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mgrecharged sa jud ka dae. Yw sa comment ug follow. Ayha na inig mkpublish nka. Yes lahi ra jud dri sa amoa ky naa jud duol nga dgat or adto boulevard tambay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that would be a very lovely experience sis, I would love to do that too, sana magkatotoo ang gusto mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis , makapag unwind man lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din maka experience ng overnight sa beach sis. 🥰 Gusto ko yun. 🥰 Lalo na kasama mo mga family mo. Super ganda. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis no mag unwind lang ba hihi .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang saya nun sis. Gusto ko ganun sis kaso partner ko takot sa dagat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala bakit naman sis hihi , ah sa swimming nalang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw niya din sis maligo pero kung mag overnight sa resort okay lang sis pero di siya maliligo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naa napud ka sa hive sis.. unsa imung name didto? nagmet naba ta didto? same japon ako name hehehe. Bitaw oi puhon sis makauli raka balik diri sa Pilipinas. Then himua jud ng imung imagination para atleast you will find satisfaction and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag na follow na tika sis same ra akong name didto pero pako ka reply karun kay wala pako RC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah mao ba.. di pa pud kaayo ko kabalo didto ga tuon pa lang pud hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang beses na akong nakapag overnight sa dagat, kasi since bata pa ako nagdadagat na tatay ko so sometimes dun kami lahat natutulog 😅 . Anyway ano username mo sa Hive sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why at the beach? I also prefer in the beach because it gives me relaxation and comfort as well.Masarap sa pakiramdam magbabad sa dagat ,pero mas gusto ko lang manood sa alon at ramdamin ang hangin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beauty of nature really gives us experiences and moments in our life that helps us to release stress and regain our strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gora lang gyud ta dae ,explore lang taman hangtud makit an atong success charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae dili magpawala sa paglaum hahaha garbeg mga hugot oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beaty of this world is its nature, the beautiful hills, beaches, rivers, oceans and everything. I'm pity on that person (including me) who don't have resources to visit several beautiful parts of this planet, but craving to see those all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago